GIVING TO THE UNGRATEFUL

I honestly do not know how to start this and make it simple enough so that everyone can understand my hurt and the changes  going forward…..

Since my short time on IG I have posted so many help posts and almost everyone Ive posted received some form of help. I do not post them to be liked , I do not post them for anything else than the fact that I know that there are people in need in Jamaica that need help…The people who help do not look for your thanks but I LOOK FOR IT FOR THEM ! Because they did not have to help yall. Suh uno mus be some kinda evil fi somebody who nuh know uno help uno and not even a good thanks…Now, I will refer to a specific young woman , you know who you are….The lady reached out and paid 55k for you….And not even mi yuh come back to fi seh yuh get di money thats how wicked you be and mi a call yuh wicked…You had a birthday in the summer…did your nails and forgot all the way about school…………And came to beg yes mi a seh because uno too unscrupulous and dangerous….

Two people reached out….one gave you 100 USD because she said the 55k was too much of a stretch………All now yuh nuh come back fi seh yuh get that from someone..

The second lady reached out and paid your school fee directly to your school IN FULL! All now yuh nuh spin roun…I guess you wanted her to hand you the money directly and because it never happen yuh did well vex…God nuh like ugly and looks nuh stop the grave …we all go ina it so that fi show yuh God nuh partial none a we…Mi si nuff people whey dont follow my page reaching in my inbox asking for things …How uno know fi ask and uno nuh follow di page? Suh uno mek a fake page fi come beg den?.. The bad thing is that uno…blood suckers, vipers, liars, demon, dregs of Jamaica’s society are few…The real people in need not even have the courage fi ask and uno a ask and get and not even thankful. And again…the people who give not looking for thanks…The case I mentioned today long gone and the lady didnt tell me anything, I contacted her fi ask how things were going …only fi hear dat…Some a uno raised by some wild hogs because uno nuh raised by human beings with shelter….

I see a lot of you asking, sending fake photos..Im not looking…….Mi tired now because this a nuh the first or second time but this one hurt my soul.

7 thoughts on “GIVING TO THE UNGRATEFUL

1. Met you’ve tried to help others and some of the BAD apple dem just made it rotten the whole bunch. Let them stay right there don’t bother stress out yourself. You did what you had to do.

1. Next time nobody ask fi help met tell go on Tj news or cvm go pleas fi help straight up. Which page is yours met u did delete and start it back cause I see a lot a pinkwall me no wah follow d wrong one.

2. I donated to Donna Gowes program AND NEVER AGAIN WILL I DO IT. I learned that some people are just evil wicked lie and ungrateful not to mention bullies.

3. God have a piece of beating fi give the one Ms.Donna she ,that even Satan a guh sorry n beg fi har!!!Evil personified but The day of reckoning is nigh fi all who seek to prosper pon the backs of the poor!!

4. Some of the people in Jamaica are straight savages. I’ve given so much to the point where I refuse to give again. They lie and steal for nothing. It’s really sad because I love my people and want to help but boy dem different.