JAH CURE WHY YUH THREATEN THE WOMAN?

8 thoughts on “JAH CURE WHY YUH THREATEN THE WOMAN?

1. Now you feel it you asking what unno supposed to believe now. A unno did a beat drum pan and call the lady in the rape case all manner of unimaginables, but now the shoe on the other foot you speechless. Unno lucky.

2. Di battybwoy wrong young lady……but when yu a cuss him yu can’t use those bid words. He is illiterate and has no clue what you are saying. PISSANT??!!! ….. Jah Cure aguh strain him yeye dem a try see ants pissing.

3. Is this video from October too? It better be otherwise this naw add up properly. I would never wait 2 months to deal with him. No sah. Immediate action.

4. Girl chill u acting like u write all a him songs.. the man have songs b4 him gu a prison fi rape do songs from prison come out n a du songs and bcuz u write a 1 song u come a act like him owe yu him life.. take him to court n get ur money bcuz a di 1 fuck wah u get a di problem

5. Jah Cure is very disrespectful, especially to women. Mi nuh know why people still follow him up. Fake ass rasta man.

6. Jah is an asshole from long time. I use to be a friend of his, I held him in high esteem until I heard him and his mother arguing over the phone. Th word that come from his mouth was a shock to me down to the marrow of my bones. He told the woman, his mother “ BIG PUSSY GAL GO SUCK YU MADDA”. I could not believe it. I said you can’t deal with your mother that way and he said to me, “A DEAD DAT FI DEAD. He is very horrible person. That’s why he need so many yes man around him.