MUELLER REPORT

MY COUSIN TEXTED ME THAT SHE WAS NERVOUS BECAUSE THE REPORT DIDNT FIND COLLUSION………THE MUELLER REPORT WAS DONE TO FIND OBSTRUCTION OF WHICH TRUMP CANNOT BE EXONERATED……….

12 thoughts on “MUELLER REPORT

1. OBSTRUCTION and COLLUSION are 2 different things! the presumption was he OBTRUCTED justice by firing comey because comey was looking into possible COLLUSION from as far back as spring 2016 on the campaign, also comey’s possible investigation may have been motivated by evidence or a red flag (still unknown), mueller appointment was to pick up where comey left off, to see if 1.there was evidence of COLLUSION and 2.if there was, was it the motive for the firing of comey and if it was, that would clear cut OBSTRUCTION of justice which would’ve been a precursor for impeachment(congress wouldn’t have a choice even if it was a republican majority as it is constitutionally imminent), the COLLUSION part of the investigation took on 3 dimensions of fronts 1.did the current president PERSONALLY and knowingly COLLUDE with a foreign power to get elected 2.did member(s) of the current president campaign knowingly COLLUDE with a foreign power to get the president elected without the president’s knowledge 3. although not directly involved, did the current president KNEW of any plan or plot by a foreign power to meddle in the election and fail to act (I.e) report such activity to the relative authorities, the report mueller submitted to the AG didn’t clarify any of the above, even if it vindicate the president, it doesn’t clarify the other 2.

2. Also the mueller report on COLLUSION and OBSTRUCTION only pertains to the 2016 election up to current, and has absolutely nothing to do with the CRIMINAL aspects of other cases in the making which has to do with the name or brand or the addresses, money laundering, racketeering, tax evasion, fraud, prostitution ring, illegal gambling etc. thats where the SDNY and other jurisdictions comes in, so its a long legal haul,
    “Dat Mi Seh ” I wouldn’t rejoice and dance didley just yet!

1. So who gonna take it up now and investigate further? Thought the Mueller Report was gonna be the be all, end all.

3. Whoops @ramjam, I just had a didley dance Lol….
    Seriously though it is all a witch hunt, the USA citizens went and voted how they wanted to…
    No foreign country told them how to vote…

If Bernie Saunders was not robbed by Her he most probably would of won the presidency, that is where the interference really is – robbing Saunders…

Boils down to Trump is the lesser of two evils…
    Well it is not that bad for black USA citizens under A Trump pres, there are more employed
    black people under Trump than Obama…

The Demoncrats are using the people of color to destroy Trump…
    At the end of the day I never voted for any gov official from mi born…

Is the Almighty Yahweh and Yahoshua i vote for str88888….

Dat Mi Seh

4. The democrats needs to move on,they have no solution to anything just pure obstruction. Look at the circus primary they are about to embark on, they all wanna be stars and be on every news show and write books.Black people have both parties by the balls and still getting manipulated. How the democrats have black people a march fi hispanic people freely cross the border is beyond me. It’s like going out and recruiting the person that’s going to take your job smh, companies are going to always go with cheap labor. Black lives matter gone on summer break and can’t come back yet. Trump is the least a black people problem. We tear down and kill each other more than the white man. Hillary just as corrupt as Trump trust me, is just that she had all the agencies in her pocket!!

5. Hahaha @Rimjob ah so long you ah tell we say trump ah go get impeach….

:travel :travel :travel :travel

6. Hmmm! I’ll start from bottom up!
    @Anonymous 4:26pm, have Ms. Met pull all my comments from archives, no where I TELL ANYONE that trump “ah go get impeach” based on the immediate & current information, all I did was lay out on the table what was there to see, and as Ms Met and pinkwall can attest, I was more focused on the CRIMINAL aspects surrounding the current president’s ORGANIZATION which WAS’ NT the focal point of the mueller investigations, not making excuses because of the outcome, but but the masses still doesn’t have a clue whats in that report as access is blocked, what people are feeding off is just a letter from the AG to congress, no one except the AG knows what’s the nitty gritty of the report except him, not even congress.

7. @Anonymous 12:35pm, a lot of you people are ill informed, very much ill informed, I’m assuming you’re a black American, and one of those who thinks trump is working in your interest & benefit, what I would write couldn’t fit on pinkwall, but if trump meant y’all any good why did he initially appointed an AG who has one specific agenda, with the agenda to get as much black people INCARCERATED for profit, and has that agenda tethered into the main agenda? why is he and his administration turning a blind eye to all the sporadic racial incidents around the country and under the same breath blurting speeches like he meant y’all any good(not saying it start with him), the presumption was Obama didn’t do much about racial police brutality, but he is the past, what is the CURRENT doing about the situation? the so called employment/unemployment trend aomong the black populus started from the Obama administration, the current president is just riding on the trend(fact) as far as blacks marching for hispanics, whats wrong with that?
    divide and control thats the current white supremacists agenda because they’re loosing the population race, has that occured to you? so turn blacks against hispanics against asians against native americans will always be their bidding to exert control, I could go on and on but its an issue bigger than democrats so don’t put the focus on democrats or liberalism, at least the democrats and liberalism give minority groups a platform to organize as one(soon to be the majority) or in our separate groups :thumbup

8. @Dat Mi Seh! its the first time that I will ever agree with you, the trust & confidence is in the almighty, not in mankind :2thumbup however, the American people vosted like you said and the majority DIDN’T vote for the current president, who is the lesser of evil is still hard to tell or too early to tell, we’ll see if or when your boss finish his 1 or 2 terms. :2thumbup

9. @Anonymous 3:15 am,3rd from top! read my first and second comments thoroughly, the mueller investigations centered around 2 things 1.COLLUSION and 2.OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE, the report submitted by mueller to the DOJ and AG based on what is known this far is IN-CON-CLU-SIVE of the above crimes, which is VAGUE because no one, not even congress have seen the specifics of the report, what the masses, including some stupid people on pinkwall who are jumping to conclusion, and ready to ridicule me, thinking their president is vindicated, what they are feeding from is a mere letter from the AG to congress based on or off his assessment of the report, from his perspective, view(could be politically motivated or bias), until that report is made public and the American people see the specifics, its just word from mouth :2thumbup like I said before read my comments up top, OBSTRUCTION and COLLUSION are only the alleged crimes related to the campaign, and has little or nothing to do with whats in the hands of SDNY and other jurisdictions, unbeknownst to many, mueller had tripped over some things during the course of the OBSTRUCTION & COLLUSION investigations and refer them to the relevant jurisdictions, so thats why I said to Dat Mi Seh not to dance didley just yet because that celebration might be too early :2thumbup

@Terry! hold your breath if you can ☺

10. This it’s deeper than we thinkand it’s a show for the masses all presidents are picked b4 placing for specific reason s they go in good come out bad.. evil is behind our system our leaders are not really our leaders anymore almost like puppets. Like a part to be played in a movie I love politics to see how far they are willing to go an they have succeeded successfully in putting on this show ur votes mean nada even the ones that are really trying to help gets put behind i can’t focus after that.