LAWD OO

Tracey at least she have a child to push in the stroller. Remember you a dead fi breed. I pay you a million $ to conceive BITCH. All the $ Paul spend on you, You should’ve go Doctor and clean out you inside. To bad you butt shots damage you uterus.

20 thoughts on “LAWD OO

1. Just because a woman doesn’t have a child, doesn’t mean she cant breed.
    So at least wanna get it right- AT LEAST.

1. Anon, I so agree with you and totally HATE when they cuss people about breeding.NOT everyone wants children – and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with that.

1. I am healthy and can “breed,” but don’t have any desire to have a child at the moment or maybe ever. I hate when ppl say”yuh nah guh breee.” Usually it’s the worst parents,wid unruly kids,and no bbyfada. Misery really love company. Nutten fi cuss smaddy bout infertility is not the woman’s fault.

2. Because for them having a child or children is all they can do, that for them is an accomplishment. As well their children is their only means of survival cause is it cause dem fi get house, food and a monthly check that dem no have to nothing for but push another one out to get more. Mi sorry fi dem when work to eat come een.

Fuss mi hear ppl a teck on smaddy fi teck Uber still.

2. Bottom line is sender, you saw her in a u we can then you ran with the story saying her BMW was taken away, so she wrote this and show her BMW so you can see that it’s still there. Tracey have a so. That’s 14 yrs old so there you go sender with your unfinished story. Every body know say Tracey have a son fi Scally who walk and f**k every body . So talking about her having a baby make no sense. When unu a send in story unu need fi investigate more before click send.

3. Mnl a peer reward money a dash out from wah day fi ppl breed lmao no sah who needs go fund a belly :ngakak

4. Everybody ugly to somebody they Dont like. But stop it sender cause me and u know u Dont have the money to pay nobody to do nothing, so shut up and stop follow bobbett and the batty man story, bout pay to breed, lol. And as for the fake ass story, bitch stop tell lie, u and the world know her ass is real, and if it fake so what? Tracey you set the bait and them catch it dwl

5. What’s the big hype? LOL! say you drive BMW ok that’s the least boo. I never hear you bragging about your job or pay increase or wanting to buy a house or your son grades. Always about your real or fake ass or this BMW wey old, once you drive it off the lot the value drop. So what the big deal?

1. Yawnsssss im so tired of this grown woman and her waste life, when it’s not about her bmw its about her ass, what’s new? she’s one of a few who still have a real ass, so what. lady plz come with something else, where is your house and the business that ass and bmw is old news.

2. Don’t call Scally name! To my knowledge he wasn’t claiming her son when he was alive. Scally has passed and cannot tell his side of the story. One thing about him he does not hide his children.

6. its so annoying now paul is not the first man tracey ever dah with and it wont be the last… kmft come off the woman name because when you see her in person you look the other way and hold down you f**king head cant do shit.. internet bitch why you don’t go lick out paul and tracey batty hole since u up under dem chatting shit bitch go sit your undocumented self down go wash u nasty hole wah vomit

7. Let’s just get this straight.. Tracey nobody care about you and your waste Fren’s not one of you or yours Fren’s have shit or class. Here it goes! Nico breed women pon tuff face Tamera, posh have 2 kids while married to man looking neisha, Richie breed 2 women while married to iron back Michelle, Paul breed women with whoring Tracey. So who would be jealous of you ladies. Seriously tell me.

8. THEM GYAL A DOUCHE BAG. THEM LOVE THROW SHADE PON PPL AND WHEN PPL SEE THEM INNA DANCE THEM LOOK THE OTHER WAY AND ACT DUMB. MAN CLOWN BARE CHATTINGS THEM HAVE…

9. No Wait!!! Neisha you said some kids can’t get the chance to know them Grandmother. is Kady baby you talking about? You stink like talk how your child have to live with his Grandmother cause your unfit and nasty and how posh don’t like you son and always a punch him up. and for your information posh mother well and know Kadi daughter and love her.

10. Dutty iron back saggy body MICHELLE mi hear say you start throw shade. Bitch mine when you go Jamaica this month you can’t come back watch yourself bitch. And yes Richie told us you going Jamaica cause we will be in your bed as we should be. Try clean u dutty red carpet before you leave