MISS IN CANADA DUE TO HOW YUH HUSBAND NUH KNOW MI NAH PUT UP YUH PICTURE

We all ways a hear bout man getting a good foreign woman and f**k it up, This is a woman from Canada who have a man in Jamaica. This woman get a man who don’t f**k with people woman and him don’t tek her things and give it way. This woman get a man that tek care of har house in Jamaica suh good. And when she come to Jamaica she neva put up a picture with she and har man no sorry har husband on Facebook or Instagram. No lie people yuh can guh look fi yuh self if yuh nuh believe. And this woman can’t come to Jamaica and don’t look fi har ex Man who do treat har so bad. Askel whi sorry fi yuh!!.

Sher do you so bad but this yah one omg is the baddest. Askel remember seh your woman no sorry your wife ex Man party is coming up and you can’t say your not going cause you will get kick out of the house if you don’t go. And People we all know seh she a come a Jamaica just fi go to that party.

Girl me and my friend try to look your man on Facebook messenger and the man seh “sorry me have mi good good wife!!”. Girl a Just one thing we a tell you seh. Just stop make the man look like a fool a road. Your ex MAN move on with him life why you can’t. Askel a just One thing we want to ask you can you put up a poster if your ex Woman was keeping a party. No you can’t because your woman no your wife and her friends would kill you right away. just looking to it people she can do it but the man can’t do it. Askel you is a big p**y and a fucking fool that’s why sher f&k your friend iceberg when you and her was together big fool

4 thoughts on “MISS IN CANADA DUE TO HOW YUH HUSBAND NUH KNOW MI NAH PUT UP YUH PICTURE

1. Wow a so Keisha Nana fashion a gwan…even in marriage she still a f**k and a gone….asktel or whatever his name is, seems like a nice guy, she needs to stop if this is true. But I see lies in sender’s posting, she put picture of him and her on FB and IG we follow each other, lie #1, see always a big up her husband…. don’t know about the visiting ex man, I don’t care to know, she took that oat when she married. Nana fashion calm down that pussy girl it can’t done but you can. She have a few ex out there and I can’t see she seeing them they all were bad habits..Chris Prada… And whatever dem name again…they used her so she married asktel to prove a point there is no love there then….damn

2. Sender! not only are you fu king fass you damn illiterate mind you damn business, bout you and ur friend message him a look him. The man no want no more trash when according to you his wife already trashy

3. The sender stupid!!!!!the man don’t want u and u mad… there is no story hear u just making them famous.they seem like a beautiful couple. Sender get a life. We need to stop tearing our woman down…