DUDUS IN PRISON..

Former Don and political bowty, Dudus Coke aka Mikie legally named Christopher Coke can be seen in the photograph surrounded by his fellow prison buddies with the caption, “don a yard and don abroad”. Coke turned himself in to the Jamaica police and was extradited to face drug charges he faced for running a drug ring from Jamaica to the U.S.  After killing many, Coke himself feared death after his father was also killed in a Jamaican prison awaiting extradition . Coke tried to do better than his father who was a JLP legman/ forerunner/attempted assassin of Bob Marley by becoming an affiliate of both political parties and tried to rule Tivoli Gardens with an iron fist. But, as fate would have it , his drug dealings were intercepted by the U.S government and some of his trusted drug workers not only testified against him in court but also wore wires and allowed the U.S government to actually listen to conversations between Coke and those men . One of the men who is now seeking assylum,testified that Coke used an electric saw and sawed a man to death. Coke denied the allegations and tried to tell the U.S government that he was a philanthropist. He was not believed as some of the women who were forced to become drug mules stated in detail how they were given drugs in condoms that was put inside them to be transported to the U.S. Since his incarceration, Tivoli has been under siege as his son Titty man and his brother before they were incarcerated were at war with his nephew to gain control of the now depleted strong hold .

41 thoughts on “DUDUS IN PRISON..

1. IF him did successful his ass wouldn’t be where him today day. Point blank period!

Revision: Dudus, ONE OF THE notorious druggist and killer in Jamaican history. Known for holding a poor community in bondage by using rape, murder and intimidation. Aided and abetted by community members (local and foreign),corrupt politicians, bankers and law enforcement members. Admired by worthless people.

1. Dudus cudda a tek man a prison bout don..loll..one long time big popular drugs man did say..no listen to dem man yah when dem go prison..dem ida tek hood or give hood. He was telling me dat bout himself..me jus say eehee..a wa u a say..him say yes trust me pon dat..no matta who dem be when dem go in dem meet up pon some idgaf yankee wa bigger n stronger dan dem n season inna dat..dem ida have fe ge cock or tek dat..me jus smh..

2. there are different level of security federal prisons, the one he’s in I highly doubt the things mentioned above happens, not saying it doesn’t happens in federal prisons, but his security level where its ascribe to his notoriety I highly doubt, every one has a mutual respect for each other because they’re of the same notoriety, it would be like john gotti, carlos the jackal, el chapo and pablo escobar on the same cell block or in the same cell, all mutual respect :thumbup it mostly happen in state prisons!

3. Me nah look..prison a prison. State or Federal.. We no wa think so bout we bredda, son, nephew or lived one..BUTT..Last time me check.. It spell PRISON.me nah put nutten pass no man neda..me nah swear fe dem..it is what it is…dem a human..am jus saying..

4. Dis a Merica where anything goes.all d prison guard dem a fuck prisoner..sad but true..u do d crime u do d time n u deh pon u own.

5. Man a daag..u caaaaaa swear fe dem..I have heard some dutty man say de grind women especially Spanish in dem ass..an when u say u a battyman dem say no is woman…batty a batty..oman man dog puss or johncro..u a mix up ina d Milo tin..u nassy AF

6. The word Gay dont mean to have sex into rectum the word Gay means having sex with the same sex .eg female and female .male and male.

A man sex a woman bottom dont of to be GAY.
    Male and female are free to do any type of sexual encounters.

Dudus , yuh find a new set of criminal entourage.

A crime college Dudus dey.look pon wicked notorious men .

Dudus looking good and him sock clean.

7. RAMJAM TALKIN FACTS AN SENSE THIS FACILITY IS AS SHE SAYS. DID U NOT SEE HE WAS TRANSFER FROM A HIGH VELOCITY LOCACTION TO A LESS STRICTER ONE. PLUS AUTHORITIES ARE SAYING HIS MANNERISM GIVES HIM A PLUS. SOME CANT BELIEVE ITS THE SAME PERSON PEOPLE TALKING BOUT

8. DUDUS WAS FRIENDS WITH NUFF PNP ITS SAID THEY HELP HIM OUTA G…NAMES WERE CALLED ON A BIZ PERSPECTIVE HE SCRATCHED THEIR BACK HE SCRATCHED THEIRS. U DONT HEAR KINGSTON IN PERIL THEY WISH HE WAS THERE EVEN POPULAR BIZ MAN A GET ROB. STORE BROKEN AT NIGHTS

1. STFU. We dont want to read you criminal and political propaganda!

Those businessmen/women fi go prison too and you citizens who hug up criminality get wa de duck get at the end- death and ghetto lifestyle.

9. A peter put ppl pon THE msn line cause him tek coolie bwoy a east guns u no see the link. Coolie sen RENATO FI DEM.. HIM COULDNT CROSS IT.SO HIM PETA PHILLIPS PUT US .GOV PON HIM LINE. AN MASH UP TG.. MANY A DEM DOING SAME LIKE DUDUS RE SMUGGLING

10. SkettleBam, whey yu de? Please to come and school me on Jim Brown being a part of the attempted murder on Bob Marley.

Me read it in a de articke,but did a gauge de comments fi see it mentioned. Come school me mums because it foreign to me.

If not you, then someone wid strong facts to tell it.

Chuet…MUAH…miss you.

1. You didnt watch the NETFLIX documentary, I dont remember its name ? Maybe MET or somebody can post it

11. Hear dat deh nassy batty johncro up deh so bout man n oman free fe have sex inna any hole..from u see how u write bout dont of to be…its don’t have to be mash mouth faggot..see how u leak n smell like d shit tank out a waterford. God ge u battyhole fe shit out of waste matter..not fe hood go up deh..now miss or mr velocity me nah kip up wid dutty murderer, robber and rapist fe kno seh dem transfer from high velocity to low velocity prison..hahahahaaa..damn yamhead..true u hear a next yamhead a chat fart u join d line. A muss eek a mouse comment dat..woooieee..loll

12. U ramjam a yamhead..u a d poop or fart wa a come out a dudus ass fe u a swear fe him so? Him a tek man or man a tek him ottaayy..fullstop, period, arguement done.

13. @PhantomPheonix!

1. 1970’s was the decade of Michael Manley
    (democratic socialism, or the experiment)

2. the US State Department came to the decision
    that the Manley govt. should be out at all cost
    because they were too cozy with Cuba and other
    Far left govts. around the world, including the
    MPLA in angola,Palme in Sweden, Juleus Nrere in
    Tanzania and Amilcar Cabral in Guinea Bissau &
    Cabo Verde in West Africa!

3. the US state department, working in tandem with
    the CIA, embarked on a destabilization mission
    in Jamaica, they started by mobilizing their
    minions and their recruits in Jamaica, the JLP,
    the shower posse etc. and began to flood
    Jamaica with guns!

4. the mid to late 1970’s, the political tribalism
    reached a tipping point, either you’re on this
    side or that side, LITTLE OR NO IN BETWEEN,
    couple with the plan to undermine the Manley
    govt. at all cost!

5. Michael Manley smelled the rat, and re-enforced
    his political garrisons with the help of Mr.
    Castro and Cuba, but he wanted peace as he
    Knows beforehand that the plot was to
    destabilize the country and turn popular
    opinion against him, recognizing his
    popularity, to be a step ahead of the game,
    he organize a music event dubbed “the one
    love peace concert” with notable reggae acts,
    one being none other than the great Nesta
    Marley!

6. Bob Marley previously had no place, part or
    interest in the political fiasco, as he sees
    politics only marginalize ghetto people, he
    however was a musician and took up Mr Manley’s
    invitation to perform at the event because
    the concept of peace was widely supported!

7. after Nests Marley’s performance, Mr Manley,
    for some unknown reason(s) took the opportunity
    to announce the upcoming election, JLP zealots,
    and any/everyone in that corner interpret the
    move as a concerted plan between Mr. Manley and
    Nesta Marley to bolster the PNP’s objective,
    and the rest went from there :travel

:thumbup

1. Thanks RamJam. I’ve heard and read different sources, but Jim Brown name was never mentioned, matter-of-fact, I don’t remember any specific individual name call out before.

“What in a dark must come to light”

Thanks

2. Thanks. I’ve heard and read about the happenings, but never heard that name call as one a de shooters.

1. PP watch “who shot the sheriff” on Netflix. They actually insinuated that Jim Brown was present the night Bob got shot. If my memory serves me correctly, I think Bob himself identified Jim. I watched that and the hair on my skin stood up. He did not report it to the police, but the person that repeated it confirmed that account. Double check though. It is terrible if that is correct. Poor Bob all he wanted was unity.

14. @ramjam

Bob Marley campaigned for Michael Manley for the 1972 elections..he was part of the Musical tour that help him win the 1st time

15. @Anonymous 2:37pm! please get an education and learn to read! because if you could, you’d see there’s no where in my post I was swearing for dudus! all I did was highlight the “most likely” reality of federal prisons with certain level of security, and I’ll say it again!
    “DUE TO THE SECURITY LEVEL OF THE FEDERAL FACILITY THAT DUDUS IS IN, AND THE NOTORIETY ASSOCIATED WITH HIS STATURE, IT IS HIGHLY UNLIKELY THAT THE ABOVE MENTIONED HAPPENS BY FORCE UNLESS THE SAID PEOPLE ON THE BLOCK OR IN THE CELL ARE THAT TYPE OF PEOPLE, BECAUSE EVERYONE IS OF THE SAME LEVEL OF NOTORIETY AND SHARE THE SAME MUTUAL RESPECT, AND IN SOME CASES RECIEVE PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT, INCLUDING TRIST WITH ESCORTS AND CALL GIRLS AT THEIR EXPENSE” :2thumbup
    NOW TAKE YOUR BEHIND BACK IN THE SEWER PIT OR LATRINE WHERE YOU LIVE, AS YOUR COMMENT ILLUSTRATES :ngakak

16. Sistagirl PP read Mario James award winning book “a history of 7 killings”..riveting details about all u asked is in there n yes Jim brown was the point man who orchestrated Bob Marley demise according to the book author relying on eyewitness accounts.

17. Ramjam..speak for yourself..I get it that you and u mumma live in a cesspool or toilet, hence you think everyone is the same. You a season prison bud or dutty Labourat battyman dudus crony make you know what takes place 365 days 24 hrs unda tinking Dudus bumbo? You chat too fucking much..a copy and paste every bullshit wa u read pon d internet.you are not the brightest crayon inna d box otaayy..now gwaan a u bed inna u ratacastle wey rat tek u ears mek pisspot a night time . me no do johncrow otaay..so nobodda pitch yasso or if u deh a federal prison..go pick d gray hair off a dudus rotten balls.me no like Laborat so please to go away..Gweh

18. Inna this picture mi can show you 2 nigga weh Dudus money nor badness can’t even touch in that same picture so presi nuh bigga than none a dem man yah pon this picture trust me if anything presi just get the respect as a showa man but him nuh bigger than the man dem inna the pic. And RamJam always speaking Factzzz But big up Shortman

1. So, who are these two me? Where in the picture are they and what were they sent to prison for? Inquiring minds wants to know……………