CORKER SLAP SLAP UP CHUMPX

17 thoughts on “CORKER SLAP SLAP UP CHUMPX

1. No amount of intervention can’t help this man, him suffer from a chronic case of lyingsyndrome, him cannot deferentiate between a lie from the truth. Donald Trump lie so till him color change to orange.

2. Dat Mi Seh you better grab your army boots and uniform and put yourself on standby because your boss is sending you next to NIGER……or maybe even worst, NK when it really come to bump on that front :travel which is exactly what he needs to do, send people like you, his minions and his children, even the “liddle” autistic one first to go fight his and their for profit wars :2thumbup

3. ……BTW Ms MET! have you heard a rumor that he is going around with a body double of “melanoma?” knowing him he probably deport her in secret so he doesn’t have to fork out in the event of a divorce which looks pretty eminent, wouldn’t put it pass him at all :ngakak

1. Nobody is as disgusted with Bwoy Bwoy like the wife. She doe wanna be anywhere near him and I don’t blame her not one bit. I can see how he is wasting the people dem money trying to put out a united front.

4. This man’s calm demeanor makes you pay attention. Usually when people are going in like this, they are emotional and loud. A regular person would shame like dawg to be spoken about in this manner, but not bwoy bwoy Chump. He has about 100 little devils running his head. The man said he not voting for Bwoy Bwoy again, but damn I can actually see Mr. grab them by the pu$$y winning again.

5. Hey AUNTY METTY LONG TIME, WHATS GOOD?…. AUNTY U KNOW WHAT I DONT GET, WITH ALL THIS JOKE FOR A PRESIDENT THAT”S IN THE WHITEHOUSE, THESE FCKING GOP REFUSE TO START GET HIM OUT, IF OBAMA COULDAVE GET AWAY WITH QUARTER OF WHAT DIS FOOL GET AWAY WITH, OMG WATA A COUNTRY MERICA WOULD BE, BUT AS THE AMERICAN WOULD SAY, THIS IS WHAT U CALL ” U CUT AFF YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE” ENOUGH SAID…

6. Corker fi huh suck him mumma!!!
    Him vote lock step with partisan politics and a empower this Orangutan. Weak fence like most of the power hungry fools who hitched their trains to Trump solely for political gain. No moral authority. Corker guh siddung one side. When Trump gathered all of them around the table to heap praises on him where were your balls then?

7. A dem old man here mi like enuh, him look so goodlooking and ting wid him white fluffy hair like cloud pon him head, and him look short enough you just waan play wid him like a toy. A need one a dem oldies but goodies in mi life.

8. I Dat Mi Seh…
    From Trump come een, oonu see Seh we hardly hear of police killing black man, as when Obama was prezzi…

@Ram ur Jam… If world war 3 is imminent at least Trump held it off for a while so far… As if it was that horrible woman was prezzi world war 3 would of been history by now, and planet earth a desolate ruin…

9. Jeff Flakes’s speech is more touching than Corker’s…I felt a lump at my throat n fought back the tears.Jeff Flakes tone was filled with overwhelming emotions that even the toughest thug will be stirred to feel empathy for USA and the world at large!

Every single word spoken by Flake was the God’s truth! !!The world cannot be runned n lives put at risk n lost in the whim n fancy of a nutcase’s 140 characters! !

1. I agree with you, Bro. In life a peron has to stand something, regardless of risk.

Wickedest thing is…getting rid of missa man will only bring on the other 3 clowns.

1. Yes Sista PP,

I’M a bit perturbed by what I heard corker said about Trump having great/good ppl around him like Sessions!!wtf??

I hope I’m not The only who heard it but maybe bredda Little Willie is right…Corker goodly deserve a one SYM fi true if he thinks anyone from Trump inna circle is good. Those 3 klutz next in line are just as bad if not worse than Trump in their own ways!!

2. Agreed! Jeff Flake sounded sooooo genuine and he asked a damn good question, “when your children ask, what did you do, what will you tell them?” Not sure if you heard McCain’s comments but please go listen and explain to me what slaving Flake’s forefathers did please and thanks.

Corker is just sick of the bs. They were all rallying behind Umpa Lumpa when they THOUGHT he could be handled/controlled but now that they’ve REALIZED and ACCEPTED that 45th is completely off the richter, now people want to bail out.

Interesting days ahead

10. Straight mental patient a run di country. Mi see him a seh ppl a mek up wrang tings bout him :ngakak :ngakak mi neva waaah laugh but mi did affi laugh.