DAWN DO VIDEO FI PATRA

11 thoughts on “DAWN DO VIDEO FI PATRA

1. A she did go Jamaica an a eat di crab in front a whey she seh she grow up an such??
    Mi naaa lie yuh fi go siddung mi nuh even see di fight and all u aura get beat up.

2. This big woman always in mix up thou
    Lesson Net sure if anyone thou what a hell of the girl beat her twice
    A that with these dumb folks always sure a people

3. To rass patra put up pink wall heading as her profile pic and dawn pic
    Lol she must a slap dawn fe true

4. God know mi love fi watch fight but me wouldn’t want see dis ya fight with this ya granny. It supposed to boring nuh rass. Before she go tek her Access a Ride gah Bible Study or the Casino with the rest ah di elderly people dem, she ah talk bout fight!

Go siddung before you go broke your hip, bout fight!

5. Nasty dawn I was there when she and or proclaim narbawoood friend fight and it is suprising how you never claim she burst your head and till today FACT is that lady wipe your ass dawn, it’s nice to know that you are admitting that she burst your head maybe one day you will admit that she wiped your ass all so…… change your dirty ways and go to church and beg god for forgiveness…

6. Old woman go and sit your tired ass down. Your daughter must be embarrassed for you. Ditry old ghetto rat.bout you clapping your mouth. Low the gal. You think is jamaica you deh? Crosses woman go and have a seat because you or your behaviour is not impressive. Bout gangsta. Gwea, you a bait.

7. @Anon7:44?? U NEW OVA YAH. DIS WOMAN ALWAYS BEATING HER CHEST..DONT KNO WA KONDA HUSBAND SHE. HAVE ALWAYS PROMISE TO BEHAVE…
    DONT FRAID GI HO JAIL…ON WAY TO CHILD. XX_.QQSQSWSGRADUATION….FCKIN SHAME

8. SHE IS A LIER ALWAYS A LOSE AND A CLAIM WINNINGS, OLD OLE GO BACK IN A YOU HOLE THE PEOPLE NEVER MISS YOU…DON’T MAKE CALL YOU JOB HR DEPARTMENT FOR YOU AND SEND ALL YOUR VIDEO SO PLEASE TO GO BACK IN YOUR SHELL…