LOOK HOW DI MAN DUH DI PLACE

THE BELOW WAS POSTED ON IG

threesixess
Bad blessing will forever take you you bad mind and licky licky and frighten fi things no bl**t I met you ina full size bed big 6 foot 3 man with no furniture . . Don’t du**g play me you left that relationship with more than you ever started you claim you never want me but true you frighten fi things and people lifestyle you end up with me waste of two f**g years comin like crosses . B**h I bounce back in less than a month with my f***g kids . And I can do it everytime . Wish jail on me b**h you didn’t even know what a good f**g thanksgiving dinner was like or likkle responsibility fi a big man y’all never get a b**h the credit but always wanna discredit her when you in your feelings . B**h is been 5 months mi all feel sorry fi you one time cuz you looked sick , and every one was concerned bout your health and your big p**y hypocrite madda wid ar alligator tears shoulda mek them lock up you bl***t

11 thoughts on “LOOK HOW DI MAN DUH DI PLACE

1. I don’t care how quickly I bounce back, I would press charges and get him arrested. Then I will sue his ass. I don’t even get why she posting this about the man she was fucking for 2 years. You knew he had nothing and was bringing him around your kids and fucking him. Why talk about him not knowing what Thanksgiving dinner was before meeting you? He knows now and will be spending Thanksgiving with a next bitch. You bitches don’t realize how dumb you look when you take matters to IG.

2. Why is she even addressing him? This is a police matter and I would be moving IMMEDIATELY. Someone with this kind of anger will kill her. She should have nothing to ever say in this life to him.

3. This is one reason why a woman shouldn’t take up a man who has nothing to lose. She has kids too? Why you woman don’t learn fi stop take up man inna your place?? Is dick that serious? That man could’ve did damage like that to her and her kids.

DON’T TAKE UP NO MAN WHO AIN’T GOT NOTHING TO OFFER. SHE SHOULD’VE LEFT HIM THERE ON HIS TWIN BED.

Some people are in the predicament for a reason and you should make them stay right there. Imagine all you hard earned money you provide for yourself and kids. This stinking demon come destroy that.

4. What I want to know is why did she leave him in her place if their relationship was going down hill? Also, I hope she plans to move, get an order of protection, a licensed firearm and she plans to have him arrested and sue him for the full extent. And like everyone else is saying thank god he didn’t hurt her or her children physically. But my god he’s a piece of dog sh&t!

5. Look how a person destroyed someone’s home that children reside in. You know the low quality, low vibrational entity that did this. But dem seh you liddung wid dogs you get up with fleas. Please I beg you missus aim higher, even if you is a country or ghetto girl have a strong belief that you are a queen and can pull a king, and I mean a real king. Some of us meet inna shit hole because of low self-esteem and low self-worth. Don’t feel you have to scrape the bottom of barrel for nothing, most of all a man!

6. She can call police because half di shit in there is scamming money buy n credit card. So seet deh all di tiefting u do. U paid it back n loose the same dam time.. God dont like ugly both ways. Girl bye wit you’re joke of the day video.u huh use to shit. Because u pick up man who dont know th as Thanksgiving. Shit u mek bruck like dog crybaby breed u. Move u rass.we know sade, ir a nim just like him.

7. Then if you name threesixess what you expect??? 666 damn Lucifer! Only a demon would want to be known by that name. Some a unu lost.

8. Lord please protect me from these type of men. Sometimes you get caught up and then life just happens, please protect me Jesus.

9. The man have no side to talk, him done show the world his side and its clear as day….when people in a relationship, whether based on love, religion or criminality, and its over, people need to pack up them lil toothbrush and them emotions inna scandal bag or grip or inna them benz, bimmer or taxi, and move on…everyone comes into our lives for a purpose and when that purpose is fulfilled each party must move on….