MY APOLOGIES

JMG’s server was terribly over loaded starting a little after 2 pm until a few minutes ago..We have fixed the issue now and hopefully we will have a smoother run for the rest of the evening

0 thoughts on “MY APOLOGIES

1. Thank the lwad. Me did a think say a Mussi LAUREN O LAUREN mek the police lock dung the site or a Obeah dem sen ova yah. Don’t kill me met :tkp Me glad you cum back Jah know, cause me a one a dem wah love the site and cannot go a day without it.

2. ME THINK IT WAS APRIL FOOL DAY LOL :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :fm: :fm: :fm: :fm: :kr :kr :kr :kr :kr :kr :newyear :newyear :newyear

3. Mi seh Met wen mi did a try and can’t get on, hear mi to miself, “Ah wah dis faddah?”…mi nevah did spin mi roll and throw salt ovah mi shouldah, mi dus seh a word a prayer!! DWL

4. A depressed me start get depressed and plan fi go report her page on Instagram and Twitter lol cause anyhow u site did gone she couldn’t stay pon social media

5. dwl @ dem fling obeah pon di site

Lauren a u seh “kardashian” u break di internet to rahtid, nuh so?!?

well Met, glad all is well with the website because I did surely frighten earlier when me couldn’t get on. bwoy miss ‘terry/aka blue’ weh seh she know u personally, dwl, a weh dem find dem people deh?! no sah, she seh she see u a town an all this time mi sure seh a foreign u deh. lol, lol, lol

1. She lucky u sorry fi har as one a di long timers .. dem too lie man and things pan yah dem run in and love to talk foolishness. When u a go tek up and leave go sell u body because u nuh waa work anything liable fi happen

6. Met yah good smaddy.

I was writing this response to @PPL BUSINESS when I realised that the original post is gone.

I agree with most of what @PPL BUSINESS said.

However…

1. “Allegedly” the photo isn’t he/she/it. Therefore it shouldn’t matter.

2. Met’s contact information is listed, if the implicated party felt injured by the post he/she/it could have contacted JMG and asked for the post to be taken down. I may be wrong but I’m not aware that he/she/it has done so.

3. The price of popularity is as hefty as Jamaica’s IMF bill, ESPECIALLY when your character is called into question by your materialism and abhorrence of self (and that isn’t hearsay, that conclusion is drawn from his/her/its own words via social media). People like to love good people. Similarly they love to hate bitches (even though they may secretly envy their looks, possessions and connections).

4. This is a gossip website. That means it thrives on the salacious, juicy details of people’s lifestyles. Want to avoid being the subject of gossip? Keep your lives off social media, otherwise deal with the good and bad consequences.

5. The public will move on to something juicier soon enough. And the person will no doubt bounce back like a rubber ball. It’s a pity that he/she/it doesn’t seem to learn from mistakes at all. Such a promising young woman… Oh well life in the 21st century.

1. She won’t email because in her mind she better than that and because it is posted mi have personal affiliation with the pictures and out to get she personally. :maho
      As mi seh she know where the pictures came from and who.

1. Classic sign of mental illness – He/She is out to get me.

Some of us blame everyone but ourselves for the consequences of our actions.

Some of us never learn from our mistakes.

Some of us thrive from the misfortunes of others.

Some of us create a false reality and cry foul when it crumbles.

Some of us give a dose of harsh medicine in the hopes that it will cure what ails.

Some just observe and nod knowingly…

1. …………..That is why the 40% having personality disorders isn’t shocking.
          If someone hasn’t attacked you directly or made a hint indirectly how can they be out to get you?
          People must respect space and place because not everyone will get ”there” at the same time so make that place that someone is in your motivation to get you into your own space..Wanting what that person has is a discredit to yourself because you were certainly not made to have that because someone has it..You were meant to have your own..
          …..Misfortune is just a missed–fortune so sometimes when someone rejoice about someone missing their fortune karma a set the stage fi mek dem miss dem own..
          Live life and love………Dream dreams ….because time is universal/spiritual and physical and we will all get to that ”place” which is our ”space” in time.

1. Yuh neva seh a truer word!

It’s good to aspire… But unuh fi stop grudge people fi dem tings.

It’s good to achieve your goals… But stop walk and announce every r@ss ting weh unuh buy, nyam or do.

Scrise!

What people don’t know they cannot use against you…

2. Aspirations are all we have and must have..if you dont have it the universe will never stop teaching u because without it you are nothing..Dem must have something whey dem want and it has to be independent of what someone wanted for themselves ..because they will find out too late that they just won’t be happy with what that person has even if they get it….. Silence a di greatest weapon ..when u show up ur tail u attack all kind of attention not even ur spirit can handle so for the sake of peace..lap your tail n move in stillness

7. Metsy oooooo whappen today the story maaainnnne mi just lie dung with mi blanket well up to mi chin fi go read mi nightcap n mi caaa find it WHAPPEN :sorry :sorry :sorry Mi a holla n bawllllllllll

8. Boy MET these young girls are lost me na lie!! Lauren calling u Nigger only solidify the fact that she dnt have sense. I remember when I was living in Jamaica n use to see her pon RETV I use to say how pretty she was and always wanted what they have (the looks and the uptown swag) but now me realise say their lives miserable n short a happiness dan mines. Her parents must b so dissapointed mem na lie, St. Paul say to each his own but there is a BUT!!!! Met have u see WALE new video GIRLZ ON DRUGZ it shows how these young girls running down the hypeness , MET me have a little sister a Jamaica worst dan Lauren so a dats y me feel sorry fi her cause d amount a pray me pray fi her and d demon pikny na tek heed.

1. Bwoy @PPL BUSINESS, it rough.

We’re all close to somebody who seems to be going down a path of no return.

But I’ve learned in this life, you cannot save a person who doesn’t wish to be saved, sometimes you end up going down (pun intended) with them.

Ever try rescue someone who’s drowning? The way they thrash and kick and wiggle if you don’t mind sharp they’ll drown you too…

And sometimes some people have to hit rock bottom in order to rise. We will see…

1. I am close to one and is like the can’t see the clearing no matter how u try steer them..U waa let dem go and know it a go rough and funny enough they give u absolutely no choice because dem refuse to see that there is more to life than limelight and hype. There was a video last year with the life of an immigrant where the person who narrated it said she had to sell her body to survive and I could not find it within myself to condemn her because mi feel deep down it was for real survival …and I would prefer any young woman sell sex than go thief real talk …but when u a go leave a pretend life to sell yourself on the street fi support a pretend life dat u dont need and you’re doing it just to keep up with something whey dont even see the value in you then there is a big problem. N mi nah talk sell sex ..dis a sell body sex…when u get up and go pan street corner and stand up waiting on a trick is a different meds u haffi hold fi do that…

1. Greed and the love of attention is going to be the downfall of so many people.

They aren’t even smart enough to be greedy without telling the world. I just bought this, I just went there, I’m worth X…

But I suppose you have to resort to selling yourself when you have nothing else to offer. To hell with a skill, an education or just a regular job… That’s for regular people.

Sad eh.

1. I dont get it because underneath all of that selling the men who are buying know they are sleeping with a shell not a person …so they will forever be changing partners because the men won’t feel connected to them..but dem huh understand that..How can u sell yourself because you think you not having on a full head of human hair weave is desperation ? How long will there be a ”self” to sell? I dont understand it.

9. We really addicted to the site. I see all of you was going thru withdrawal. Glad everything smooth again

10. Yes MeT there is a difference fi true cause u have girl whe have fi sex to send dem self go school or send dem kids go school but these invalids mek society a lead dem a stray fi live some vanity life with no morals. Me tell everybody say me in a d slow lane n me comfortable at me own speed – Anyways MET me a go put up ya now have a wonderful night BLESS UP!! :peluk

11. The writing is on the (pink) wall.

So take heed or give head.

The choice is left up to unuh.

Goodnight Met :maho

12. So what happened to the story. Looks like lawyers got on you? Anyway, first picture was definitely her but the picture with the penile is from a Porno. That is not her.

13. @MET omg I didnt get to see the post before you took it down :sorry :sorry :sorry Can you please email it to me….pwetty plzz…mi did so busy a write mi papa due Friday.