IS WHO SHE?

21 thoughts on “IS WHO SHE?

1. whe she wanted for? if me nuh wrong i think she just had a bay for a scammer guy. gwaan like her shit aint stink

2. Shantol Holness, don’t know about being wanted by fbi but she have baby fi her rich boyfriend other day. And she got caught for petty theft since year don’t know if she and her rich baby daddy lef but it’s not a good look. Everyday Instagram shows you that most of these girls ain’t shit nah work but can wear all the designer clothes and boot. She was even on pinkwall sometime ago as Tita recruit fi sell f**ck.

https://www.tricountybusts.com/sample.php?id=40589

1. Rich Boyfriend and yet get caught stealing an item worth less than $300? Is she a kleptomaniac? She doesn’t look so hot without makeup judging from her mugshot. She better make sure her Visa is straight otherwise they will ship her back to Jamaica anytime now.

1. I saw her mugshot and I beg to differ, I think she looks relatively nice without the make up.

Lovely clear skin, not a blemish in sight.

I don’t know, maybe you saw a different picture to what I saw.

3. Well since me nuh know har, I’m just gonna have to go by the information available and hazard a guess that they looking for her as part of a people smuggling ring, either as a witness/victim or a purveyor or for tax evasion

1. MY guess is that it is related to the person she was/is dating. “They” were probably involve in some serious federal crimes. Guilty by association?

If she was sent back to Jamaica, then the FBI knows where she is and where to find her. Those Embassies in these countries are loaded with FBI and other Federal Agents.

4. She deleted all the pregnant pics and the pics with she and her man .. hmmm boy oh boy , looks are really deceiving.

5. Mek sure visa straight? If I laugh . Unoo should know by now Uncle Sam nuh play when it come to his country. This broad is currently in Jamaica as we speak, dem ship her back here already. View her last Instagram post she well alright, what I wanna know is where is the baby she just have last year. What has become of the child the scammer baby daddy have him or close family relative?

6. Am here waiting for the”she brown an ugly comment” like when I see my dark skin brothers and sisters pics being posted but I can’t see none

7. Laad have mercy!!!! Den she really resort to stealing and her man “rich” see why ppl nuh fi grudge these wanna bees. Mi shock wen me see Shantol’s mugshot… oh no! A guess she paid her bond fee etcand can still travel, ask Shamiele how it go yaah.

8. Lmfaooooo, unu need to stop chat fuckery pan pinkwall. This could never affect anyone visa, she doesn’t live in the U.S so how can she be deported dunce bats lol unu so ignorant and fool fool. This was petty theft, under 300. Where did it say she smuggle anything people. Reading is fundamental if you guys are going to be in people business like this.

1. Wait, are you saying that a Petty Theft charge or charges cannot affect a person’s Visa? YOU are sadly mistaken. I know someone who had a child while on her Visitor’s Visa and racked up an enormous medicaid bill in excess of US$800K related to the child birth and her visa was yanked, with no hope of ever getting another Visitor’s Visa.

Another example is, if your visits to the US is suspect and the immigration authorities believe that your visit is work related, you can lose your Visitor’s Visa. Yo do not have to commit a crime to lose your Visa….