HOLNESS HAVE SECOND LADY?

16 thoughts on “HOLNESS HAVE SECOND LADY?

1. Andrew a whore long time why u all think the lady from petrojam get that big pay off he has to keep her happy because he cant afford for her to start running her mouth. she’s one of his many concubines she weren’t qualified for the position but get the job anyway she’s now under investigation by MOCA but that didn’t stop her from getting a 14 million dollar pay off for just over a year of her services it would’ve taken a well qualified teacher about 25 years of service to get that kind of treatment. Jamaica politics as been o joke for some time now and will always be, too much corruption from both parties over the years they makes me sick…

1. Today mi ask the observer readers is she is one of his women, well observer kindly never approved my comment. But the widely held allegation is that she is.

2. where is the proof? I could have made up this story easily and sent it in. Mi nuh like politician and think the whole a dem a con artist but not one comment can say yes a true, this sounds like bull to me. Mi love the tea dem on here but this one a soso hot wata

3. why are people surprised? they are all nothing but bhuttus who dressed up in suit & ties and professional fashion dresses and garb,decored with all types of 2 & 3 letter acronym behind their names OM,OD,MA,MD,PHD,DMD,DDS etc. and all types of make believe titles: right honourable, most righteous, imperialist majestic, etc :ngakak and deceive the lower end of the populus like they’re exemplary leaders in society with moral conduct and family values, “pug-nose” is no exception.