GUCCI MAKES BLACK FACE SWEATER

12 thoughts on “GUCCI MAKES BLACK FACE SWEATER

1. Gucci knows what they are doing. This is a promo for them. The same ignorant Rappers and SPiCe that be sporting Gucci will still wear it. The end result is more revenue for Gucci. Name brand clownz

2. I saw the ugly sweater and the only thing I saw was an ugly sweater. Kmt Not everything is about race. Some of these activists need to focus on real issues facing African-Americans instead of foolishness like this.

3. Ppl need to stop trying to link everything to racism. I’m sure those European designers at Gucci weren’t even thinking about blackface when they designed this. ppl are reaching on this one.

4. Black people will still buy it because its gucci, yes they that stupid, as long as they can show off the gucci to the haters. #loyalcustomers…

5. What they’re really saying is “Niggers we dont’ want or like you all wearing our clothes”
    But of cause half of you dumb bats would rather go without food, pay your rent just to model and try look rich. SMH You all make me laugh.

6. Gucci full of it.. This is deliberate and as always they apologize and we accept. They have a whole team of brand ambassadors who create and approve all they do…. Yes this is important to Black people and it is disgusting. Fuck Gucci racist bastards, can’t get my money.
    Stay Woke people..

7. And people all a wear the knock off one,and yuh caan tell dem seh dem a nuh fashionista wid all glasses wid it bunch a clowns.

8. Gucci damn well knew what they were doing PERIOD! and as stated in the previous comment the idiots are still going to buy and promote.

9. These brands don’t care. The crazy “fake outrage” and “backlash” from social media is their way of marketing their shit, offensive or not.

People are still gonna support the brand and they’re still all laughing to the bank.

Black people have this idea that owning these brands equate to wealth and these brands don’t give one fuck about them. Most of these designers are racist anyway but we as people are sheep and these labels are playing the shepherd.

Soooooooooo glad I don’t put value in material things or these designers.

10. Most of these designers don’t like black people wearing their clothes, yet black people are the biggest buyers. We need really need to wake up.

11. Byron Richards, that is so true. A lot of times those whites hates black and put the price out of the range for the average blacks, but nuh the dam low life poor blacks buying it or the uneducated rappers that end up with some money. I tell you even in the automobile industry, i dont think a lot of them want black people to buy their cars or suv but as always black people just damm nuff smh. i tell u if you trace back every cent it end up in some rich white banks where whites benefiting. if only black people would live a simpler life and help other blacks and stop giving those white designers their money.