JODI AND CHAMPAGNE LADY

17 thoughts on “JODI AND CHAMPAGNE LADY

1. But listen to this bum bitch giving a breakdown of a ghetto ass fight in a dirty club filled with broke mothers who have incurable disease. Bitch go sit your project roach infested ass down, you extra and IT DON’T FIT YOU. Dis bagga “bloodclaut” like bitch go somewhere with your reject lace front.

1. But you watched it right? I cant stand you fly by day fly by night pitch pon mongrel shit holier than though people who come on a blog especially this ya blog and act like yuh shit can make patty. Riddle me this.. YOU WATCHED THOUGH HUH? You sound hurt, and big mad like some crotches send give you one of the sed incurable diseases and tek weh yuh man.

If you don’t like dancehall people then this blog is NOT for you. So try tek up your wannabe rich and sounding VERY STUPID comments dem and gwan. YOU ARE NOT WELCOME HERE. SHOOOOO.

1. Relax CRAB IN A BARREL JANCROW!!!!!!

I didn’t watch it all because after the first couple “bludclauts” I knew shit going left. FOH. What YOU know about dancehall? THIS AIN’T IT, BRUH!! Bum bitch, where fis you pick up “rich” or “WANNABE” in my comment? That’s the problem with you scum bitches, you cannot comprehend the facts of life and differentiate hate from reality. Eat a dick roadkill.

2. Stacey shut the fuck up with ya mix up self . Talk about the fight with you and the girl you was fighting over plug man for bitch he never wanted you . He only rate Patrice

3. Sumuch fight a gwaan an no video???…..dis eye witness is also Jodi opps suh expect likkle bias an likkle exaggeration loll

4. Jodi u fi get beaten. U love walk and fuck wid ppl just like Twinny thwm act like unu innocent but I know better. U and Twinny have more beaten fi get of unu dnt change. Jodi u a di only gal do song wid Vybes Kartel a.d still nuh buss lmao. U dnt have no talent only fi suck hood and pussy. U a fuck tory lanes and still dnt have a good bed kmt. Want know weh u a walk a fuck fah because u dnt have notninh to show. Boit u sell pussy lol. Gal weh sell pussy and walk and fuck like u should have a house and more…. kim im so dissapointed in u because u and jodi not on the same level. U sbould a drop nasty jodi company long time ago. She a bring u down. Nasty jodi weh cant keep.no man u sick dog stomach. Champane lady should a beat u some more idiot gal. All unu good fah is fi pretend inna America. Inna u fake tennis necklace and fake bag and shoes not to mention u fake body and teeth but carry on hoe. Y’all is entertaining

5. THE GAL DEH STACEY WICKED AND LIE NO BLOODCLARTT, NO BEATING OF SUCH NO HAPPEN A LITTLE BELOW THROW BUT NOTHING GREAT..

6. ANYBODY WHO GO UNDER STACEY LIVE AND COMMENT IS JUST AS LIE AND WICKED LINDEN HER ,THE HOLD FAMILY A LIER EVEN ARE CARDBOARD BOX AUNTY BOTH A THEM FULL A MOUTH AND THEM GORN LIVE LIKE THAT ON TILL THE DAY THEM DEAD WORRIED ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE BUSINESS… MI 8,9,&10 THEM MOUTH MURDERS..