KETCH HILLY WIG

8 thoughts on “KETCH HILLY WIG

1. It’s great to see doors opening up for Mackerel..and it’s super great that she’s allowed her friend to share in her opportunity..that little thing at the end where hilly called her friend and she quickly snatched back the light lol mi loik it..friend don’t mind, it’s not your time just enjoy the ride and stay loyal to mackerel Goodie

2. Mackerel snatch back the limelight from har fren quick faaas
    Mackerel , PLEASE SAVE and INVEST WISELY and change the lives of both u and ur child

3. Uno fuk off and leave mackerel wen jamaican dance hall artist a style up woman how den a go dig out Dem pussy uno dance n rail up. When uptown people a fuck on the streets carnival uno NUH say nothing. Uno fuck leave mackerel alone, uno go talk bout the married woman that popcaan a fuk over a year now n shut up.

4. HOW YOU KNOW HILLY PUSSY NOT GOOD, YOU DI NOT EVEN COME CLOSE TO SMELL IT MUCH LESS….YOU PEOPLE ARE SO LAME..ITS ABOUT MACKEREL NOT HILLARY …ONE THING HILLARY ALWAYS KEEP IT REAL…SHE NOT GONNA RUN GO FIX HAIR ..WIG..MAKEUP ETC FOR WHAT TO PLEASE YOU @ Anonymous
    on May 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm – Reply…………….