MR LEGGO

Hello pinkie please hide my id. First time writing to you. My bf and I have been together for 3 years, been through a lot together and we love each other very much. We have our issues like any other couple but I think there are other things that will drive me away from him. I can’t take away that he is a great guy, he makes sacrifices for me and has my best interest at heart. However he has some cringe worthy habits. Don’t bash me please asking if I didn’t know this before but I tried to look pass it and they weren’t so obvious in the beginning. If he is eating you can stay from the other room and hear him clapping him mouth and he eats as if he’s always chewing hot food(he is fat Idk is that has anything to do with it). Another thing he had a reflex action of wiping his hand on his shirt or pants when eating. In public too and he doesn’t care. He is very untidy as it relates to his living space I have to be cleaning up behind him and it’s annoying. He doesn’t take care of himself
His toes etc underneath them looks like they are rotting. I would help him with these things but we don’t live together at the moment. When we do meet up I try to take care of him like any gf would. I love him but lately I realize that he has just let himself go “big and leggo” I have no problem with his weight but I think he has used it as an excuse to be untidy, nasty and all that. What do you think I should do?

10 thoughts on “MR LEGGO

1. Mi have a man too weh clap him mouth when him ah eat, I always bypass it but mi did haffi ask him how him ah clap suh cause him did right beside mi inna mi ears. :batabig

we don’t live together and I don’t know if this will affect my feelings for him in the long run but wi will see.

If you truly care and check fi him talk to him and mek him know seh dem loose hygiene tings deh nah guh mek it and him need fi tek better pride inna himself or you’re going to have to move on.

2. THIS IS BEYOND US…………………..

HATE NASTY MEN, ESPECIALLY ONES THAT DONT TAKE ACRE OF THEM SELF.

3. TURN MI OFF AND ITS NOT EVEN ME……….

WELL LADY IF U LOVE HIM BRING HIM WITH YOU NEXT TIME U GETTING UR NAILS AND FEET DONE.
    FORCE HIM TO GET A PEDI AND MANI EACH TIME…… TELL HIM IT SHOULD BE A REGULAR THING SO HE CAN LOOK NICE AND CLEAN.

MEK SURE HIM PAY FOR THE MANI AND PEDI 2. IF THIS DON’T WORK DITCH MR LEGGO.

4. Talk to him sender. After all those years together, you should be able to talk to him about things he needs to change, especially when it comes to his health. Don’t let it get any worse. He feels very comfortable with you & probably feels you’re quite fine with the way he is.

5. Stop cleaning him an him place, stop gi him yuh pussy, an let him know how much his nasty ways a affect yuh, an if him really love yuh him will come to a compromise, if it continues den him nuh care bout himself are you suh move on an guh find someone u compatible with loll

6. Girl bye. Sounds like yuh get web yuh want and a look justification. Leave him to him clapping and wiping. Me used to have wah man say me too loud and feh years me Mek dat brut get into me head. Gwan guh find your “perfect man” and leave him alone before other buried things in him yuh yuh wake up.

7. Yaaa ask wah mi stinks yuh shudda duh ehh?? Tell him say.. him big an tink and it a affect yuh pussy an yuh naaa get wet nuh more an yuh ago get a slim clean man.