NO LIGHT AT KPH PRESENTLY

6 thoughts on “NO LIGHT AT KPH PRESENTLY

1. You wanna go viral that bad why not video yuh self wid a hood Inna yuh mouth like Kim K? you sound so stupid calling yourself a doctor and don’t know what the person who performs an x-ray is called or the name of the minister of health. A power cut can happen any damn where, can you imagine when all the things your generation take for granted starts to disappear? Bunch a fucking pussies

2. So big hospital nuh have generator? Anyhoo, I strongly believe that all government buildings, police stations, hospitals, and schools should be equipped with solar power. Their reliance on the grid should be minimal.

3. The situation so sad good healthcare, water and light should the bare minimal. Come (Jamaican) government duh something man

4. The Jamaican government is acting irresponsible in the decisions they are making for jamaica on a whole.
    Where is Tufton now? How can we have a hospital without lights?
    The reason why the government can treat people like this and dont care is, they are getting away with all their wrong doing with out being asked about accountability by the citizens. If citizens start suing the government when they violate their rights or make decisions that is outside their remits, like the ruling that Holness made about the fine that wI’ll be leveled, if a photograph is taken of someone outside a court. This is suppressing the press. Look at what is happening in the UK? When the government think they are high and mighty where they feel they can dictate their wishes on the mass, they are taken to court.
    Let Tufton account for the money that was allocated to the hospital sector, there needs to be an audit, of where the money is spending.
    Each and every government and opposition member needs to be audited.it seems There is a chronic case of corruption in jamsica, from prime minister, and his cabinet, the opposition and their people, down to the judges in the courts.not to mention the police force, from the top straight to the bottom. Corruption.
    One question I would like to ask all the person who is working in the Jamaica’s legal system is this. Do you really and truly have Jamaica’s best interest at heart?

5. @1.17 pm

Whether or not the man sounds like a fish is irrelevant here. The topic was about the hospital having no electricity. Lives are placed in jeopardy. Even if this man is a fish, he is helping to saves lives. I doubt any one who is in a life threatening situation where this person was the only one available to assist to save their life, they would refuse his help.