IF UNO TINK JMG DOE LARGE KETCH DIS JOKE

AS MI DROP DI PAMELA WATSON STORY SUH!!..PORTA SEH IT WASNT SHE
PORTIA
The Office of the Prime Minister notes the erroneous headline in a story published by a media house today, May 28, describing Ms. Pamella Watson of Florida, United States of America, as a “former advisor to Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller”.

The Office of the Prime Minister can categorically state that Ms. Watson was never at any time employed or otherwise appointed in any advisory capacity to Prime Minister Simpson Miller by the Government of Jamaica.

Any such reference is inaccurate and should be avoided.

Checks by the OPM indicate that Ms. Watson has been a long standing and active member of the Jamaican Diaspora community in South Florida.

http://opm.gov.jm/references-to-florida-resident-as-former-advisor-to-the-prime-minister-are-inaccurate/ ​

OK PORTIA MI GWINE CHANGE IT
​​

0 thoughts on “IF UNO TINK JMG DOE LARGE KETCH DIS JOKE

1. Well you come fram far missis, from ova big yawd to media house, large up uself. All dem cusisng you used to teck finally paid off..dwl

1. u know if mi was a different person dem wudda cramp mi long time…di way how dem cuss u memba? noh sah lol

1. The PNP is a lot more sophisticated than the JLP. I’m sure they have programs scanning the World Wide Web looking for stories with the name of the PM and try to get ahead of any story which paints the Prime MInister in a bad light or which can come back to haunt her or the party. This 2015, not 1960s. They were caught off guard with Olint so they don’t want to be associated with an IRS Scammer, even though Watson probably gave generously to them when she visited South Florida for Donations.

1. di way she move swift something ina something and this bigger than this picture right here…means there is more dirt to come

2. ALL DAT DO IS READ THE PINK WALL AND FIND A NEW TAX FI TAX. JAMAICA THE ONLY PLACE THATS U PAY TAX ON UR TAX.

3. Met yuh neva run a wacky news yet. So I am sure supm inna supm. Portia a try tek weh har self like wen u drop a stinking and a try move weh from the stench. Hmmm this should be interesting.