DI MAN TELL HAR DEM A FRENZ

Good morning pinky hmid I feel so broken because I don’t know y I’m afraid to be alone. I’m in a relationship for 2 years now and I’m not happy anymore because we cheat on each other n mi just nuh have nuh love fi this guy nuh more but it’s like mi a force miself fi be wit him because him always cum up wid sum emotional things fi mek mi stay wen mi say mi done wid the relationship.Anyways mi meet another guy and everything looks like what mi really want in a man. Dis man lead me on to believe dat we are gonna be in a relationship so one mind say ask him wat him want if it’s a relationship, friendship or an acquaintance him couldn’t answer him say ina the morning him answer mi. So mi get up and ask him fi answer the question boy ago tell me say we a friend we just a get fi know each other. While all this time him a lead mi on mi just so tired of relationship I need some advise because sometimes mi look on life an say some ppl find them partner with them first relationship y can’t I 😔–

4 thoughts on “DI MAN TELL HAR DEM A FRENZ

1. I don’t know how long you and the new guy have been going through “your thing”, but that answer he gave you was a response I had from someone six months after we started getting close.

Right at that point, I turned around and never looked back. But I’ve come to realise that sometimes people come out with that because they are afraid of getting too close, or are even keeping their options open, which to be honest, is one’s prerogative.

You just need to de side if you really be want to be with him, or do you just want to be with someone- there is a difference.

2. Girl you are messed up and need some help. Stop the cheating and running from man to man, take some time alone to reflect and improve yourself so you can be ready for a future relationship.