CHROMAZ INA DI 40INCH PLASTIC HAIR

4 thoughts on “CHROMAZ INA DI 40INCH PLASTIC HAIR

1. She curse the hair but well have the hair in . I hate this little ghetto trash.. She is out right envious and bad mind she a trouble maker everyday she get up in fake clothes posing her mouth ugly and she stay bad. You did the hair but you living in it though

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Har swag look alright yasso… but you girl :nerd why yaaaah duh di plastic hair Suh pan di grung…..a still ur plastic eno at di end a dat yuh paid for it :ngakak she seems hurt …don’t worry you girl asuh di Chinese dem duplicate everything! we Inna di sed boat yuh know how mi luv rice till mi affi buy Jasmine rice cause mi fraid a di plastic rice.

3. I don’t understand how people in Jamaica is wearing these designers like it’s real nikki girl all ur things are fake that backpack is so fake the entire outfit Burberry should ban u from wearing their clothing everyone know you don’t got that type of money with jamaican currency and I didn’t know jamaica got versace chanel Burberry Louis Vuitton gucci etc. Store girl u bugging all ur pieces are fake just like sherdhq body u can see the fake all over ur clothes shoes bag belts different from your tailor made outfits if u don’t got the money to buy it why not just walk pass it like all the real dancehall superstar ur just a wanna be and u look very stupid maybe fooling people in Jamaica but England candida and America know all ur designers are fake