MARVETTE A YOU CAUSE DIS

So Marvette a dun out her babyfather Paul Smooth. 
Which I don’t wrong her on the subject but however me disagree with the approach. Marvette Paul been dealing with you like this fi donkey years, dis nuh new! Unu luv run down namebrand mon til dem tek piece an cut now dem a deadbeat. Why would u continue to support every event he keeps and turn around and do this?? This Look more like u bitter not frustrated over child support. Too how u parade around Robbas & GQ wid this 1 bagga flossing & clothes mi surprise boasy people like u babyfather deal wid u suh  

6 thoughts on “MARVETTE A YOU CAUSE DIS

1. WOW, why do peole think it BEST to air their dirty laundry on the www.
    Marvette I’m surprised at you – who ever agree with you to do this is NOT YOUR FRIEND

2. Lady…go to the damn court with this shit and not IG
    IG ah judge ? IG can get u and ur son money and time? Instead of going to the court yu come pon IG while according to u the child still suffering ..so what good is that miss? Question YOURSELF: what good are YOU doing ah cock up pon IG for likes and laughs And pity? I don’t pity this fool…some women know EXACTLy who dem ah pick up but turn blind eye because ah buddy and money and things . Nexxxt!!!

3. I’m not for the social media justice, I’m just a private person. I don’t get these so-called grownups, the son you speak of is old enough to read your post about his father. I may sound foolish to some but $240 a month can help take care of a child. Both of you should be taking care of him financially so if he put $240 and you put the equal amount that equals $480 monthly. Miss that can’t take care of your son? You can buy food $260, a few pieces of clothes and save $100 for him every month. Mama you would just have to save towards the big items. I get that you want more but he is contributing

4. People vent differently and if this is how Marvette chooses to get his attention then why is it anyone’s concern? Paul Not So Smooth lives for social media and the likes from it. Paul Not So Smooth does not take care of ANY of his kids. Marvette kudos to u for rasing and taking care of your son on your own. Paul Not So Smooth been worthless so just leave him to his judgement day.

5. Sender what does a person friends or what they do socially has to do with how the parent of their child takes care of said child? ANYWAYS…..Marvette I would have never expected this from you but I guess you’ve had enough (not saying it makes it right) but to each his own…. Paul come on now, you can and should do better, you are not there physically or financially, any woman would be frustrated at point. Y’all gonna have to some kinda agreement because this is disgusting.

6. Nobody nuh sorry fi suc Hood Marvette when did she realize Paul is a deadbeat after she married di battimon for her papers or after she walk and give half a Brooklyn/Dancehall 3sum? Marvette only vex cause she fully til this day in love wid Paul and she can’t seem to move on. If my Child father naw support my child no way I’m using my hard earned money to support his parties or anything he do! But tru she frightened fi attention and always waan bonton any gal Paul have she will forever support his events. Stop hype and mek di mon shame fi seh is u him breed and maybe him will come around more! Who wants to be seen with a dancehall mattress or freak? U been living careless before Paul u just think having his kid was going to be your come up. Now it back fired Suh this is the outcome!