DI DEPUTY DPP SEH IF YUH HOLE BIG DONT CONVERSE WIDDIM

PEOPLE FI BAD PAN SOCIAL MEDIA BUT NOT QUITE SO :ngakak …HIM SEH IF IT A ECHO DONT EVEN WHISPER HIS WAY …DIS IS ALL ABOUT HOLE LEAGUE

21 thoughts on “DI DEPUTY DPP SEH IF YUH HOLE BIG DONT CONVERSE WIDDIM

1. Real battyman this… him just mad say nobody nah believe him “Thief break in story”… A man him carry home and the man tun round rob him! Mek man all cum pan him chest, disgusting!

2. I don’t know what to say ….these are the people who make decisions for our country? And /or very important decisions on a daily basis ? Sometimes you hear they’re involved in very violent crimes and one can only but wonder ….. if it’s not because of their illicit activities , it’s a matter of how lewd they are and speak to and of others .
    Sir go easy pls and thanks ..we understand ah yu high Color and likkle education mek yu reach wis part yu deh . If Jamaicans weren’t still so colonialized mentally , you wouldn’t be there .so pls spare us who have more sense.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Heylp oooooooo a grung mi deh! A di funniest battyman fi di year suh far. Di gal seh she naaa guh mek it :ngakak mi body weak! Why battyman always waah mix up battyhole wid pussyhole dem fi stop it. Lol no sah.

4. Disgusting man. A that them teach u a law school fi do? Man sound so stupid,goes to show a lot of educated dunce out there he’s on Twitter telling a next man him hole big. Brethren go sort out the file dem Paula ya man and stop waste taxpayers money being on Twitter arguing with strangers.

1. I know ppl have their lives outside of work..but good Lord what is this? Paula Llewlyn a him boss n she caa tell him say as a big deputy thats no way to conduct himself. If a some private sector him inna serious shit..

5. Garbage plain and simple. May his quest for social media fame consume him and spit him out. There is a wrong way and a right way in everything, this ain’t it, and you are going to learn a very hard lesson.

6. This man is bringing disrepute to his position. He should be dismissed. He also needs to be evaluated by a psychiatrist, sooner than later. Disgusting. This is why jamaica is going to the dogs , people like these who are decision makers.

7. Paula Llewellyn needs to make a public apology on his behalf, due to the fact that he is an extension of her office, then have him dismissed, PERIOD.

This type of public display should never be a representative of the “people’s voice”.

Keep your shit private.

8. All you silly DUNCE JAMAICANS, can’t you all see this man Twitter account is hacked?

Boy y’all some really really DUNCE fucking sets of fools.

1. This post was before the alleged robbery. Have you seen his Twitter feed for the past several years? Maybe this blog should do an expose on that. He posts the filthiest most foul things and he is still a senior prosecutor at the DPP. It makes you wonder.

9. Adley Duncan no write that mi fail to believe. Mr. Prim and proper at all times? Mi remember sending him up under him madda and his response very “gentle” and dignified. So how him reach a hole? Mind a the tablet the shim have and a tweet out rass.

10. Adley has always been a Twitter fame whore. His behaviour shows the sad state of our country that someone in his position getting paid by tax dollars can be so comfortable depicting such atrocious behaviour for public to see. The DPP office needs to be pulverize and revamped, his boss included, intellectual Bhutto