LOUIE RANKIN FREN TALK

6 thoughts on “LOUIE RANKIN FREN TALK

1. Creator, please to remove this new found part of speech from Jamaican men “you Ze Me”….that was painful.

Anywhoooo! I shall repeat that the babymother was 100% WRONG for her actions. No defending that post or gofundme.

BUT! It is crystal fucking clear why she acted irrational!

MI A DEFEND THE GIRLFRIENDS AND BABYMOTHERS and even the forgotten exwives.

A babymother is the carriage of a man seed. Louie Ranking is GONE, but he has left behind his DNA which will cycle out to the end of time with his offsprings.

A girlfriend carries within her the love and memories of the man they bared and shared their individual soul with for a period of time.

A wife (not greencard or opportunist ones) with OR without children, equates to the babymother and girlfriend, BUT SOLIDIFIED AND ENFORCED THROUGH THE COURTS OF MAN. She has no greater value than the two, individually,that were pure at heart and invested.

In this episode, we have a wife that the man married to for years, but dem live between seperate, international borders.

Me find it damn unfair to cast the woman to the side as just a babymother, undeserving of anything but that title!

I honestly think she was irrational because at the end of the day WE ARE READING & HEARING EXACTLY WHAT SHE FEARS. Her children deserves inclusion and by excluding her she feels that they too will be excluded in acknowledgement. It no right.

2. Just as suspected the babymother she a try Mek a quick buck affa the man like a nobody did tell her fi go breed fi people man. She should a try secure all she can secure while he was alive. But no she open up her legs one too many times like sex a go out a style. She have a twin fi the man and 1 likkle girl and 2 others outside and she wah the public tek care of the outside ones as well. She alone as gal have 5 pikney for how much different man and still a cuss and a beg at the same time. She is a special case.

3. Me love how him fren come clarify d ting cause it neva look good. D baby Mama now a try capitalize offa d moment cause after teddy bury a it that fi har,wonder if she will be allowed at the funeral :cool

4. Coming from a culture of unmarried birth I would tread verrrry lightly in being a damn expert on breeding.

Ox was nobody man.

5. The mandatory and his baby mama lived as a family with their children. When he met in the accident he was going home to his family.
    It is hyprocritical of most of you who are bashing this woman and hence their relationship for the the simple fact, a lot of men and women on here might have been in the same position. Married but seperated form their partners, but has started a new relationship until the divorce is finalised. The woman wrong yes for putting up a go funding for their children, however, it’s not necessary to continue to berate her. Low the woman. Where was his wife (cher?) IS this woman was his choice, is she keep him comfortable at nights. Nuff of unno a teck people man all while unno in a marriage. Stop acting as if unno holier than though. To the baby mother: I extend my condolences to you and your family and just keep the faith.

6. You white bitches are delusional! If we had children with a white married man they family wouldnt gives us anything! Nor would our mixed children be acknowledge! You big fat sour white gal can move up!