DEXTA DAPS YUH MONEY CYAH SPEND NO OTHER WAY?

21 thoughts on “DEXTA DAPS YUH MONEY CYAH SPEND NO OTHER WAY?

1. You would think that these “entertainers” would learn from the other entertainers’ mistakes, especially the ones who are currently incarcerated. I just don’t understand why these guys can’t walk de straight and narrow. Dexta Daps my yute, puddung de badness!! Fe someone wid good looks, nice voice, and de gal dem say yu hood big, why yu waan jeopordize what yu have going fe yu? Now tell me, when yu go prison,don’t all a dem tings ya wey yu have, a go just go to waste mi G? Cut out de f**kery, my yute!!!

2. They will never learn. He wants to join Kartel so bad. Aidonia, Alkaline, Bibi, plus many more. Stop feeding crime in our little country! The police know all that is happening but they are not doing one damn thing about it.

3. these entertainers surround themselves wid oone bagga yes man weh hype them up and make them feel like them a God.

4. Dexta daps is no badman he can’t even fight . He got beat up in mount Vernon high school by Yankees oh please he can’t fight even a fist fight how he gonna be a badman . This is all comedy he’s corny just like how he looks . As soon as something start going for these losers they can’t humble they haffi try to portray they bad . Your a singer not a gunman or badman . Guns really make these cornballs feel like them a somebody smh

1. You sound hurt, we never need the high school history. Yes he new found character no right but girl keep ur feelings to urself

5. Most ghetto youth look up 2 badman and worship gun man, smh. They c the outcome of badness and still want the life. Most Badman dead young, dead bruk r end up a prison, can’t forget the family curse. I can’t understand some of them, God take u out of the suffering and bless them with a talent and still the same outcome. When u did bruk u never bad and a now u wan tun badman

6. Go easy Dexter, hate to admit, but you no even Likkle bit bad. Enjoy your singing success. Don’t mek the likky likky Bwoy dem boost you

7. The cell beside Kartel ready & waiting for all of them who can’t decide if they are artistes or bad man.

8. Hahaha the high school thing is low blow. Unu lef mi husband. Dwrl come on! Dexta u r breaking barriers n cross overing in different genres of music. Come off the ghetto mentality shit man. Right yah now no artiste no unique like u. U have a gift. Put it to use man. If u u want bus gun – allegedly! Make the batty follower them round u do that. Web so proud of u. Come on! Lef them shit deh rem the police already warn u bout gun in u videos. Make we proud man.