JANET STORM MARRIED O

10 thoughts on “JANET STORM MARRIED O

1. Suh a di engagement ring dat. She mek sure di ring get highlighted though cause a mus dat mek di finger dem a move round so. Lol. I was wondering what happened to her because she seemed to have suddenly just dropped off the radar. I hope it works out this time and I’m happy for her. I believe in marriage and I always believed that two people who truly love each other and want to be together should get married and bless their union in front of God. She’s still a beautiful girl too.

2. a must badmine dutty fuck-shop send in this ramping shop nuh man nah married yuh yuh fuck out and suck out man dun on you old Retired donkey

3. Bowy Janet yuh voice annoying bad yuh sound like yuh a Hold yuh nose and talk lol a wah day mi see yuh downtown a walk and a hop the fake batty a fuck yuh up now mi glad yuh married now still so yuh can low off a hoodie

4. She soon catch carpal tunnel inna dat deh left hand if she nuh stop flick the finger dem suh

5. nadisha aka kandy hype a yuh sen in this girl yuh bitter bad just because yuh aunty Janet don’t invite you to the wedding

6. Congrats Janet Storm congrats on marriage and happy birthday. Every woman deserves to be happy my blessings.

7. BWOY OONO LOVE call up woody name..dat COCK still a PRABLEMM PPL KIP QUIET CZ AS U SAY WHO DAT A DEPORTATION….WHERE IS CRITCHOLE DAWN…

8. Those nails are disgusting/nasty. How the hell do women with these long pointed nails wash their private parts? Wouldn’t want those nails anywhere near my back in the throes of passion.

9. big ole carless woman a try prove to people, dam ediot, lady if you were a big responsible and smart person you would not take the bait and trying to prove nothing to no one, can see you are just a low hanging fruit like the rest, then when men leave uno wonder why, because uno fool fool das y.