FOR THOSE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT CLANS MAN GANG LIKE MISELF

**********These are comments that were left on some of the recent topics. I thought it may enlighten those of us who dont know much about this gang********

The Clans gang is one of if not the biggest crime organisation in Jamaica they rule thru fear in the late 90s they started operation in waterford Boston was their main base there until they start spread across portmore like an epidemic, Pazza and fox was leading the Waterford arm of the clans gang to take full control they killed every top man dat was not affiliated with dem, Bulbie was the top don he was base at their main headquarter in Spanish town he amass a lot of wealth thru extortion n political contracts he was fear all over as he had killers some dont even kno him but wid kill even their mom at his request, youths in khaki suit were hitmen. Meanwhile in boston don topping rose to prominence as the don of the Waterford arm with his rise a lot of young man died he wipe out everyone he cud dat was not clans affiliated he qas eventually killed by police in Mandeville, he was closely link with kartel with his death kartel took it up on himself to assume the donship n another blood bath started as nuff man neva rate him but in no time was fear via the amount of youths he got killed,he developed a close tye with Tesha miller who wud sen in de shottas at cartel request

DAVE KLANS WAS A DO BOY FOR KLANS,HE PLAYS HIS BALL PARK WELL.HE HAD KARTEL,TESSA MILLER,RODERICK( RICK IN KARTEL VOICE NOTE) FOX ,BULBIE PAZZA ALL ON HIS FRIENDS LIST.DAVE KLANS MONEY START GETTING STABLE SO HE PLOT WITH TESSA MILLER AND BULBIE DRIVER MIKEY 5 TO GET RID OF BULBIE.THE HOUSE BULBIE DIED IN, HE HAD BEEN THERE LESS THAN A MONTH KNOWN ONLY BY TESHA AND MIKEY 5.DAVE WAS THE ONE WHO PURCHASE BULBIE CASKET AND SHIP IT TO JAMAICA IN THE NAME DAVID BARKLEY (A CASE OF TAKE YOUR LIFE AND BURY YOU NICE).TESHA MILLER START DEMAND THE BUS PARK AND SONIA(BULBIE WOMAN) HAD TO SHOW HIM HER PAPER WORKS THAT SHE WAS THE SOLE OWNER. DAVE LATER BROUGHT TESHA MIKEY AND RICK BY BOAT TO AMERICA WHERE LATER TESHA MILLER GOT TAKEN OUT OF DAVE’S PRIVATE TAMPA HOME, RICK AT A CORAL SPRINGS ADDRESS( WHERE POLICE SAID THEY HAD A INFO HE WAS A COP KILLER)AND MIKEY 5 SOMEWHERE IN FLORIDA. UNFORTUNATELY MIKEY 5 GOT RELEASE IN FLORIDA WHILE RICK AND TESHA MILLER CAME BACK TO JAMAICA.THE BAD BLOOD STARTED WHEN PAZZA REALIZE THE PLOT BETWEEN DAVE KLANS AND TESHA AND THATS WHEN DAVE MEK DEM KILL PAZZA DEN DAVE PAY FI SEND TESHA GO A PRISON. HE THEN RENT AN APARTMENT FOR RICK UPTOWN AND THEN PAY POLICE TO KILL HIM AND BLAME IT ON HIS BABY MADDA INDRA (SONIA DAUGHTER,BULBIE STEP DAUGHTER) AND MEK KLANS MAN DEM KILL SHE AND HER MOTHER THE NEXT MORNING AFTER RICK DIED. DAVE SENT FOR THEM BY BOAT GO A FARRIN BUT WHEN PORTIA WIN AND TESHA COME OUT HE SENT FOR WENGY TESHA NAD WUKAMAN FROM PAINLAND. DAVE RATINGS DROP AS DEM REACH SO HIM MEK THE BOYS COME FOR TESHA ONCE AGAIN AND WENGY,CAUSE WENGY START SAY TESHA BUT DAVE SAY A HIM BUSS WENGY TESHA FIND OUT AND DUPPY DAVE CHEF BREDDA SO HIM AND DAVE A WAR TO.THE ONE WEH JAMEY KILL AT THE STOP LIGHT THAT COME FROM FARRIN A DAVE HITTER.BULBIE SO CALLED SON A RUN THE BUSS PARK DAVE RUN IN A SPONSOR HIM TING BUT HIM NEED TO BE CAREFUL CAUSE DAVID BARKLEY AKA DAVE KLANS A REAL SERPENT.ITS SO IRONIC BULBIE N RICK DIE SIMILAR, BIG DON LIKE BULBIE NEVER HAD A MEMORIAL YET HMMM.

WHY UNUH A LEAVE OUT DAVE CLANS OUT A DI TING MEMBA GOOD HIM WANT BE BOSS TO.CAUSE A HIM RESPONSE FI DI WHOLE A CLANS MAN WEH DI COME A MIAMI ALSO TESHA MILLER AND TUN ROUND SET UP TESHA TWO DIFFERENT TIME ONE TIME A TAMPA N THE LAST TIME A CORAL SPRING. WHEN TESHA REACH HIM RATINGS DROP, TESHA FIND OUT AND MOST A DAVE FAMILY A CLARENDON A FI A HIDE N DI BAR LOCK AND EVEN KILL DAVE’S CHEF BROTHER..A NEXT TOP CLANS MAN JUS DEAD A ORLANDO NAME BUMMA HIM AND DAVE NUH GOOD OVER HUNDRED POUND A WEED N HIM DEM PON TESHA SIDE,CLANS IN A 3 DAVE SILENTLY A KEEP UP HIM F**KREY.HIM PAY POLICE FI KILL OFF RICK AND TUN ROUND BLAME IT PON RODERICK (RICK) WOMAN WHO IS BULBIE STEP DAUGHTER. DAVE KLANS KILL SHE N HER MOTHER SONIA WHO WAS BULBIE WOMAN THAT USE TO RUN THE BUS PARK . HIM PLAN WITH AND AGAINST TESHA HIM A DI SERPENT IN A DI WHOLE THING. A HIM MASTER MIND PAZZZA MURDER.

THE KLANS MAN DEM WEH DEH A PHILLY IS THE SAME SET THAT DAVE SENT FOR AFTER THEM KILL PAZZA SONIA AND HAR DAUGHTER N AFTER TESHA COME OUT HE SENT FOR TESHA MILLER,WUKAMAN AND ALL A DEM. WHEN TESHA CAME ALL OF THEM STAT PRAISING THEM DON.DAVE KLANS RATING DROP. AFTERWARDS DAVE N TESHA NAH SEE EYE TO SO FEDS PIC UP TESHA OUT THE HOUSE A FLORIDA WEH DAVE PUT HIM.TESHA MILLER PUT THE WORD OUT SAY A DAVE SET HIM UP THATS HOW THE DAVE CHEF BROTHER GOT KILLED .EVERYONE STARTS SAY DAVE A INFORMER SO DEM TEK WAY DEMSELF AND MIGRATE TO PHILLY. DEM HUNGRY FI TRUE CAUSE DEM BOSS (TESHA MILLER) DEH A JAIL A DO RE-ENTRY TIME.DAVE THOUGHT HE COULD OF BOUGHT THEM BUT THEY REALIZE HE IS A FAKE DON

BULBIE

met, let u clear this up. Fox is known as furman , he’s a top man from portmouth over portmore cross from Waterford. Fox who is known as furman and pazza par. They are very close u would think their brothers. If u see them imperson two simple simple youth. Fox short n brown and pazza tall and dark but nice youths them. Friends from basic school days. Fox n pazza use to par with the man them a Spain. Ok now, so them a fight fi donship n the clans split up. Fox and pazza a one set a bad man n the the Spain man then gang. Waterford side is with Spain them that’s how Kartel and then link. Ok so pazza them a youths weh fly out of ja fi years, donkey yrs and still hv them donship. Pazza go ja couple years ago and stay long and all fox a warn him and tell him to come bk him never listen. U guys member the five dead a Portsmouth, and pazza was in the five. Fox take it hard bad bad and it hurt him them take him brother. His words! So he was taking it so!! So fox deh a jail a America and soon come out so him a clear the way, cause them man deh deadly enuh. So portmore and Spanish town ago tunova when him reach n him enemy teasha Miller reach. So he probably think Jamie has something to do with pazza thing. Also ppl who he looks up as elder got caught up in it and he was hurt by it. But I can’t understand how the rest goes. Cause this will puzzle u. Too much mix up. But that’s the fox or furman saga.

142 thoughts on “FOR THOSE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT CLANS MAN GANG LIKE MISELF

1. OMG! I was just reading the Jamey post again and see what Truth said and come back to the front page and you put it up. WOW. I honestly don’t even know what to say, cause I am one of the naive Jamaicans who know nothing about these things. Mek me read up a top. Thanks for putting this up Met. :thumbup

2. bwoy in a di gang ting you have money and power but a short life, better a man just hustle and build up him dollars and have a long life.

3. Met u site is very informative.u shine a light on many aspects of Jamaican culture that mainstream media neglect and are too bias to report on. U have given a voice to many continue to do a great job and all when the escorts and man miners like grinch looking edel come over here and cuss pay them no mind. Just remember that u have a lot more supporters than detracters.

4. So who di bodiless man up a top. All head and no body. Him look bex how dem kill him doe. lmao mi affi teck bad things meck joke. On a serious note. I think Fox a Ciizens so when him come out him can slip in and out a Jamaica. Mi still loss on why him did get suck off a Miami Di mount a havoc in create ina several states is ridiculus. Was it for the kid he shot in Philly or drugg charges? he was surely on the run for a while all the FbI did a look fi him.

5. So if this guy who is in jail bout to come Jamaica is so deadly why don’t the police jus kill him as him land since he gonna cause so much fatality,if u get rid of the head the whole body will crumble

6. worng weh u get u information from. Everybody a clans Fr long time bulbie a the only don Fr it start even order man was clans a split everything split up . Kartel a kill fi bulbie before him buss the first yute him slap weh a sit him sit down on the yute back n put the it to him head so feel like say a no favor Tesha a do kartel a long time kartel a clans . A Bun man split up the thing cause the labour rite Dem a Spanish town Neva did a get nothing so it split clans man get bus stop n order man get market

7. reason y fox n kartel start war is kartel start mek money n wan run Waterford no wan tek no more order Fr fox . Fox call him one day n him tell fox say fox deh a foreign but him deh a yard so a him a run it now him can stay a foreign n go suck him madda . Tesha rate kartel Fr long time so him Neva oppose it

1. Eyes open wide. Any pics of fox and more details of his life in various states?

8. Clans man link powerful dem work wid police a lot of rouge cops are clans demself Met u remember couple year ago de big shoot out wid dem in a car I think it was in St Mary wen one name blackie fr Waterford did dead he was reporting to de station to sign on n in his car he was travelling with police, he was on Fox dem side n Don Topping who was Tesha Miller Waterford general found out where blackie was signing on n ambush de vehicle after blackie dead blackie fren dem shot up Don Topping right hand name Lickshot he is now crippled. So dem ave dem legal gunman a par wid tuh. Clans big in a Waterford

9. Fox is also known as animal, and any time him land a yawd tesha an kartel inna big problem a tesha soldier dem kill pazza an fox still a carry feelings fi dat suh tings a guh mad wen him reach, also from wat I hear it was fox who bring kartel inna clans an introduce him to tesha an wen di two a dem kick off kartel take side wid tesha.

10. I Kartel was not wid clans at first he was introduced to bulbie by Don Topping fr Boston waterford Don get Bulbie fi sen a young Tesha Miller come a boston come kill de Ras Bobby Schorcha who did get deport n come bk fi run boston in a 2002 dem time Tesha was a foot soldier, Schorcha died because Kartel soldier back a gun pon Topping brother n Kartel did a par round Schorcha dem time deh wen dem kill him at his bar in Boston kartel get fraid n start par wid Topping all buy him a Van and a suh him buy him way in a clans.

11. i was gonna say people kno all these info n nobody nu tell di police but if u tell di police dem same one mek man come kill u say ya informer … Mi Feel It For Sonia n har daughter thou

12. The headless man in the pic is navado one of clans top killer.
    A him invent cut off head. Tesha mek them kill him bcuz he killed tesha sister by accident wen he shoot up a car she was travelling in thinking it was undercover police.

13. Someone with the right vision and time can make this into a book. Its Entertaining bad and sad at the same time. Seem as if alot of ppl will die soon.

14. dang am in awwhhh, no wonder my spirit can never tolerate kartel unnu stay dey think the jamaican government nuh have all the info pon kartel stay there play a fool to thing. USA neva have him under surveillance. Peter Phillips did sign the wire act with the USA behind we back. Only Jesus alone can save kartel soul and mi doubt him have the time fi go do all that work.

15. fox no bring kartel Ina nothing kartel a hang round buldie Fr him a little ago school him use to deh a della n rivali every day jus like all the rest a yute Dem that wan par wid the don. Dem time deh kartel a gun bag a bring the man Dem gun inaa him school bag fi Dem cause police nah to trouble the yute Dem Ina school uniform. Only thing fox have ova Dem a more money not more support in clans the ppl a Jamaica see Tesha every day most of Dem not even did no fox a flippa start big up mek nuff a the same clans shotta Dem know him a Philly fox did deh first n shot up van n the man son get head shot a so him left philly

16. Dat is Nardo top klans killer in de picture a him did start chop off de ppl dem head a Spanish town he got info that policemen was working undercover as taxi drivers so him see a strange taxi n shoot it up killing de driver n a woman only later to find out de woman was Tesha Miller sister a suh de same clans man dem kill him n chop out him head karma!!!

17. For the umpteenth time I will say this, vybz kartel and his friends have been killing people for a ling time. Nothing new to anyone living in portmore or Spanish town.

18. Fox may not be in Jamaica but him name still strong a nuff youths him recruit thru his foot soldiers in jamaica right now him well powerful a Waterford n most dem youths dat a carry out his order never see him yet de man smart plus him a veteran fi Tesha dem, him is de sly one dont underestimate him

19. SMDH…a wah dis faddah? All dem sinting yah a happn a yaard/foreen? No loyalty, honesty amongst criminals..Whole a dem paranoid caz dem know di life dem living, lonely and evil souls..

20. Bullshit wen Teshsa go prison a Jamaica him tell tesha say a him a the don now n him kill tesha sista not by accident a run him did wan run clans n Dem mek him own friend Dem kill him n put him n tesha tell Dem FI put him head pon display

21. All of them hiding in philly the man you put up other day that breed Tia he is the one that hide they guns and do they little running around.

22. Tia you need to stop collect drugs at your house for these men I wonder if you nuh fraid dem kill you. Met Tia have them robbing all the houses In Philly she is dem set up girl

23. Thanks for the enlightenment Met. Don’t know not one thing abt this gang except for the gang’s title. Despicable human beings – oh not human beings – monsters. How does a woman knowingly sleep with a murderer? That’s sooooo creepy ughhh(shivering).

24. Now I understand why Kartel get such a long sentence…Wow what a story…I have personally heard of the Khaki suit killers.

25. Bulbie was the only Don in Spanish Town back in the 90’s… as a matter fact (s): he was the only Don Inna St.Catherine (backed by then MP Fi Sligoville area Cow-boy) read between the lines. Before “Buba” (One Order Original Don) not “bun man” get deported, him come down wid a trailer load a gun, come start “One order Gang” backed by fi him MP to. He and the one wey POWER –RANGERS and DOGGY BLACKS (Police) kill inna “31 St. Johns road”, Start the Gang. Like Dudus, Bulbie use the same brute force tactics and get out all who never with him… ex: “dirts-man” and “puppy- string” just to name a few. Bulbie run tings brutal inna Spanish Town and its environs… yuh couldn’t say anything bad about him, because down to yuh own blood would carry back yuh name and have yuh killed, that’s how “tall” him ratings was. Bulbie 3 main right hand man at the time was “Wayne Bones, Mike 5, and Fox… Rat was Wayne BONES top killer…. Puzzled? Ah Tesha Miller nickname that. The big problem wid Bulbie has a don; is that he was a wanted Don, unlike Dudus. The talented DJ one, have talent but love bad-ness long time. Police start “eye him” when him and Don Tapping go kill Daddy Vick (DJ from Waterford to) because him never did ah say CLANS. So when him say “ah nuh likkle bit ah people him send go ah hell inna him song, that was true”. Dugsy, vick, mega, and general use to par. Ricky General did waah defend it…. But him see say ah gang thing and haffi cut. Both Gangs are very, very ruthless. Moreover the Jamaican Government allow dem fi spread like wild fire, so dem ago hard fi get rid-of dem.

1. yeap we can know all a this the gov meaning the police and them boss dem hear it also . dem licky licky suh dem allow the cancer fi get out of control . DUDUS was just the well known one. nuff more out there. and it can tame but BAD MAN IN BED WITH POLICE AND POLITICIAN. Jamaica need a vigilante group fi go around a night time and kill dem all ONE BY ONE in the name of OPERATION I LOVE JAMAICA, like Castro and che and him brother in the 50s.

26. Ms Met yuh ting large up!!! Dem cannot stop yuh. This story here is so informative. It’s like watching a movie. A book or documentary on the Gangs in Jamaica would be a good thing Ms Met.

27. If Tia fi fraid so should Maine. Is Maine a put up har lovie dovie pickture wid di man. Is Maine yawd him deh a night and day. Is Maine a show up ownership. Is she fi ah run fi har life . Message to all a unh young gal weh wah bad man .. No weh unh a pick up. Unh think it pretty fi see seh you and your family are at risk for some fools who does not give 2 shits about yall. All they do is run to the next state leaving yall in the mess. Maine you should been left from you finds out bout Tia Pickni, but let me guess You fraid fi leave him now ha??

The Klans man dem hang out round a house near Cottman mall and ina German town. Dem no like West Philly. Ppl beware cause dem no work and will kill anybody dem hear seh a meck a dolla. Unuh stop put Tia ina di limelite chu unuh doh like di girl. Tia you should continue hide and do your thing now you tunn target cause you wah fight ova badman buddy. There you go now. Booozoos.

28. I am completely lost for words, LOST I tell you, I am numb. What is not this? I know is country me born and grow a Jamaica, I never know all these things? Continue Blog to all the Bloggers who know. I am learning to rass. HOW CAN JAMAICA GET BETTER? When we have these Creatures around? How? wow.

1. Then say off hand what is truth. Most a unuh old CHO, I don’t even have ONE word to describe some a you, I remember Kartel Trial, and UNUH RUN COME DEFEND THAT KILLER, UNUH NEED TO STOP IT MAAANNNNEEEEEE.

1. Then why don’t you tell us what is not fabricated? Tell us. Sometimes things blogged on Met web site, and the same bloggers who want to protect these HELL SATAN Badman, unuh run come talk bout how it is not true. THEN TELL US.

1. Dot Com? These are the same people who lives in Jamaica and defend these SATAN!! I swear. You see same like how they kill people in Jamaica fi one pound a rice and your same community people see when it happens and don’t talk? Or Them block road when police kill the Satanic rass dem? They are the same one on this website who come talk bout it is NOT true or them defend THAT SATAN BWOY KARTEL. Trust me. I am not from the Garrison, however, I have dealt with them before. You wait, Lot of them going to come say what is being said is not true to project these killers! My GOD.

29. Met, in one of Kartel songs he says: “di county cyan tek a next badman, go tell one order go tell di one Don. Yaad man inna US and london, stop sen money bout you a buil Damn gang”. However based on all the information him himself is a Don. This is a perfect example of his sociopathic behavior. A who him really a try fool?

1. Kartel know the people who he could FOOL, if you look into it, Most of Kartel followers are Ghetto uneducated folks who are easily influence because of their lack of knowledge. Some a dem Kartel give them 2 dollar and because they are hungry They see’s him as Gwad.

30. Excuse me? You say Fox have Alias Animal also :matabelo I had met a guy with the nickname animal but I just never have the Vibes to call him
    I try my best stay away from men like these but sometime unsuspecting females never know.. I don’t come from those garrison areas in town and I have no clue how this gang shit work. I dated this guy he was so nice then his true colors came out one day he tell me if Me know how much duppy him Mek and Rae tay I did not ask for no detail and I hear he have strong influence in Jamaica. I tek weh myself from that shit I can’t be give my body to somebody I know for certain is a killer I don’t know how some women so brave

1. Please read the spiritual article about having sex with someone who is in wrong doings, MET put up that article couple months now, Your body fluid enter-twin with these EVIL people, will have your life a living hell. That is why most females you see out there who are with these Badman they will NEVER have a good life.

31. Tia is in more danger cause she a collect drugs for these men and she don’t have any papers to be in America , right now Tia is an immigration fugitive. Worthless gal bout you a hide gun in your panty bring in dance for these me , for what ? You go in these clubs and put ppl lives in danger for what ?some dick. Your not even getting payed because your mouth still full up of rotten teeth.

32. Is long time Tia setting up this man and his friends to rob ppl and think ppl won’t find out. Tia use to go to the dance and watch the target in the dance while her man and his friends Rob the target house. Her job was to watch the man dem every move and if they decide to leave the dance early or unexpectedly she make the phone call .

33. Since we on this topic today we going to talk how versatile house get rob. Because yes these men are responsible and yes Tia is apart of it and Maine have something from the man house in her house

1. dIS SOUND fISHY CAUSE IF di GIRL DID A SETUP UPP PLL It would be between she and di man. Stop try instigate war pan di gal. How you know seh things ina Maine house tooo. YOu fi stop it. you look like you did deh wid di man too and him leff you fi di 2 a dem gal yah weh you a try bait up fi loose di man and dem life. Just run go back go beg di man a wukk and stop use di girl dem as bait.

1. On a scale of 1 to 10, how are you so sure this is not true? What if it is someone who really know the ins and out of these people life and indeed know the fact of what they are doing? I remember before Flippa Not so Maffia got caught, and people use to talk the things and some a you bloggers use to run come defend it saying Flippa not in drugs. This forum is use to shed light on things that people is obvious maybe scared to make mentioned because of their lives, what if this person is helping someone not to get their house rob? what if? Are we to assumed you are this killer Maine clans man is friends and he is feeding you from the illegal teefing and robing? No Badda answer, I already figured it out.

34. Animal is not a normal yute him really bout dat life see him in action him mad dem way dey just ask Miami people.dem wi tell u him do things him self

1. No man him case not finish yet. I hope him dont get so long mi sorry fi him eno :nohope: still can’t believe him did so dry eye

1. :ngakak I honestly wish I could feel sorry for Them Met, I don’t have a inkling sorry in my body, not for how he was showing off him and him crew, showing them name brand off like they really was doing a 9-5 and buy their things legally, I use to ask the question if Him and His wife were lawyers and doctors, but no one answered. It sad! But Jah know, a lesson to be learnt, it seems a lot more to follow, look at the other couple Iconholic and His Mistress, Look how the bloggers a warn Them? You think they care? Showing off and Jail, over living a normal life like normal people, then have the nerve to say people Grudge. LOL. I love my freedom.

35. Dem life muddy in philly a long time Tia a set up gal tho remember when she did give sadeki the gun to shoot the boy. I think is from that night everybody start pree her so this ain’t nothing new

36. Flippa was too much but I sorry to see he end up in prison. He should’ve took our advice and humble out the spotlight but he just Flossed more for the better they just won’t learn from those who fall before

37. Kartel right when him seh him nuh trust ppl because him was the most distrustful of them all. ROT Kartel ROT.

38. Suh a suh long kartel a kill an wen him collect di likkle tutty add yrs wah day ppl a bawl bout free worl boss? Kmft an all dis an dat bout clanz suh a wah happn to wan ordaz dem dead out are dem in exile? Loll

39. So why dem kill Milo and zato? navado known has DJ was ruthless him stop tek talk from Tessa and just start killing ppl ,all him owner babymother him kill in a broad day. That boy DJ did start the beheading him and kiddon

40. Anytime fox land a str8888 bloodshed….unno listen fi it……kartel a kill ppl long time…..spanish town mi born n grow…..all the inside info posted are true….the truth about fartel is in his music…him tell unno him a di devils child….facts…

41. Smh mi an bulbie babymother
    Patsy buckas use to par
    An de tings weh mi si she
    Guh tru nuh ordinary
    De night when mi patsy sharon
    Borenose etc tan up
    In ah line fe guh taj mahaul
    Ah club inna canada an mi si
    Ah man walk up tuh pasty an shot
    Har straight inna head tru bulbie
    Mi teck weh mi self from
    Patsy
    Luckly she neva dead an did
    Haffie guh tru nuff nuff therapy
    Fe sorta cum back an den
    De bwoy dem dip him
    An mi look an si how much
    Man dem man de order fi dead
    Trust mi him nuh have nuh sole
    Suh wen him dead it was no suprise
    Reaction ah teck de whole ah dem fe de innocent blood weh spill
    Yuh can neva eva trust ah don
    Or ah badman
    Cause nuh matter how much life
    Yuh teck fi him
    As soon as dem feel like yuh ah get to bad
    Dem tun yuh ova
    Excecute an recrute suh it set
    Dem nuh response fe ah man
    De whole ah de clans dem ago dead off
    Dem ah wait pon tesha an done
    Know him life nah guh worth nothing
    When him touch back de place
    Along wid de rest ah dem
    But de corruption fe stop
    A been know kartel dealings
    An i hate si ppl ah worship
    De devil bwoy him
    Deserve weh him ah get an any
    How him get back ah trial
    An touch back road him ago dead
    My god all de dog love dem life
    An dem pussyhole yah are respectors of knowbody.
    Yuh cant take ah man life an feel seh yuh ago keep your
    Own
    Dem fe dead

42. Omg am so overwhelmed with all this information. Thanks this is my first time actually reading up on this Gang. Know of them just didn’t know this much. I use to hear about fox until I want to say less than 5yrs ago I saw him for the first time didn’t even know that he was affiliated with clans man. But all the man dem inna Nifiji that night surrounded him an the dj was shouting him out. From what I used to hear was that he is deadly n quiet so I was shock when dem big him up. Didn’t know he was locked up. But then again I don’t affiliate with dancehall ppl in Philly. An if that girl really setting up ppl her time soon come. Can’t bring nobody a yuh yard these days.

43. Met inna wadday when TIA send in one order because di bwoy nah look pon di PITNEY ,mi think dem di say OMAR was one order .. So how all of a sudden him becomes clans man .. Tia yuh wicked doe ,stop sending story bout OMAR cause OMAR and PLACKA dem AH big one order and NAV nothing fi do wid clans .. Di way it bun yuh say di bwoy NUH look pon yuh or di PITNEY ,AFTA yuh sneak and take picture AH di YUTE fi prove AH point … UNNO NUH nothing cd say every story pon pink wall ,there always a comment bout OMAR or TIA baby ..every story pon pink wall ,yuh find AH way fi people squeeze him INNA fi f**k up di bwoy life .. Tia yuh fi do BETTA .. Di gyal and har man move past U and AH live den life .. Yuh set up di Bwoy and put up di man address and nobody NUH hurt yuh ,so yuh still AH try hard fi mash up di people dem life .. Yuh did know di bwoy married to VEACHY sister and yuh itch up under Veachy BATTI everyday and left yuh PITNEY pon di GYAL dem muma .. What kind a reaction yuh did thing ago catch yuh if yuh f**k di gyal sister man … Tia yuh TOOO duty .. LOWE di man name and GWEY … Yuh dey America without even an id and no papers and yuh wouldn’t even go try sought out yuh life , Yuh NEVA WAnt a father fi yuh daughter ,AH di gyal man yuh did waan … Bout daddies girl , YUh NEVA care bout baby .. Yuh hide di pretty likkle girl howww long and ball say yuh NEVA know OMAR when every body ask yuh .. Tia yuh too BLOODCHLOTHE wicked , But gyal yuh really NAV no shame ..But mane a IDDIOT and showtime dem, CAH when mi done acid yuh nasty bloodchlothe .. Yuh too dry eye and daring and everyday yuh come pon di ️PEOPLE dem wall .. We know is yuh Tia .. It’s sick dat U WOULDA set up yuh own life just fi have yuh name associated wid di people dem man ., yuh done go breed fi people dem man already and every day yuh create a diffrent MICHIEF pon pink wall .. If I was you TIA ., mi wouldn’t tell nobody bout baby fada because di man disowned yuh and di Pitney pon big video ..yuh is di biggest disgrace .. Go raise yuh Pitney yuh self and LOWE di people dem , yuh two nasty fi young gyal .. If I was MANe ,I wouldn’t stop hunt yuh until mi find yuh ,yuh couldn’t go no party ,yuh couldn’t go no work … my man couldn’t look pon da PITNEY deyyyy Edda . Tia yuh fi qwey , di MICHIEF way yuh make AH cause NUFF problem Inna people life .. One order naw send yuh INNA nobody house cause dem no yuh mouth CAAN lock , yuh think people AH ediot .. Bwoy showtime .. UNNO strong because me see TIA and UNNO INNA party and afta whey she do UNNO , har face WOULDA have tear off … But MAINE nuh follow whey people AH say and left yuh husband , every man f**k germs .. Yea him shouldn’t breed TIA and nasty fi go there …but stay Wid yuh man and build up yuh business dem and MEK nasty TIA nuhhh har place … Mi sorry say mi and UNNO AH not even friend , but mi and UNNO auntie consia cool .. Har fish and bammy dem BYAD ., Met mi gone ,but look into mi story

44. Cc order man war too is jus that people nu brave enough Fi talk bout it, A sSpain mi live so mi know A true the sender a talk but at some point she mix up the Dave them because a the dead Dave from Dela have family a Clarendon a all dung deh him bury. David Barkley pay the youths fi kill the next Dave fi donship after bulbie dead A 2 Dave did ina clans u have David Barkle and the next Dave that run Dela. The Dave that run Dela was bulbie right and left hand. This Dav use to run off the bus park and the whole a the plaza them ina Spain. When bulbie dead a month after them kill him cause him did well evil and wouldn’t buss the man them so David and mike use money buy out some little youths and kill him right a him gate. When tesha find out a it cause the segregation between them and the people them find out David a user so them give tesha the ratings. Tesha start take care a Dave family when him dead now and turn him little son and nephew in a monster if him want u dead now and you deh Iraq him sen dem fi u dem na itch. Them kill the son a village and the nephew run weh. My wish is fi all a dem unite n be one both clans and order.

45. Uno stop chat…. if uno ago talk, talk straight, uno is just one set a chatty mouth,all who a comment seh mi fi tell truth an talk what’s true from what’s fabricated, listen who keep their mouth keeps their life!! How uno know somemuch bout ppl if uno never did a mix, hahahahaha
    uno chat too bloodclaat much

1. Please to go sit down one side with the rest of the Satanic Badman dem. You are so stupid it no funny. This is a website, People blog, How does He that keeps his mouth keeps his life? goes for bloggers? It doesn’t matter who knows who, Silly rabbit! First you say it’s fabricated but then you say “How uno know so much bout people” Excuse yourself and Let people who wants to learn about these Murders learn. I guess you would like people to stop type huh? I wish for your sake they don’t and if you are one of the killers they find your silly ass.

46. A lot of truth in the sender’s story! Greed and envy is the root of the destruction to clans man dem. Comments on police killing them off is pointless because dem greedy double edge wicked ass get paid off also for nuff of di dirty dealings. Ignorance can make ones life so brutal and pointless. Growing with these people in my life wether them being my family, lover, or friend made me always walk and say no don man ship to my thing! How the hell could i make a man in hell like Tesha or next country like Dave come send me orders.
    We must learn to tek weh ourselves from certain environment. Nuff of the above names get call have been known to me as good people but when you see what they are capable of then you can’t play a fool that they are good to all like how they are to you! Their karma falling onto you is not only when you sleep with them as them, it is also you endorsing, eat with, laugh along with, and condoning them and the bad you know of them doing.

47. But it go further.marcel aka kingman . A him run don topping from Waterford boston and kill him bredda misa dead , a him mash up Bobby scorcha and sey nuh clans to the ting a katel General dat but the double head sword nuh loyal to nothing start par wid don topping when kingman dem go England an topping mek katel set up kingman friend babsie.fox nuh run nuh wey a one man all of dem use to fear couldn’t touch and tek talk from and a fi him style a DeMon baddest dem falla was the DEVIL himself . WImpy aka snake.katel walk behind him kingman praise him fox and tesha stay far far .the fox sly but him nuh dat bad alot of money and a master minupilator .Dave neva send fi fox and why so much a clans deh a Philly was the original boston man lead dem him .nikita ,prince, lando,dave and tom sawas .it real deep who write go from there

48. Who memba when Waterford was the life of all party and stage show. Every sunday night pon the front stage show with up coming dj such as . Anthony baton now known as Anthony b.mega baton,ricky General Beatle Bailey dugsy ranks .culture addi baton now known as vybz katel,deva bratt, likkle blacks now known as black ryno ,k queens,po chow.and Waterford number one dj daddy vic .and thats a few.there was alot of racehorse jockey too calli reid richie reid ,Jamaica now #1 jockey there nephew dane nelson .clive Lynch.grampie.muscle head,pops,d.jones,just to name a few .gunmen you may heard of that me personally think is the scum of the earth and the demise of our once live community all dead and not a live .crackas ,kingman,don topping,gun head,tbam,jamie,wimpy,mikey pelpa,misa dead,etc.etc.etc.etc.too much and if ppl from there tell you they had something to do with each other’s death.it was not know to Jamaica that place was so evil until katel start to expose it in is music cuz he his singing about what he grew up seeing and did.its a friend kill friend place.when dem sey Waterford Style him “BEWARE”

49. Any weh inna philly clans man deh di police will find dem so Mek dem gwan keep up dem f***kery, dem think armerica police ramp… If dem think dem untouchable dem think again.. Because dem boy will watch you for years and you don’t know.. Dem betta go look wuk and stop rob people house

50. No man a Don Topping mek bulbie sen Tesha Miller come kill Bobby scrocha at him bar round a Boston memba Scrocha did get dip n come tek back de place cause a him a de real boston don, Marcel was a young killer dem time de naah twk nuh talk n never a fightvfi nuh donship a don topping did a link big wid bulbie, de vibes start wen scrocha drap up n box topping kartel did rate scrocha but wen him dead him start par wid topping out a fear a kartel set uo marcel life

51. U memba how Boston man dem deal wid de pig city man dem in a de war dem wipe out a whole family dem man deh a de baddest man in a waterford memba a dem bring in clans man come mash up Waterford

52. I want to know if fox used to drive a white convertible bmw car a jamaica in the year about 2008/2009, and him short and have a tattoo of a fox on his arm. I met a guy named fox who i even went on a date with,he acted quet and calm and was nice to me but i had no idea he was a badman. I wasn’t into him because he was shorter than me by far and i dont think i could date a short man so i kinda just ignored him before it went anywhere. If it was him im here saying praise God i refused him because man did i dodge that bullet and a tun load a crosses!

53. Also does Dave have a Gap in between his front teeth, is he medium height and dark skin, and did he drive a range rover in florida?…. mi waan know if its the same set a ppl im thinking about.

54. Member wen marcel a burry a trelawny I think one police fire shot a salute an dem did lock him up a nuff police bad man dey bout d place jamaica needs fastening an nuff prayer

55. Wen marcel near finish him time fe get dip from uk prison him kill smady inna d prison as to avoid going down straight in Mr renato Adams hand it noh funny dats why Adams never Noam him cause him do extra time a from dem time I never rate kartel all d hype cause I heard first hand of all his murderous escapades

56. Yeq man Marcel did deadly nuff man him kill all poor johnny Clark a him dif mek kartel run weh cause kartel set up him fren mek don topping kill him a one million dollar kartel affi pay marcel fi cum bk a Waterford. My neva rate don topping a pure clans man him import cum kill fi him bulbie did love him dats y wen tesha a run clans him gi don topping nuff power n kartel was upside Topping. All a dem did fraid a marcel suh kartel set him up. One name cat come fr england weh day n tek tesha dem side n fox mek dem lick down him brother name kyran Cat affi cut go bk a england fast suh gox still ave him power a Waterford. And memba wen fox reach a yaad a nuff man ago dead anything naah link wid him ago dead cause him paranoid hell ago bruk loose it ago wicked is like de devil ago live a Waterford

57. What about blackbwoy weh dead a philly. Me sure him tie in with this too, cause him did heavy inna the philly mi hear, and a promise fi come kill out a bag a man who nuh with him inna the portmore gpark and spain town. Hear say a him bring up all rado and placka and a few more

58. Wimpy was a informer a him set up Bobby Scrocha mek him get sentance n dip fr merica a dat start de big war wid pig city. A Scorcha n Wasp memba wasp a him did cut Scorcha in a him face, Wasp did deadly a him dem did fear Him n scorcha did ave a big vibes police did kill him a third world de night before him fly out,

59. Wat about the one dat name gunhead wey bigga Ford did kill and the little boy dat did kill wimpy Russian dem did a Klan link that saga ova Dahl side a Waterford cross from Boston and dem did start in fight about 15 a dem dead shed some light on that

60. What about the one name gunhead wey bigga ford did kill and the likkle boy name Russian wey dead now to dat did kill wimpy dem come from cross from Boston and dem did start infight and about 15 a dem dead shed some light pon dat Waterford ppl cuz mi hear about it dem a klanz to mi hear sey a dem set a man deh did kill two yute from Boston

61. Yes met mi hear about dah side deh wey did a step pon all a Waterford untill dem start kill dem one another

62. A very short life, thankfully. Yuh nuh see seh uunuh life nuh worth nutten, not even as much as a mongrel dog’s. Every day unuuh kill and thief and do all manner of evil and still have to live like wild animals. Uunuh nuh see seh uunuh life cursed. No quality of life you bottom feeders enjoy. Wouldn’t you like, for example, to sit in a side walk cafe somewhere in Europe, enjoying gourmet coffee? Of enjoy a ski holiday? Go on a Mediterranean cruise? Suh what you all killing and stealing for? What’s the point? When uunuh dead like dog, laying in the streets, all we see is the poverty pon unuuh. Unuuh ugly like. Bout “clans fi life”. Kmt… Guh see di hole weh yuh crawl out of this morning. Johncrow…

1. Well said , I am very appalled , these scrum bag , waste garbage need to be gas in a gas chamber, shame on the women who lay with them. Their souls are doom in eternal flame waste of labour pain.

63. It’s so obvious the person who sent this story has been hurt by Dave! Every other word was Dave! Load of made up rubbish if you as me

64. It’s obvious the person who wrote this has been hurt by Dave! Every other word was Dave! Load of bullshit if you ask me!

65. Yea man Boston man dem did a step pon every body in a portmore worst wen plaza start build a dat time bulbie seh big money can mek n start de extortion Boston man dem did bring klans man come a Waterford n start de f**kery till klans split n dem war reach Boston mi seh all a dem dead off!!! Marcel gunhead don topping blackie etc

66. Whoever Dave is his name a call too much apparently he involved in or know nuff! The way it look and what is being read somebody want Dave dip or dead. Any photos of clans Dave

67. Good Night Met. O lawd why dash out ppl name who only indirectly involve like Maine and Tia. Suppose unnu endanger dem. What abt the clans man link in Bahamas be info that peeps

68. Live criminal life killing and crying when they go to jail. They all going die that’s what this life gives. You could a cold like dry ice the heat melts it. So their day will come.

69. THIS ENTIRE STORY FLAWED, DAVE CLANS NEVER FLY GO FOREIGN A DAY INNA HIM LIFE. DEM MAN DEH NUH LEFF DELA VEGACITY A INCH. TESHA UNCLE AND DAVE WAS TO TAKE OVER CLANS N THE UNCLE TELL TESHA GET RID OF DAVE N THE GANG A YOURS SO DEM DECIDE FI KILL DAVE. BIG UP DAVE CLANS ANYWEH. ANYBODY KNOW THE REAL CLANZ KNOW THE REAL STORY SOME PPL WEH NOT EVEN LIVE AA DELA VEGA A MEK UP STORY……… PEER BULSHIT ABOVE

70. I just wish all of the men would die .These are the heartless men who are raping and kidnapping little girls and boys .They are the ones who makes money at all cost .If you have any information that could lead to the death or incarceration of these men,please forward it to the police.

71. Dave smh u end ago bitter youth everything them say bout u a true plus more , u can fool some people sometime but u can fool all the people all time you send go kill Charlie pride over the little money him have fi you then you turn round and pay fi kill the killer.the killer was my cuz him use to live a u house Memba stay a blood cloth farrin we wait fi pussy..

1. Is this the same Charlie Pride who was killed back in 2008?

Man shot dead after business transaction

Rasbert Turner, STAR Writer

Persons doing business at the busy Life of Jamaica Plaza in Spanish Town almost caused a stampede on Tuesday afternoon after a man was shot and killed at the exit of the plaza, following a business transaction.

Charlie Blake, aka Charlie Pride, who the police said appeared to be in his 20s, of a Sydenham Villa address, was shot and killed at 3:45 pm.

Police told THE STAR that Blake went to transact business at the shopping centre and, as he was about to leave, he was shot repeatedly by unknown persons.

No motive has been established.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20080717/news/news3.html

72. If you Google Dave klans you see a story in the paper where he was killed around 2006 so who is this new Dave klans that’s still alive?

73. Met could you do a post about the shower posse and/or Moscow posse? Just thinking about dem mek mi cringe.

74. same charlie pride who was shot in spain town the dave is not the one that die this is dj merceyless uncle his name is david barkley keep some party a fl under real youth promotion ,all him do use him money pay fi kill people and buy gal real informer to set tesa and wingey mak police suck them off ,the ting about him a no badman is a fool with a little money ,fi time soon come watch,

75. I heard about a dave with nuff babymoyher’s who use to live in tampa he run away due to he is wanted do anyone have tampa website so I can pull him up to see if he ever been to jail there send me his correct last name is it bartley or barkley

76. Russian kill wimpy because wimpy was the don at the time.wimpy send russian fi bullet from micky pelpa when him russian realize seh wimpy nave no shot him kill him but wimpy neva die same time so him talk who kill him.russian run weh uptown them fine him kill him then pelpa start run the place gett inn some man from Portsmouth fi govern the thing after that the man dem seh pepal nuh real so them tek weh them self shithead start run Waterford now and yess friends killing friends inna waterford because everybody want donship so the thing set away right now them want shithead because of killings of a top man a waterford you have a place call 21 strong a waterford near to the gaza a him run off that him fada run grasslane one place close to boston a waterford him father badman him a killa also him well known a maxfiled them places him and is brother that them call benny them nuh fraid fi kill anyone them wah the place fi dem self people scread a them kill nuff mexican youth up a the top a waterford from 2010 until now cause everyone want be don but the top don dem dead like cowcow,kunda,bal,wimpy,micky pelpa,peak head, gunhead,micky next brother weh get dip,police an badman kill them all in them community who nuh dead drown like micky him jump off a speed boat a fl cause him seh rasta nuh go jail but now the thing hot a waterford everyone a fight ova donship right now shithead and is brother benny a run things most killings now said to be them doing the things them

77. Yea a shithead a run de place Boston split up true de clan vibes but shithead nuh link wid dem de two side a clans want him pon dem side but him stay neutral as a nuff a him link clans man kill dem family!

1. I look like the only way to see a picture of the person, is to copy the link and paste it into the browser to bring up the image of the person. Again, is this the great rat, Dave Clans?

78. Dave Anthony Bartley

http://www.hcso.tampa.fl.us/PublicInquiry/ArrestInquiry

enter “Booking number” 01020917 OR Name Bartley,Dave and Captcha word

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Name: BARTLEY, DAVE ANTHONY
    DOB: 08/25/1967
    Booking #: 01020917
    Arrest Date: 04/16/2001
    Race: B
    Sex: M
    Ethnicity: N
    More Information:
    Report Identity Theft
    Report an Error
    Remove an Arrest Record
    Frequently Asked Questions
    Click here to register for notification on changes to the offender’s custody status.
    STATUS: STATUS – *RELEASED* BOND: $2,500.00 CASH: $0.00 FINE: $0.00 PURGE $0.00
    Personal Information
    Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Booking No.
    BARTLEY DAVE ANTHONY 01020917
    Eyes Hair Build Current Age Height Weight SOID SOID Name
    BRO BLK MED 47 5’10 195 00476790 BARTLEY,DAVE ANTHONY
    Race Sex Ethn POB DOB Arrest Age SSN
    B M N JM 08/25/1967 33 ###-##-####
    Address
    Street Address City State Zip
    1218 POLI TPA FL 33603
    Aliases
    Aliases Date OF Birth Social Security Number
    BARTLEY,DAVE ANTHONY 08/25/1967 ###-##-####
    Arrest Information
    Arrest Agency Arrest Date Arrest Time Book Date Book Time
    HCSO 04/16/2001 20:05 04/16/2001 10:36
    Arrest Location Jurisdiction
    2610 CHELSEA ST E TA
    Release Information
    Release Data
    DOES NOT OCCUPY A CELL – RELEASED ON: 04/17/2001 AT 02:20 – REL: SURETY BOND
    Additional Information
    OBTS Caution Ind. Caution Remarks
    Attorney Address Phone
    NA – –
    Next of Kin Address Relationship
    ########## #################### ##########
    Employer Occupation Address

Charges
    No. Charge Description Class Court DISP Bond BP Fine Custody Days Charge Count Charge Type
    1 POSSESSION OF CANNABIS WITH INTENT TO SELL F3 31 PENDING $2,500.00 B 1 1 PROBABLE CAUSE
    Report # CT-Case # Date Agency OBTS Number Charge Code CRA Number
    01033943 01-CF-005838 04/16/2001 HCSO 12755752 DRUG2300 165733
    Remark
    OVER 20 GRAMS
    NFSAO 021902

79. Yo K-9 how do u post a mugshot i found a photo of the rat Clans Dave i know him from orlando and palm beach heard too much fowl shit bout this nigga got the tampa jail website from few ppl in otown http://www.hcso.tampa.fl.us go to arrest inquiry click search by name only Bartley,Dave and see if any of unnu can post the mug shot

80. OMG! CANT BELIEVE WHAT IM READING IS THAT THE REASON DAVE RUN WAY FROM TAMPA AND CANT GO BACK A JAMAICA OR NY DAMN DAVE NUFF PEOPLE HAVE U UP BAD BAD IS IT TRU THE BABYMUMMA WHO HAVE 2 KIDS FROM HIM PLANNING ON SETTIN HIM UP IM SO SPEECHLESS

81. Who cares about the baby mumma she a rat and obeah worker also the one who have 2 kids from him some weh in Tampa

82. The march pen man dem kill Dave clans from 2006. If teacha set up Biulbie him would a dead long time. Most of these stuff not true. You got some good info tho. Fox nuh bad like that. Rip rodrick aka short man.

83. The best don was bun man he is my general when bun man died one order isn’t the same as it use to be bun man on buba is one order all these other one order don is selfish and for dem self there not united like bun man on buba bun man rumors say that he love is family now that he died people treat is family like shit because plakka let them treat dem that way because he doesn’t like is family.

84. Kartel bad but me don’t know addi in real life.. Kartel is the greatest.. Him a dance hall hero a him every body a thief style offa.. Hope him get free n get the f**k outta the gang bcuz him music buy him a second life.. Him don’t deserved fi dead #freekartel #freedancehall

85. What about Gun John Crow (blacks) the don from 91 lane Johns Rd. He was said to be one of Bulbie top hitman. Where was he in all of this?