LANCE SHOW HIM WOMAN

43 thoughts on “LANCE SHOW HIM WOMAN

1. But she’s not even claiming him. :ngakak :ngakak :cd :cd :cd
    @lance stop being a big groupie. Lmaoooooo Every stripper yuh deh pon di prowl looking you should be ashamed of yourself. You talk bout you don’t want broke bitches yet you pick a stripper/hoe broke bitch that walk and sell pussy like dog. :ngakak :ngakak

1. Ok Honey….. How did u possibly come to this conclusion? That was his woman Toots, you sound stupid. Are u looking company Bobbette? It wasn’t Tiesh who stated on social media and I quote “any man the Sylvester’s take dem affi keep that” How do u feel now bobo the fool? Btw don’t think we can’t catch the post and delete of u posting the last night Lance phucked then dissed u. Honey stay in ur lane not everyone can be bought Luv. Let this be a lesson stay in ur lane. No one wants an ugly boy like u. I know ur pillows are very wet at nights and guess what good for u bish, you deserve all what ur going through. You stalked the girl over HER MAN and look now. Lance done gone with the wind eeidat.

1. Yeah gone with the wind with another bitch and not flawless… Just to show, this nigga can’t be tame !!!…bobette is so low yet lance dissed his baby mother for her … So what’s the point ? Leave the gyal alone and cuss out chubby bottle lance !!!… Flawless never had a chance but to leave …. “APPARENTLY ” because like I said they were at the pelican bar in Jamaica a month or two ago …. If lance want flawless back she will go back , because for a RN she seems to like the groupie drama lifestyle!!!! And this is not bobette friends!!! Smh

1. U have to be bobette friend or robbas herself bcuz ur illiterate. Again flaw left lance. Again flaw left lance. Again robbas u never stood a chance. If he wanted u it would be u in this video and not a bottle girl. Again robbas u got fucked n left. Wake up sis. And even if flaw was somewhere with him it still wasn’t you. Get it thru ur drag makeup and lace front it was never u and will never be u. U mad cuz u thought it would be u. Go and get a man for urself cuz u got fucked and ate his ass and mind him and where are you now. I’m waiting!

2. Leteish if him did want you Bobbett wouldnt have been such a MAJOR PROBLEM & HEADACHE in your “relationship” u obsessed with Bobette girl. U BIG MAD because he down right did u dirty & played & DISSED you with this Bobette chick. She was everywhere! & he was right behind her EVERY chance he got!

2. Lance is just a thirsty groupie….. Leave Robbas alone now … Flawless was doing the most too and he didn’t post her up…. The other day she and lance meet up at the Pelican bar out at the beach and she couldn’t post that they were together because she Shame …. You can tell lance nuh use to nothing … All him do a post .. Frighten Friday …. Lance has a little money but still frighten ..

3. Probably the only reason flawless naah gwaan up pon a girl yah a because Lance own her and she caa compete with these international groupies who fuck rappers and shit … But Mek a did some local gyal then yuh si she start fess up … Robbas have her dutty ways but flawless ain’t no damn Saint !!!!

1. Maybe because the international whore not dispatching no social media insults to flawless, but the local, thieving, illegal one did!
      FOH

4. Ugly robbas how yuh feel now to see lance dey with him pretty Oman . after yuh change out d whole ah him old boxers for new one.For another bitch to take off.why u nuh keep him ugly girl Mi hear say yuh dash out him clothes

5. These comments are in shambles. Y’all are a lie. That man always posted flawless more than once. Why lie. They live together four years. He posted her all times. Got to be Robbas delusional friends here. Remember that poor girl flawless left lance. Unno wicked. Robbas we still waiting on the post from him.

6. Bobby could neverrrrrr lmaoooooo :ngakak men like Lance yuh fuck dem and duck dem. Treat them like their disposable. Ladies! Learn to play the game instead of having these dudes playing mind games on you. First thing first Lance ain’t even handsome but I did hear him cock-ey big :cystg :cystg

7. NO FLAWLESS DONT WANT HIM DONT FORGET SAY A INNA FLAWLESS HOUSE HIM DID LIVE FLAWLESS RUN HIM WEY LONE TIME A LOOK FI SELL HAR HOUSE LOOK HERE FLAWLESS A NURSE AND FLAWLESS NO GO A WORK CAUSE SHE LIVE PAN PLANE FLAWLESS HAVE HAR RICH MAN A JAMAICA WEY LOVE HAR A LANCE LOSE BIG TIME ROBBAS FI GWEY CAUSE SHE SEE THE PEOPLE DEM LIFE A GO INA IT LIKE SHE A SOMEBODY HIM AND FLAWLESS DEY FI YRS AND SHE DID A LOT FOR HIM AND LOOK WEY HIM DO HAR A DAT FI HAPPEN SHE SHOULDA WAIT PAN DAFFY CAUSE A HIM ALONE WIFE ARE UP LANCE TALK BOUT ROBBAS LIKE SHIT this new girl apple bossy doll and are sista follow her she has a lot of followers and lance a soft up the girl tings hope she find out sooner than later know dia if lance miss a payment pan dah car dey robbas or the new girl have to help him wid a co sign

1. Don’t let the flawless fool you !!! Lance still fucks her under the quiet!!… She don’t loud it up because she knows he fucking other people!!! Rich man in Jamaica … Bitch please!! She needs to prove that she’s much better and stop throw shade on social media every chance she gets !!!…

8. It’s because of how Robbas hype and did a gwan why I am going to say this, A GOOD. Unno 2 much man, learn to humble yourself. Flawless don’t look back hun

9. I’m going to say this and let it be … I’m not Robbas friend , I’m just an unbiased bitch that is able to see things clear as day !! You’ll hate this Robbas girl so no matter the situation y’all gonna still throw hate her way … But trust mi… If Lance new bitch was a local girl .. Mi naah ask … Flawless woulda come out strong like she did with bobette!!! She naah kill up herself now because lance new Bitch is an international groupie and she can’t compare her looks because this girl is pretty too !! But don’t for one second think flawless wouldn’t want it the other way around and wouldn’t want Lance to chose her !!! He can’t tame so she had no choice but to walk away … We all been there !!! But don’t hate on bobette because your baby daddy went to a low life because if she was that low he wouldn’t diss you and fuck her !!!! I liked the flawless girl until I start seeing her posts throwing constant shade about being pretty !! Yes bitch you are pretty but that alone doesn’t keep a man !! And it’s obvious because it didn’t keep ur baby daddy … You fuck Lance the other day in Jamaica.. And y’all meet up at pelican bar!! Remember y’all love to post .. You were at the same location at the same time !!!! Like I said Robbas is a dog as all of u would say but I don’t think flawless is a saint !! U jump on the girl (bobette live) talking shit because she black and have a acne problem!! Girl I see right through you but these other bothered Bitches won’t see because their hate for bobette blind them !!!!

1. Yea ur illiterate. Lance is not flaw baby daddy. With that being said nothing you say is factual cuz u can’t even get that part right lol. U say she throw constant shade. What does Robert do? And why u watching everything the girl post? Ur unbiased opinion doesn’t count when u urself is here throwing shade. Blessed night.

1. Hi flawless! You are a plain out stalker. Always stalking everybody’s page. Always on pinkwall doing the most. U need divine intervention & some strong prayer. You Bitter bad…

2. TALK TRUTH MUMMA. Leteish is an undercover devil! Always a hype & always a throw shade over Lance. Girl if u were that GREAT how Lance diss u with an ‘Ugly’ gyal like Bobette? U soooooo ‘pretty’ & “flawless” & a Bobette mash up your so called ‘relationship?’ Gyal u life sad then!

10. Did robbas remove the dead womb she has? The doctor told you to remove it hun. You will never be a mom or a woman. Go remove ur rottening insides before u come here and comment. Go fix ur sad life before u come here to comment. Go put money on daffy book. U crazy to think Lance was ever gonna wife you. You were taking care of him till he found a way and now he found a way and u are the one gone with the wind in the cemetery with your dead womb

1. Flawless if you & ur man was so rich why did he need Bobette to take care of him? Why when u & him was living together him did a fuck Bobs fi things? How y’all are so rich & happy & him fucking an ugly rotten womb woman for her things? Make sure your womb & insides never get rotten ok cause u fuck way more than Bobette! Let that sink in. U hate Bobette bad eeh leteish? Bobette a give u upset stomach.

2. U stupid bitch doing the most over a man who moved on so quickly after unnu “years” of “relationship” Leteish never u ever curse a woman about her inability to have a child. You might not be so bad looking on the outside but u inside dark & ugly! I inside look uglier than Bobette scne problems.

11. I’m confused. Can someone explain to me if it is known that flaw n Lance aren’t together why she would need to throw shade on these new girls. These comments don’t add up. She threw her shade on robbers because she state multiple times that robbers kept harassing her and even came with the proof. The fact that people pick n choose what to run with is beyond me. I believe she is entitled to sleep with whom she chooses just like Lance is doing. So i don’t really understand the issue. Bringing up the fact that she’s sleeping with other men should not be brought up when we are here seeing a video of lance living his life.

12. Lance and flawless lef so she dont need to throw shade with any new bitch, if she want lef and find somebody and keep lance as side piece so be it. Tables turn now….Robbas a throw shade everyday all day, bitch so hurt. Lonely won’t leave u alone, u neva was singing that tune wen u a tek people man. Since u sista was hyping u mek sure she give every Kleenex and rock u to sleep, I dont feel sorry fi, too dam hype. Ur a big LOSER at the end. Bye hun more out there to buy forget about this one, he is now gone…

13. Bottom line Bobbette nuff up herself and the man never own you or claim you yet! She was always hype and throwing words! She step in flawless and lance relationship and nuff up herself and cause problems. All now Bobbette no admit him diss her and she lonely and the man a clown out she with even worse. Bobbette when a rich nigga wants you…you don’t have to steal or ups, he will be ups with you. Nobody can’t cuss flawless cause at least she admit she and the man left after you. Nuff of you fools would be still trying to claim the crosses true you won’t admit them is a dog. Is not flawless fault the man a dog but she get respect to leff dat! Bobbette you get left and nobody even know you and this man deh! Did you even know when he supposedly leff you? Show off bring disgrace. Damn…well daffy out and deh a ice maybe he desperate enough to take you back.

1. All I see is Bobbette/robbaz minding her damn business. She miss the days when the shop was super busy and no one had time to be on no sleezy website like this. If u so obsessed with her why don’t u send some mail her way so she can ‘rob’ it lol. Let me know when a big package coming!

14. Whoring bobette wat a way u did think d man want u
    U walk n tief fi him n him still never chose u low life bitch
    Flawless is such a sweet girl … just sorry she got caught up with that germs…..

15. Bottom line Robbas act like she was the owna of Lance. She did the most to “try” and buy him but in all reality he couldn’t be bought. If I was Robbas I would take this L and let this be a lesson that she should pay as she weighs and that really nothing. In the end who laughs lasts laughs beat and it sure isn’t you. Bright to think you can actually get a man, goal siddung you nuh see how ugly you are? Hype over the man and look what happened? Go jump off a roof

16. Nuh seh mi fass eno, but are they rich? How come dem kitchen have basic white fridge? That’s for regular ppl like me, and all me have stainless steel.

17. Flawless is not even that pretty! She has a manly looking thing about her and her features are weird. Big long hands and long feet. One step away from trapting. She is prettier than Bobbette yes but so is everybody else cause Bobette ugly nuh bloodclaat! And her botched body is looking very crawny and disfigured lately. And what is the big obsession with this fat bruk bwoy Lance? Dem a mek this idiot clown them out? When a man realizes you have low self esteem they will manipulate the shit out of you. Women need to stop making men do this to them. It’s 2020 now those days need to be done. Flawless has her good professional job and she is acting like someone who is illegal. Stop subjecting yourself to that ghetto lowlife lifestyle you’re better than that my girl. But they always say if you want find a idiot gal fi deh wid find yourself an RN!

1. Me alwys say this flawless is not all that. She has manly features fi true. Unno a gwaan like flawless a somebody. Flawless whe sell pussy like wha. Whe used to and still escorting with shera lee. Nothing don’t change about her.
      Bobbett ugly yes. Mind man yes. Shape bad yes. But she never run her body red like flawless.
      Flawless your a RN go work and stop sell pussy. Remember the Heroes day long weekend in Ochi yuh did well want lance see yuh.
      Yuh still a groupie. Yuh still shallow.
      Moveeee.
      Now to you Lance. You a look a hype & fi woman mind yuh. Yuh batty soon start go twep twep because yuh love likes. Yuh swear yuh rich with yuh bruk self and you don’t have no asset.
      Boy bye

18. Robbas n har Fren dem come out strong fi Lance Ex girl in this post when she need to come out strong fi do stripper dem weh him dis har fah. You can see do bitterness inna da post ya. Robbas u still lose! Abayyyyyy. U ah di only obsessed one here. We don’t forget how u stalk and harass daffy baby madda ohhhhh so mi nuh see how u woulda tink di poor girl harass u. U lie and wicked. Why u cant come out strong fi is stripper dem di way u come out strong wah day????

19. But you no see all this little boy do is walk and buy pussy? Like seriously all he want to do is post these supposedly bad bitches/strippers that doesn’t post him but they quick to post the next rapper they fucking. Lance word of advice take care of your kids!!!! You going to head up with a std or aids. Because all them gal here that u quick to post up to say you sexing is sexing the next nigga that throw them some money.They don’t rate u they rate your money. Once you broke that’s it you will see them on ur timeline with moneybag or offset. Lance what the hype cuz a no 1-2 nor 3 gal say u can’t sex good hear it all the time, pop all poll and still can’t perform. Lol don’t kill the Messenger

As for bobbette or whatever her name is. She very quiet now a days. Before she just relax herself she left har man a prison fi fuck lance that licky licky and love hype. She should of stayed with the one man that ever really love har even tho him use to bun out har clat he still look like he did rate har. I remember that live that she say Lance love the floor she walk on. Girllllll I see lance send liquor all the time to all some simple nice clean girls and you stand up look thirsty all the time. Lol you delusional bad bad mi nah lie

And miss flawless, boy you the next one but right now you mi no know hear say she have money man but mi neva see her With har Pinckney either, she been around the block a few times you would think she a one of them long time big woman the way how them call name pan har front. Fi a supposedly RN she dunce bad bad.