LOOK AT MACKEREL DOE HEE

11 thoughts on “LOOK AT MACKEREL DOE HEE

1. I’ve always been a vanguard for freedom of expression but there comes a time when we all have to draw the line and say Enough is bloodclaart ENOUGH!!

So y’all thought it was hella funny when she was promoting tekking ppl man…but I hope unno see the joke in mackerel promoting being fully dunce and tekking the type of men who dig graves n put ppl inna dem!!!

Mackerel get some psychiatric help cuz you are NOT well!!

1. Loooong time we no chat. Miss you and all who I would communicate with on a true level.

This gyal is a phenomenon…for the moment. The hyprocrites are cheering on the buffoon antics as if it’s the true path to this girl uplifting. All if shr mek 1 million dollars and name a bling from billboard she still what she is in 1st impression…a buffoon.

Hey Met. Lolol

1. I missed ur Directness, ur Frankness,ur Realness,ur heartfelt connections …i simply missed u SistaGirl PP!!Welcome back and file this likkle mackerel under “Chapter who can’t hear a guh feel”!But by the grace of God mek the lesson learnt nuh hurt her beyond Redemption.

2. I know you are the grammar police but why is it that your version of this colourful word have the letter “r” “ at the end? “bloodclaart” . I thought it was spelled without it. YLT is a UPT. !

1. Not sure if UPT means uptowner but rest assured that I’m not!I learn nuff stuff on this site and about the site,one of the things I picked up was popular indecent words are flagged and held in spam until approved.Thus u have to code it up or use wrong spelling…in fact the disclaimer speaks to it…

Comments submitted to this blog may be edited to meet our format and space requirements. We also reserve the right to edit vulgar language and/or comments involving topics we may deem inappropriate for this web site.

Some ppl really downvote Met giving a welcome hug to PP!!?no to rasss%%#clart!

2. WHA PART A SOCIETY WAS BIGGIN UP DIS GAL AN A CUSS HER MADDA WHEN WELL THINKING PERSON’S KNOW THIS WAS A TERRIBLE NONSTARTER JACKASS THAT RUN WEY OUT THE STABLE. CLASSLESS AN TALK BOUT PPL GRUDGE HER

3. You right about the lost of direction. But her parents are the wrong onea to direct or redirect all a manje dog.

You saw the video if when she debuted a Canada? You see how the man she a dance wid grab up har punny and the hyprocries dem a cheer on bout goodie reach? :hammer the same ones that like fi defend women rights.

4. She is not illeterate but, the hype that she is running down certainly does not fit her. Right now is laugh people laughing at her, not with her. Girl it’s better you return to education, I have heard so call big entertrainers speak and reason worse than you. I think you have the ability to achieve whatever you put your mind to. This skettel behaviour you are portraying about tecking people’s man is outrageous, keep it real. I am not trying to be disrespectful ,and I do not like to be critical abouts ones looks but at some point it is obvious where it would be hyprocritical to act as if it is not relevant, and it is here. It will count when this ” gully Bup” syndrome is played out for you, when after ticking people’s man , who you said have their expiration date. is how many men little body you can accommodate ? Dont you see that you wont be of any use to any man? Then what? what have you got to fall back on?
    Woman keep it real, come down to earth, you have got a disability which is a hard thing to deal with however, it should not limit you per se if you choose the right direction. JAMAICA DOESN’T ANOTHER CLOWN. you are not in a circus. Where is ishawna now, do you remember her “equal rights” crap? Also remember, physically she had the package, a package that you are seriously lacking. Take the little money you are making and try to better yourself and your child’s life , and go and resolve the issue with your mother too. After seeing and hearing your step mother it seems as if she had an influence on you, that is, a bad influence because she seems like a serious jaggabite, just like what you are trying to achieve , whiles your mother seems to be decent. Any way ,good luck and I hope you find your way before its too late.