OBEAH, UNSCRUPULOUS MAN AND A VULNERABLE YOUNG LADY

Please post this as a WARNING TO ALL WOMEN IN NEW YORK. Hide ID I will not call her name but she is a friend of mine but her situation is very spooky to say the least. So my friend meet a man through mutual friend he is known as Al he is friends with a popular man named @figgamastermind.They were together for a while until they broke up when she realized she was pregnant and she told him. From the poor girl tell the man and him say him don’t want no more children she told him she was keeping it, little weeks from that the girl start get sick. This is a strong healthy girl she catch bl***ot all of a sudden blood start go into her lungs the girl fibroids start act up. And one night someone dream her and ask her to pick her box (casket). The girl say the man no stop go out of town like fly out of town.

One night the girl baby literally come out of her alive with the heart beating at 17weeks. She almost died on the operating table because all her blood was almost drained out. It’s a miracle she’s still alive. When she tell him the man happy af start promise to be there for her through the grief. After that phone call hang up is just straight style. Him never even call or even go look at her at the hospital. I know some of you hoity toity girl might bash me but I think that man fly come Jamaica spent his money and did himself the favor of not having to deal with her (Obeah). He was worried about child support. My family know about these things so when I hear it I get cross. And you know what’s funny. The man look quiet like a church mouse his picture is attached (she did well have him up pon what’s app) Wether or not you believe in these things please beware of this man. Even if you don’t believe BE CAREFUL Please please. The girl is still in critical condition. It’s not only cheaters need to be exposed it’s the wicked men out there that look innocent going around messing up young girls lives

49 thoughts on “OBEAH, UNSCRUPULOUS MAN AND A VULNERABLE YOUNG LADY

1. Sender pregnancy is a critical time health wise for all women, that’s why it puzzles me how some someone can put their health at risk to have a child with a man who doesn’t want her or the child. It sound like even with all this man doing to avoid having a baby with your friend, someone is still not satisfied that it’s ended, sorry to say, but if I were your friend I’d be glad that chapter is closed too..

1. The girl did just want her baby it seems is not everyone run go dash weh belly. Look like dah friend here run come fast with the girl business lol be careful of who you vent to. The man look creepy to me. You would be suprised how much people run go obeah man. I have a niece and mi say if the man wife obeah never strong too the Gyal kick her out her own house lol everything people run to obeah man. If is that him do god ago handle it

2. This sounds stupid what was he doing to not have a baby when they had sex raw and baby already come. So you like when girl dash away belly ok. You don’t want a baby don’t cum in pum pum

3. so basically you are saying she should end an innocent life because a man (him not even look good) don’t want her? My mother was a single mom to 3 of us my father was a drunk. He is just an evil. Probably try kill her off. These girls careless too they should be careful who they open their legs for. You can see a man face but you cannot see his heart. Sender why you do your friend like this?

2. A same Suh my ex fren Tamara use to guh obeah man pan Flatbush an in Jamaica fi the Rasta yute wah she did move in an har baby father from mi find out mi end the friendship

3. Tell the girl to get a pastor and start pray non stop dem too wicked and you will see what happen to them
    God is in charge tell the girl keep god daily nonstop and all wickedness will cut down

4. Him is a wicked man!!! This fi go viral these dirty men do it all the time same like the girl dem weh try hold man. Stop act like it is not real. If she wanted her child how dare you take it away from her. Why you having raw sex if you don’t want a child. So she must throw away the child in a pit to please you? Dirty man. Isn’t Figga a dancehall man who keep party here in Queens

5. This man is a liar because I never see him with a woman yet he’s always claiming not to have a woman but yet he had a whole baby mom he’s so wicked. I know him from Wes Bar

1. It’s too detailed to be a lie. This man always claiming not to have a woman but I guess everybody dirty laundry gets aired out. That is how he catches his victims. Sit down in the bar lurking for girls to lie to and kill off. I’m glad I’m not frighten for man…I believe I’m glad this is anonymous next thing they find me in a ditch I believe. Something about him always creep me out

1. I hear you. I pray to God that I remain the way I am, i.e, not frighten for man.

I don’t like to judge, but being frighten for man is what gets nuff women into problems.

2. Don’t believe everything she hear how comes hun the man on big pink wall and I bet it can easy well be prove. A so man lie to you and trick you. Or is the man this?

6. She should be glad that baby died. God has a plan. If the man is that evil then what was she having? The devils spawn. God know what him doing. The man looks as wicked as this sad story. Choose men wisely. You are lucky you have space to move on

7. She should be glad that baby died. God has a plan. If the man is that evil then what was she having? The devils spawn. God know what him doing. The man looks as wicked as this sad story. Choose men wisely. You are lucky you have space to move on

8. If I find out I’m pregnant for him I would dash it weh and move on…him ugly like him look like the type of man you hide and give a piece because him promise you a thing.

9. Wow, im in disbelief. Im not sure if obeah truly works but I know prayers do. I also know that pregnancy can unearth medical conditions one didn’t even know exist. Blood clots, fibroids threatening a pregnancy(automatic high-risk pt) and miscarriage are not uncommon occurrences. Its sad he didn’t want her to continue the pregnancy but to automatically assume obeah is somewhat of a reach.
    Can someone confirm if obeah really work because I always give people the side eye when this word starts get thrown around.

1. You ever wonder why over the years voodoo man never run out of work yet? Ok she’s lucky some real country man story that I hear about young girls dead like dog you would run away

2. There is no such thing. It is only really stupid people who believe in such things. As you said, pregnancy can trigger various medical conditions in some and idiots will attribute it to “Obeah”, most likely when the visit and throw away they hard earn money to these imbeciles who masquerade as “Obeah worker”. If you follow these idiots, no one dies of or get sick from natural causes. I guess it was Obeah why she had fibroid.

10. This has gone far enough. I see now that In the wake of all this madness ALs friends or even Al himself will come on here and anonymously try to slander me. Al if my friends see you acting like a damn fool the whole time during the pregnancy when all you could have done is disappeared they are going to be suspicious. They are Jamaicans that how Jamaicans are because some of the things you did they had to be wondering if you were an animal. You lie and you fake and you don’t say what you mean. Tell your loose friends to keep my name out their stink mouth because as much as me sick they don’t want to piss me off. If you worked obeah idk I wasn’t even thinking about these things because I don’t believe in them. Your friends are crazy. I just lost my child, am sick and still have to deal with dirty people. You are going too hard about someone saying you worked voodoo. Kinda makes you sound guilty. We broke up before I knew I was pregnant and even though you didn’t seem to righted it didn’t mean I was going to run go kill no pickny I’m not a walking cemetery this is America there are a lot of perks my child can get if you are not so active. I am an educated, beautiful girl there isn’t a struggle for me. Yet here we are. Tell your dumb ass friends to back off my name. They don’t even know you. The first comment on here is from you I know how you text. I had every right to keep my child if I want it. You are not much of a man but I was willing to work away from you I just wanted my child. I was not going to be the first single mom in history. You and your E- and F friends need to back off. All of your brains combined can’t even compare to mine. That god for the streets and trade. Hop off my fenda nasty nayga

11. The Babymada need to come talk the truth.this dude isn’t what they making him out to be.. is a country man that’s y him a get press so hard and truth be told the child wasn’t his, the girl have more than one man !!

1. Excuse me what do you know about me???? You are a f**king liar me and Al spent most of the time together stop lying on my name. Dirty germs carrier what do you know when me and him spend almost every night together. I know that’s my baby father and him know it too. Idk where you get your info from you want to slander my name but he didn’t tell you that. You don’t know anything about me. Stop try slander a young girl and grieving mother. This is America if father no deh the state will take care of the child so nobody giving no jacket. We were in a relationship, not f**king around baby because I don’t have casual sex. Don’t f**king bright dog shit

1. This is you trying to make yourself look good Al. Maybe one of the girls you are lying to looking at this page now. I don’t have one bag a man and you live inna mi like a new apartment. That’s how mi breed. I don’t sex two man same time. My body under control that’s why inside me nice you so. You had no doubt it was your child. It’s so hard for me as a grieving recovering mother to be addressing issues like this so early. Stop trying to make yourself look good by trying to tarnish my reputation!

12. Obeah and voodoo are African traditions /heritage that should be embraced by black ppl.

Witchcraft on the other hand is the evil that most of you misconstrue with Obeah. Funny thing there lived a guy in Britain named ALEISTER Cowley, in the 1940 to 70, who was labeled the wickedest man in Britain and the world at his time because he practised witchcraft and what they called the dark arts.
    Fast-forward 2005 he was voted as one of the top 50 greatest Britons.

We fear and misconstrue what we don’t understand. This woman by all accounts lost her child by natural means. To say this guy put a spell on her to kill the unborn is a fallacy.
    I understand he did not “treat” her to her expectations but that the way the game go. Remember men still saying we don’t love them HOES.

Speedy recovery to the young lady.
    Wahlahi to Allah be the glory

1. HOES? the disrespect y’all have for females is based on the woman who raised you this girl is my friend and don’t you dare disrespect her because he is your friend. You know NOTHING ABOUT HER. Plus it’s German. You seem to be well educated about these practices.

13. So banymother was planning to be a single mother n for government to take care of her baby? God go with black people God bless America lmfao

1. I said that as an example. Reading is fundamental. I see that abortion is a very casual thing for you people. I can only imagine how much pickny you make girl dash way or dash way yourself. I work very hard and would take up another job to take care of my kid. I pay my bills and they are never late. My point was, people don’t issue jacket anymore because of the sole purpose that the government can step in or even child support. I’m not the kind of person to run go throw a child away it’s my responsibility as an adult I made decisions that resulted in me being pregnant if I killed my child it would haunt me until the day I die. Whoever you are stop killing children if you Dont want a child stop having unprotected sex STOP walk and breed with the option in your head that you can kill it wtf who raised you people. I’m so glad I was raised the way I was with god in my heart. I am responsible and educated, I won’t let no party man weh use to bagga bagga lifestyle (I knew nothing of this as I don’t party as much) I won’t let nobody take that from me. The people you people are use to may see it as nothing to have them cut up a fetus inside them but I just couldn’t do it.

14. Baby mada a my likkle bredren so when she tell me say har business on pinks wall I come over here come check it out. I am not a man of mix up. Wen she did show me this man as her baby daddy I and I know said speed sey him can’t manage the browning. Him ago insecure. She thick with a big batty and pretty, love smile and get along with everybadi . From the day I learn sey she breed mi say to miself say homeboy breed it quick doe mi use to bada har and she use to cus mi. She tell me sey homeboy bregrins and homeboy on here a diss up har name. That is a big bitch move dog. Man a G in the streets and all of we in the streets. Browning not in the streets. Sometimes she move naive to certain tings like when we aks har bout homeboy she a sey we don’t know him and him not in the streets. She don’t get that all men in the streets. I don’t really know homeboy but as I said before just give her a brake. Her friend send this in then talk bout her friend. We all in the streets. Homeboy in the streets almost every night with the loud mout friend almost every backyard party and stars. I don’t like see pretty woman cry nesta Marley never like it eeda. Dem thing deh vex man. Homeboy fi understand himself. You lie to the B bout the things you do in the streets. Den some man come pon mix up page a diss the brownin.

15. Like someone up top said the man does not have a good aura. While the tale is sad, it is extremely important for women to be picky about who they choose to impregnate them. Our reproductive and sexual organs are sacred vessels, allowing just anyone inside and allowing them to ejaculate inside of you should be a sacred act reserved for someone who has committed to you physically, spiritually, and emotionally. Some of you are suffering in life and cannot advance in any way because of the sperm and negative or cursed energy you allowed to be deposited inside of your vessel of life.

1. Never suffering my bills are always paid and I am always working. Trust me I’m picky and I don’t love sex. Sometimes people get the best of us! Nobody is perfect. I don’t have the heart to kill a poor baby it was my first child.

1. Well, just learn from this experience and ask God for wisdom and discernment in all aspect of your life. Men are like 6 and 5, they will tell you anything they know you want to hear and will make you believe they will bring down the moon from the heavens for you. You can’t take their mouth wud fi anything, always watch the actions, the words he speak to you and about you. The way a man treats you is all that matters and a man who truly loves and respect you behaves completely differently from one who is just biding his time.

16. I don’t know about no obeah man something but the man in the picture and him friends is a set a dirty dog. The one in the pic quiet and from what I heard him is them ATM my dear. I see him with one and two brown girl at party so him definitely have girl lol single what? Too lie man you are sexing with no commitment. The same girls I see you with are the same girls I see others with so they can’t be yours. Hear say the baby father fool to and them love set him up pon girl fi the girl them beg him out. Him friend will give him a girl and a f**k the girl too good source tell me and them love eat the forbidden fruit. Anyways Met my sweet darling. As far as my source tell me the babymadda never plan fi breed. I hear say she is a tricka she con man flying and when them send me her pic is definitely money she was with him for. And I never see her out with him yet her friend tell me say she no trust or love no man. Sources say when she reveal say him was the baby father them never know cause not even a one post pon IG him no get but then again she no own up no man. Anyway, the friend weh the person mentioned name Figga weh keep party a him a the worst one Jesus!!! Met!!! Every gal him want. Him want done the girls in Queens, Brooklyn and Bronx. Him love a mix up and him lie yuh frig. One a mi friend was with him until she find out say him dida call up her name. How she F**ky f**y. Met forget about obeah them worst than obeah. The one name Figga will lie pon you and make it sound true fraid a him like puss him tell lie pon gyal to man all the time so man them no rate him. Him love mash up people relationship hey and him woman nuh stop fight over him even though she have her man dem. Met is a bunch a poop them hear say all fake clothes they wear. Look no that girl no know nothing in New York always ask about a man before you go be with him. Them New York man here is a set of demons. Him never want no more Pitney because him would have a lot of explaining to do. The girl must be glad she dodge this dirty bullet. Trust me it wasn’t worth it. You would be miserable until you dead!

17. Gal move yuh bc an Gweh! I made the first comment and I live in London and don’t know you and dis man from Adam! Bout yuh educated and blah blah, f**k abortion, what about condoms and morning after pill? Which educated gal meet man dem barely know and f**k without condom, breed and when the man nah play wid dem, seh a Obeah? Bout yuh sick and have to be dealing with this..a you same one dash it out ova yah, no friend nothing and tru a bare uneducated people ova yah, we nah stop seh suh. Bottom line, yuh breed and Di man don’t want it and yuh lose it and yuh still mad instead of being glad, mi neva seh nothing bout abortion likkle bitch..a vex yuh vex seh yuh nah get the chance fi breed fi him again? Ole fart if yuh nuh glad mi sure the taxpayers who did ago foot the bill overjoyed, ungrateful Chucky gwaan go breed fi hold man again..or die trying

1. A which dutty crawsiz this him send now dutty stinking gya or boyl f**k what you say how long do I know this man for? Stinkin bitch stop make man lie to you ole mascut Bitch don’t bright yourself. We were in a relationship mi nuh f**k people man old hag what do you know about us. We were having a hard time because I was miserable most time because I didn’t want to be pregnant. I sleep at him house regular so my pill routine was messed up bitch don’t come here judging people. Me and the man lef long donkey time and him have him next Bitch dem a grind so how me ago want him. He sent this to me I don’t even use this site whore. I’m a working girl. Liard bitch bout London go nyam out the yam under you mah! Why would I put myself out there for mascut dog shit like you pass dem place with me? Bitch you know me from Adams do you know how I look Bitch? Do you know me? Looks like you use to being lied to your words sound too personal. I can tell who take shit too personal. Wtf is obeah wtf lmao dutty germz anonymous bitch or germz kir out this too personal to you. F**k off. When him live inside me every night where where you? When me deh wid him a just me one him phone never ring too funny he was my man it just never work out and mi hate him like poison when mi find out say mi breed move your nasty Rass wid your whoring Mumah and your 10 brothers and sisters weh deh at the cemetery in her hole. You are from London London musi inna mi battyhole!!!

2. Hog remember say him was mi man dog shit. Where were you? When me and him together where were you? When we sleeping where were you? But you here now though? I don’t have to breed to hold him Trust me is so me end up breed. Breed is a hold back for me. How do I look? He was going to take care of his child. I don’t havd to say no boy obeah me baby. By the time I found I was preggo we were already broken up. You think is a little girl story this you a come with your big freeda dirty self? You sound butthurt. The best revenge is success baby. Him send you come disrespect him babymother that just lose him youth. Because someone said he obeah me? When me date man I put them under lock and key baby he was my man at the time. Wasn’t with him for nothing there was really nothing to hold. All my relationships are long term I don’t play side chick because no girl no more than me. I always have long relationship and you know why? Mi good good goody goody good. That’s why mi breed move you junju bread

3. He said he didn’t want a kid out of anger because of the words and curse I was cursing him out. Bitch have a seat. I didn’t write that story. Because I would have phrased things differently. I don’t play matey role in man life because I’m nice like lucky charms. People write story give you you take it and run with it. It’s either you don’t have a f**king life or you are associated with him. Poor you!

4. I watched man cry real tears over me. Young and beautiful girl like me would breed and slow down herself for spite? This is funny. Pitney don’t hold man baby man hold them self. Stop like your own comment. Fi see how you stand up strong in people business and it’s not personal though lol kind of makes you look lifeless. It’s a personal matter for you someone said your friend work obeah and you defending him. Dutty stinking germz carrier don’t add me. Look like the village lawyer comment bun you up like hell fire. Why you decide to attack me. This couldn’t be a woman because it would be so sad that a woman who come all the way from London lol would find something ALLLLLL the way in NEW YORK so personal. This was my first child. You talk about abortion like it’s true. And the funny thing is I didn’t tell you bout abortion people made their comment but you hot like fire for me lol the people dem say you sound stupid. You are stupid a take up people drama on your head and lying about where you are. Well I’m all the way in Bora Bora sipping a pina colada. While you all the way near in LONDON NEW YORK!!!!!

18. Anybody can post and hide pon this website. Sorry say your business over here but you need to stop answer these people. If the man is a obeah man him will do it again. Stop letting these people get to you. You don’t have to defend anything. The post isn’t about you they say the man is a obeah man. His people will come on here to defend him. The London person is a Liar I can say that I am from Timbuktu right now they are not fooling anybody you can tell who knows him from who doesn’t. The person who posted it think they were doing a good thing and set you up for this. I’m sure a lot of people see this post already it’s pinkwall. Just go easy