MORE WEDDING PICTURES

0 thoughts on “MORE WEDDING PICTURES

1. Di manager a di property muss choke pon him saliva ah yeye well pulp out a him head when him si di hood rats ah ghetto socialites jump out when di vehicle pull up.

2. People’s Magazine buy the wedding pics dats why none nah show yet it’s very exclusive

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Den yuh nuh c a dat a gwaan pon wat a gwaan.. to how apple hype she free up de page and all now ntn

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. Met plz don’t ever share a link to someone page that you know stay very bad.. she a citizen? a him papers him want? me see di twoa dem a kiss me haffie dash :berbusa: weh me food and har tongue white like di dress weh she wear go a the wedding..

P.S don’t do that again a beg :nohope

1. Apple ago mad yuh rass! How me fi mek a next gal mad me? From I was born! My gosh! Chef Apple with the pot of shoes, bags, clothes and vacation trips fi mad yuh! I’m no Apple fan but some gal not doing too well this week because of this woman.

4. ME FEEL SAY A JAY EX WIFE A RUN IN PON ALL THE CRAPPLE POST THEM AN A HATE ENUH. ME NUH TINK THE SIDE CHICK DEM GIVE A DAMN ONCE DEM A GET TAKE CARE OF

5. This is a joke the kids look like ross pay for less. N u ina pieces please,dis wat u call wedding a di century,, u could have stay ur ass home n save di scamming money for another event. Wedding party looked cheap sorry, dats y she not rushing to put nothing nothing up r she taking her time to photo shop, r one a di tiefting credit card stop work.gud luk on ur new life as a wife..SMH.

6. can someone please clarify what having edges, walls and pieces mean please. I think i am having a senior moment.

7. PEOPLE PEOPLE U TELLING ME NOT ONE OF APPLE BROTHER IS AT THE WEDDING OF THE CENTURY . SEEMS LIKE THEM CAN NOT FLY ME SURPRISE RICO THE CUBAN NO FLY IN YET THOUGHT THEY HAVE THE JUICE . ANYWAY APPLE HOPE YOUR WEDDING PRESENT IS YOUR OWN BUSINESS OR A SHOPPING MALL CAUSE YOUR PICTURES ON INSTAGRAM LOOKS LIKE YOUR VERY VERY RICH LIKE BEYONCÉ .

8. Bwoy oh boy ah doh even kno weh fi start.. Di pickney dress not even coordinate cheap cheap mark down Jc penny bridesmaid dress unu pick up after prom season.. Weh loubiton ah go? Apple don’t even like yuh u ah try to hawd my girl u never look polished in any of your ‘pieces’ Yankee Michelle u nuh stay good come again.. Kerry Kerry Kerry wah really Ah gwan? Yuh hair nuh Mek it u outta shape like wah all di hide yah try hide in a pic dem u need fi loose di weight ma and teniesha my my wi tiyaad ah yu now laws u frighten ehh? Ten pic Ina di simple clothes u look tacky di whole ah unnu look tacky and want to be dancehall housewife of New York so bad Apple ma Lowe yu cus u life done sad already yu matey dem nah stray mi gone✌ congrats lmao unnu a sample

9. all of them are thieves, her brother from li was there! the one that prettydime use to own up till him leff har rass but jay married her to give her pappers
    apple talk bad , dunce, but from her mother it trickle down

10. Wedding of the century. I beg to differ . Jadion where were your mother and sister and your big daughter ? U and them were so close yet you choose to invite the scamming crew and leave out your real family.

11. Cheap wedding or expensive wedding ugly dress or pretty dress dunce talking an cann read no problem cause Jay mek sure it VERIFIED AND CERTIFIED him give her him las name unuh sey ah green card love unuh sey ah obeah unuh fool bad action speaks louder than words Jay treated Apple like him wife from the first night him push that big delicious cock in her great hole now him jus make it official!!

1. Ahhhhh so uno momento por favor (1 likkle minute) how u know it delicious u taste it?????? Yes gawdddddddd it DEH YA n it no young :tkp :tkp

1. How him fi marry har fi gi har papers? The immigration laws change ova night? Wasn’t she deported and reenter the country illegally? She caan get no papers. All if a Obama she did marry inna him home state.

1. Quena mi say Mi get bilingual instantly hold on let me say trilingual cause all mi French did a kick in qui qui smh

12. You can only call a coc*y that you have tasted delicious, so I figure that it was Apple herself who made that post #typical faux pas of the uneducated

13. Nope I don’t believe snapple is not a deportee.could never b. To snapple u should b enjoying ur honey moon not commenting on jmg about the taste of your husbands penis and The condition of your vagina. Side note I think the house IS nice it’s just that u and your friends makes anywhere look trashy

14. C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S to the Richards!!!
    I don’t think you would have went as far as dressing up the children in Wedding attire if it was not real nuptials, wishing you all the best!

15. JAY MOM AND OTHER FAMILY MEMEBERS WAS PRESENT AT THE WEDDING. BOY PPL REALLY WICKED AND HATE CRAPPLE AND ME STIPL BELIEVE HALF THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ARE FROM THE BITTER EX WIFE CARLENE. APPLE SEXY BRO FROM HER DAD SIDE LOOKING SO HANDSOME IN HIS TUX. I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH LETTING THE KIDS BE KIDS THEY WERE DRESSED NICELY. ITS HAWAII AND ITS A BEACH WEDDING. CONGRATS GUYS I KNOW U ATE WAITING FOR THE PROFESSIONAL PICS TO SHUT UP AND SILENCE THE CRITICS LOL

1. Marlet…yu nu see bob handbag de pon one a de chair?

If it’s a wedding I say congrats because a fi dem happiness. If it’s just an elaborate birthday party all the same from a one happy a just so life fi run.

16. Marlet aka Carlene aka the bitter ex wife again only you would be so concerned … They are indeed Married…. Official pics soon surface just WAIT ON IT lol wouiieee a yah so nice

17. Ok it’s a house that’s being rented that holds 10 ppl with 5 bathrooms. For the price I think it’s affordable for a lot of ppl especially if it’s a group.