MAN CHARGED WITH DOING IT TO FAMILY DONKEY

A man is accused of having s*xual interaction with a family’s pet donkey after the incident was caught on surveillance video.
According to KHOG, a Siloam Springs family asked officers to run extra patrols in their area after saying a man was trespassing on the property and had been having s*x with one of their pet donkeys.
On Sunday morning, officers found Everett Compton Jr., 49, hiding in nearby bushes on the property. He told police he was feeding the donkeys carrots and denied having s*x with any of them that night.
When the officer told Compton he planned to look at surveillance video taken on the property, Compton told police he did “sick things” when on drugs and promised to get help if he were not charged, according to a police report.

KHOG states the incident report indicated “some type of s*xual interaction” with a donkey was seen on the surveillance footage.
He is in the Benton County jail on four counts of bestiality, four counts of criminal trespassing, and five counts of cruelty to animals.

6 thoughts on “MAN CHARGED WITH DOING IT TO FAMILY DONKEY

1. Sex with animals is about to be leagal. Afterall, we can’t have all these caucasian males in jail, their families need them at home.

2. ANONY#1 wait a minute what u mean about to be legal…seems u used to the rides..also….who is we.. and soo its only black supposed to s stay in jail. their families don’t need them? interesting timeswe are in, enjoy u donkey

1. May God give you wisdom and understanding. I was being facetious and sarcastic…lawks yuh probably no know wah dat mean either. Have a great day!

1. Don’t pay the person no mind sarcasm is lost on a lot of persons, but my granny always say beta to be an ass and keep you mouth lock than open it and mek the whole world know,

3. man having sex with man, its the same nastiness so if we not arresting gay men then then leave the donkey man dem alone.