CARLENE AND DI REACH INA DI STAR

Ishawna has no morals – Danielle D.I. not surprised that rival drew ill mother into feud

Following Ishawna’s second round diss track which labels her mother as ‘half dead’, Danielle D.I. has responded to say she is not surprised at her nemesis’ blatant disrespect.

In the song, Ishawna sings, “Go take care a yuh half dead mumma, nuh you say she a battle fi life,” urging D.I. to leave the war and tend to her sick mother while she still has time.

Speaking with THE WEEKEND STAR, Danielle D.I. said she didn’t expect any better of her counterpart, and is not shocked that she “took the low road” in Walking Dead.

“How can you expect anything better from her? Clearly she has no idea how to conduct herself as a mother,” D.I. said.

“She appeals to a low life crowd with no morals, so what can I say?”

Danielle D.I. having heard all the negative comments about her having her priorities skewed, told THE WEEKEND STAR that she has never neglected taking care of her mother, and said they both have a very strong bond.

“We (her mother and herself) have a very close relationship. She’s my best friend, she motivates me. She’s the ultimate fixer for every problem,” she said, explaining that despite her upbeat appearance, her mother’s illness has had her on an emotional rollercoaster.

“Oh my God, when I saw her first in the Intensive Care Unit, it really melted my heart. I cow-bawled. It’s the first time she’s been hospitalised, and it’s really hard.”

As far as her stepping off the battlefield and calling it quits with this feud, D.I. said she remains unsure.

“At this point any card can play. Let’s see how God directs me this time around.”

Dancehall Queen Carlene again came to her cousin’s defence, stating that D.I. and her mother share such a special bond that the entertainer has often times neglected herself to be by her mother’s side when in need.

“She’s not the doctor, but she’s been there for her mother. I don’t understand people, what is she supposed to do? Cut life off?,” she questioned.

“This is her career, her life ambition, and it has nothing to do with who she is as a daughter. Danielle spends needed time with her mother. She prays for her all the time. Her mother isn’t dead, and she not gonna die either, not anytime soon. Maybe one day, but not right now.”

18 thoughts on “CARLENE AND DI REACH INA DI STAR

1. Carlene is nobody she used to deh wid ole murderer, Carlene you have no morals a you D.I a talk bout. Big up di great Ishawna! How mcch a dem team up and dem still caan take you down!

I am also disgusted at people saying Ishawna had something to do with Toya’s death. Toya was sick from natural causes don’t tarnish the dead to suit your own conscience. Mek she rest in peace. Yes Ishawna’s behaciour after she died was nasty but how the fu(k could Ishawna kill the girl? A so her obeah man powerful?

( PS I like Ishawna, D.I and Toya. I like every pretty browning.)

1. You must be the by-product of a rapist and a prostitute. You come off lower than ishawna and that c:#nt pass ground.

2. A good fi Danielle . A she first bring in mother both Ishawna mumma a thief . If u ask me ishawna defend herself . If you don’t want people tell you both your mother then don’t speak on there’s . That simple.

When I first heard ishawna song I said damn she went far but then I listen the song di did that ishawna was responding to. Di did it first so ishawna end it.

1. You’re one that believe this all started with D.I.’s diss track? For you nothing in life has a starting point? You believe d.i. just woke up and did a diss track? :ngakak. Alrighty then :travel

1. True. The people on Instagram (with them real page and picture and no anonymity ) a seh Ishawana done Danielle. Strictly lyrics and delivery I am defending..not necessarily Ishawna.

1. A so she did “done” Ms. lou too and you all support it said why…I forgot for you it’s “…people on Instagram (with them real page and picture and no anonymity )…” .

Anonymity is for those with much to lose when dealing with dogs. Why are you here as an anonymous a encourage this other idiot? Birds of a feather do flock together :siul

2. Where on here you see that critique? Which war you referring to? You pissing tails badmind ago kill because Pinkwallers nah stoop fi smell ishawna batti hole. Go back to wherever you stray from. Where bones provided, DOGS aren’t invited. Badmine bitch.

3. Well fi talk the truth… sickness can affect anyone so ishawna shouldn’t use that but a nuh every body haffi teef it’s

4. Ok Di clear ot up on ER last night, so ishawna did a stalk DI from long time. Das why it good fi hear from the horses mouth. Ishawna is really stupid fi real, ediot.

5. (Tek off di lastic Offa mi ress a chippies banana chips) :nerd Suh ishawna minions dem deh yah :cool but dem nuh bad doe… Bad ppl have name pan di famous Pinkwall… Hunnu dirty anonymous sound hurt doe. But dat naaaa save har from har karma Suh hunnu come again. F**ka! :ngakak

6. It nuh mek nuh sense argue with people with no souls, unno soul get lost in the pit of hell, nothing bout unno. This is y Jamaica is in the plight it’s in, 2 many empty people running around,people with no souls, devil’s. How can anybody defend this, I forgot u r nobodies the real meaning of zero. Everyone have/had a mother, a di devil a sing di song. DI u wrong for talking about har mother that’s y the twisted mind gal call u mother name