MI NUH SURE MI CAN LOUD HAR UP FI YUH

Good day hide Id but this little girl needs to be called she is 19 and she sells f**k for a living and claims she is a lesbian every butch she’s been with says her p**y stink and she needs to visit the doctor but she refuses to do so! Plus she is a single mom a bad one at that and now I see her making post on fb bout taking ppl man this girl is a walking std and thinks being a Thot at the center of everyone’s attention is better than being a responsible mom so yes me want you loud are up

6 thoughts on “MI NUH SURE MI CAN LOUD HAR UP FI YUH

1. Sell yuh f*k good gal if yuh have tuh….nuff a dem a gi wey free f***k, nuff a dem affi a pay man fi f**k dem….. she mus a f**k yuh senda, yuh muss be one a di lesbian cause how yuh know di gal pussy stink… yuh suck di smelly pussy dont it :nerd lowe di gal mi bloodclaat energy sense issa f**kery on ur end come again.

2. other than the body mek it look like a ruff rough 19yrs…mi nuh see or read anything worthy of loading up because sender a you have the agenda not me.

3. Hide ID? Lol… I’m guessing the sender did not have the time to create separate posts for JMG and that other page on IG smh

4. SENDER YOU ARE STUPID – SOMEONE who stinks CANNOT SELL FOR A LIVING.

But memba, meh tell yuh seh, yuh jealous of her cause nothing not going on for you.

How yuh shape senda?