LOOK LIKE WPR A NUH FI STRAIGHT PPL AGEN

7 thoughts on “LOOK LIKE WPR A NUH FI STRAIGHT PPL AGEN

1. OMG. Both are shoplifters and non-ambitious. Battyman Roshane all the thief you are thiefing it makes no sense. You still big and black and stay very bad. Put done the thiefing and self deport yourself back to the big dirty yard in Linstead. Chris please go and take your mother out of the 2X2 room on Whiteplains Road. You’ll need to go back to JAMAICA and give people that wants to do something with their life the opportunity.

2. Joshane/Josh Posh yuh fava monkey. Dutty shoplifter and scammer battyman. I hope Thrump deport yuh nasty ugly ass.

3. Joshane leave thieving alone germs . You cannot tell anyone they don’t live anywhere because you certainly do not. Dasa have to get Police to take you out of his apartment . SO how are you gonna tell the other fish that he don’t live anywhere. Oh please . You stay bad for a shoplifter.

4. Every week dem fight in a the road. Every week a Jamaican a fight or thief. Enuh make me shame sometimes enuh fe stop it. Go work or hustle paper or not cause under the table job deh deh. Y’all gonna be 40 with nothing to enuh name? Talk to me, me tired a the fight! Go get yourself a job, start a business, buy a home, invest in something Jesus

5. Met, you nuh hear seh Dwayne Wade’s 11yr old son come out as gay and was at Miami gay pride parade with his stepmother.