BUT LIKKLE ……

23 thoughts on “BUT LIKKLE ……

1. Willie Haggart was wise to select her as Wife ..see she increased and not decrease the Money they made together

1. They made nothing!! Willie stole murdered and caused death to his own f as mily members for most of that money. She got a jump start and when she started a lot of purchases were not scrutinized.
      Not downing her real estate over bag and noot but Willie, his name and who he was opened a lot of doors for her to connect and walk through!

Quena-

2. That’s real talk a lot of people dripping in designer but really don’t have no money and hard assets little miss really has money and a lot of assets she’s a strong woman she’s been around awhile now she really stand the test of time and weather the storm so you have to give her her props regardless of how buto and Ratchet she acts

3. Yuh lifestyle wishy washy. Why have half bootleg wardrobe and partial wardrobe real. Dat doe match. Halfassness dat. That’s called living above your means. You want the lifestyle but can only afford a portion of it. Downfall of my people

4. SO TRUE, I AGREE 200%, Assets/hasset OVA BAG & BOOT, BUT WEH DI HYPE FOR, THATS THE THING WITH PPL, ALWAYS WANT TO PROOF SOMETHING, U KNOW WHAT U HAVE, WHO U HAVE TO PROOF THINGS TOO, LITTLE MIISS, THE WORLD KNOW U A WAH EVIL GYAL, WICKED GYAL AND YOU NOH NOBODY ELSE SUCCEED BUT YOU, SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE…

5. Yes for a Rolex is 60 k us and she can More then afford it. She owns her homes and cars and apt buildings so ladies take notes please. She is entitled to live and wear whatever she want . Imagine one building with 12 apt at ( justmakingafigure) at least 500.00 each a month equals 6000 us for only one of her apts.. I’m putting it at least then she more then winning in life… fake or not none oh these women accomplish what she has period unnuh gwe

6. What is hassets..asking for a friend of a friend???.Does she have duck feet?? Asking for a friend of my cousin??..is that why the man’s name was Haggart or is Hagfart??

7. Likkle Mek sure two of those apartments have ENGLISH NAME ON IT! Make sure ENGLISH kids dem get some of the assets out of the money you have for English! Likkle god nah sleep Gwaan enjoy your shine mumma……..remember every dog have dem day!! I hope when the FEDS COME A JA COME EXTRADITE YOU,just make sure you have sense to build your apartment in other people’s name!!

8. Love love love her ethos! – although I’m not sitting here comparing my- not owning even one home YET- self to her; my Mother has always told me- don’t watch anybody because you don’t know what they have to go through to get their things.

Anyhow, be real Hun, it’s not that you don’t like real things-as you’ve said in your rant- just admit that you’d rather spend your money on constructive assets- that is totally fine.

9. Me hear say them haffi slap ENGLISH fi stop talk
    Cause him a tell the feds dem everything all the apartments him and likkle
    Build say a drugs money you soon hear the outcome