MEN, WE NEED TO HEAR WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY TO THIS

I need to hear from your fans…

For years I’ve treated this woman like sh*t not knowing how much she really loved me. I’ve cheated, I’ve lied and worst of all I’ve treated my outside woman way better than my girl at home.

I’ve always convinced myself that all women cheat it’s just that they are harder to catch. In my mind I secretly knew that one day if a better man with tons of money came along I’ll be history. So because of all this I knew that my woman did not truly love me.

But for the past few months I’ve noticed things I’ve never paid attention to and now I’m rethinking how this woman really feels about me. It all started a few months back. we were both on the bed sleeping and it was about 3 in the morning when I felt my woman grabbed me and pull me to her bosom. I asked her what was she doing and she simply said you were falling off the bed and then went back to sleep. I was near the edge of the bed but I’m not sure if I was about to fall off. I asked her about it the next morning and she had no memory of saving me from a fall. The funny thing is this was not the first time she wrapped her arms around me in the middle of the night and pulled me closer to her and I thought it was for no reason because she was sleeping.

Another thing she does that I never took notice of was; She would work all day as a bus conductor and at the end of her shift the first thing she’d do is call me and ask what do I want for dinner before telling me all about the adventures of her day on the JUTC bus. Most of the times she’s not eaten all day but her only concern was if I’ve eaten and what do I want. I’m presently not working so she’s the bread winner until I find a job but my baby holds me down.

The was this one time the neighbor accused me of sleeping with his wife and yes it was true but I denied it. My girl came home as me and this man was arguing and without her knowing the complete story she start cussing out the man by saying. “My man don’t need your fat ugly woman and he’ll never sleep with her in a million years”. That night while we were lying in bed she turn to me and said “if you want to be with someone else just let me know so I can go”. So it was obvious she knew that I f**ked that chick.

Now if I didn’t know for sure that my woman love me here is what this crazy bitch did. We were on a boat ride over by Port Royal and I decided to play a trick on her. I jumped from the boat into the deep waters and pretended that I was drowning and she started screaming at the top of her voice for help and when no one came fast enough that bitch jumped in to save me. I was laughing so hard at her that I started drinking sea water, but my laughter quickly turned to tears when I realized that she really could not swim. She risked her life in an effort to save me. If that is not love then I don’t f**ng know what is. That evening the whole ride home I continuously asked her why the f**k she jumped into the water and her only answer was “I don’t know” and she started crying.

I think this woman really loves me and I’m keeping her and I’ll start treating her better because a woman like this does not come along too often. I can’t promise to stop cheating but I’ll do a better job of hiding it.

So do all women treat their men like this or do I have the only one in the entire world.

20 thoughts on “MEN, WE NEED TO HEAR WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY TO THIS

1. You’re an asshole sir, I hope the right man for her come and sweep her away from you.fava germs, bout find a better way of hiding it, I hope she bun u left right and center

2. My situation is identical to yours. It wasn’t until I fell off my high horse that I realized that she was the only constant in my life. We as men are ego driven. Most things in life for us are about quantity or quality, and it’s not unusual for stubborn men to ignore the obvious difference. Like you, I was unemployed and through her love and commitment, I was able to bounce back with ease. It was appreciated and it strengthened our communication and mutual respect. The woman in your house has what she needs, you. I was insecure about a next man wid money too. But as Beres said “some fool had tried to trick her with his money, turned around and wondered what she’s made of.” Bredda by the time you realise she is an divine empress, a real king will have already made a move. I am 24. It is a lesson every youth fi learn before life reach him. Don’t mek she hate yuh, it will be a curse. Woman tears nuh easy. Man to man, be real. Big Up Met.

3. That woman needs to dump your dumb ass as soon as possible. Bout yu nah work and the woman still haffi a look bout food fi yu bruk raas. Yu have time a jook awf fatty next door before yu try tek care of the house and the woman weh a mine yu? Yu a test and question di girl love for you bout yu a jump off inna deep water, yu shoulda drink off di whole a di dutty harbour wata an drown.

4. you have a one of a kind. If i were u i would stop cheating because once she turns her mind from u she will never return. That is a good woman and a good woman is better than money.

5. Yute, just stop the cheating – you might think that she dont know but she does.women always know it’s just sometimes that they turn a blind eye to it.

A straw can break a camel’s back…so it doesn’t matter how strong she is now one day enough will be enough.

If you were working as hard as she does you wouldn’t even have time to cheat..you need to get a job even if it’s one that you do not want at the moment because 2 income is better than one

6. I currently feel like your woman in my relationship. Giving my all and getting nothing in return. Two months ago I met a guy(less money, less accolades) and I’ve fallen so madly in love with him. He is my man now that I share a long distance relationship with (and my man who deh beside me don’t even realize I move on). Busy a focus pon work, his friends and him gyal dem a road so him on his own… I hope he doesn’t jump off a boat to test me now cause I’m gonna ask di Boat Captain to move off and leave him out there 😉

7. Am I the only one having issues with the fact that he called this hard working woman a bitch? I wish I knew the woman so I could tell har fi drop yuh like a bomb!!! You placed her life in danger and you think that’s cool?? smh

8. Mi woulda mek yuh drown. After all she has done for you, you really seh yuh nuh think yuh can stop cheat pon har? I hope she lef yuh rass cause yuh nuh deserve her at all.

As to the woman, find yourself and stop mek this germs tek advantage of you. You need counseling because you are struggling for something.

9. Just how you refer to her here, ie “bitch”, clearly shows that you don’t love her. But in fairness to you, why should you love her when she clearly doesn’t love herself enough to see that you are the lowest piece of dog excrement that she needs to stop wasting time with.

10. You wear the things you do to her like a badge honor. But trust an believe your time is coming. You can get over on her but you can’t get over on God. You sound so proud of yourself like its something wonderful you are doing. MEN like you end up old an alone because you have no love in your heart. All the tears that she shed on you will haunt you. Jumping into the water laughing an watching her jump in knowing that she can’t swim to save your life an then saying that if you cheat you will hide it shows that you are a ONE OF THESE F**KBOYS that women talk about. Oh you can keep her all you want an you can treat her better. But trust me your Karma is set in stone. Its just a matter of time. I hope you get to see another man treat her better.

11. Nah go too act too high and mighty when me a did your age me used to probably keep up some a the same f**kery but the jump offa boat and unnecessary drama and test thing nuh make it.

Take some of that energy and at least make sure the woman household in check. put on a pot a food a day time so the woman can at least come home and relax my yute. That a the least yuh can do.

12. A wha month yuh born my yute. U must be a Libra. Smh A narcissist at it’s best. So do you honestly think she’s in love with you??? No…. she’s not. She’s in love with who she wants you to be and in love with the idea of you actually loving her. (Shi nuh figure dat out yet but time a di master). I don’t think a woman could ever fall in love with a man like you. We fall in love (true love … not infatuation) with who a person is. Their personality. Their ways. Their heart. The way they treat us. And all the things I mentioned above……have to be positive and good. We nuh fall in love wid looks…. money ….. big hood or pretty car etc. We just gravitate towards them because they bring us temporary satisfaction. When you asked her why she jumped in to save you ….. she couldn’t even tell you why. She just cried. If she truly loved you….. she would habe said “You are the joy of my life. You’re a good man and the thought of you being in danger made my heart sink. I don’t know what I would do if I lost you. You complete me. You give me such happiness. The kind of happiness that makes me wanna wake up with you every day for the rest of my life”. Real love mek yuh turn poet overnight. A dat mi a tell yuh. Kmt. But she couldn’t even tell yuh why she jupmed in. But don’t feel special ….. it wasn’t love
    It was reflexes. She would have jumped in for anyone she thought was drowning. Cause she’s that type of person. She wasn’t crying because she thought you would drown ….. she was crying because she realize that she almost lost her life for an asshole. She cried because she couldn’t believe she is with someone who could do that to her. She cried because AGAIN …. you have made a fool out of her. You are weak and immature and selfish. You still haven’t told us anything about her really ….. only what she has DONE for you. What is her fav color? Does she dream at nights? What are her fears? Smh. Yuh a try come off as an honest decent man by admitting your faults ….. but yuh mek mi sick. Ugh. Yuh neva even respect har enough to grind a fat gyal miles away ….. yuh draw fi di neighbor wife and have the nerve to admit it like it cute. Sometimes a uno give side gyal powers cause now dat fat gyal must feel like she can style your woman. Smh. Goodbye Sir because you are really drawing me out. Seriously. Sigh She needs to use dat JUTC bus an bruk yuh rawse foot. Kmt

13. One sweet day she will wake up n smell the dam coffee! When she is done..she done..like Dutty R Kelly said, when a women fed up there is nothing u can do about it!!

Women wise up, dem na want a man that can only offer dick! So u will never find a DECENT women, cause thst alone u hafi offer. Hope shi leave b4 she breed for u.

14. You don’t love the girl, you are just using her for convenience and because you can give her all the bun you want and she will not leave, at least for now. You are worrying that she will leave if she finds a man with money, have it ever occurred to you that men with money is looking her daily but because she’s foolish enough to love you she doesn’t take up the offer? And I can bet that if you get rich tomorrow you would drop her like a hot potatoe without a second thought. You’re a piece of shit on the bottom of her shoe but don’t worry, karma is a bitch, I hope she wise up and dump your nasty ass before you give her HIV.