BUJU SPEAKS

16 thoughts on “BUJU SPEAKS

1. ME BABY DAT. WHEN BWOY OPEN HIM MOUTH MI PANTY JUSS A SAY BAH BYYYY. I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE WITH THIS SPECIMEN SINCE 1993 CAN YOU IMAGINE THE SLEEPLSS NIGHTS I HAVE ?. BUJU ” I WILL LIKE TO BE YOUR HONEY,” IN UR VOICE. I LOVE THE NEW hUMBLER YOU. NOT COCKY BUT RESERVE AND HUMBLE. RESPECT. I THINK IF I EVER MEET HIM IN PERSON I WOULD FAINT..

LOVE UR CHAMPION GIRL..

2. One man can look good like when yuh ah cross road suh, and talk sweet like honey suh???? Look at that beautiful smile! Those teeth with that perfect gap! His clean, well kept fingers! I can’t take it…..! Mi out fi end up inna mad house! Juju, yuh out fi mad mi, Juju!

3. Regardless of what people want to say I still respect and love you. You are humble and smart. I love how you articulate when you speak. I can see you have grown, wiser, stronger and I cant wait to see what you have in store for us. Sending love and positivity your way. I’m here and I’m ready for you lol ❤❤❤

4. If I love him 1 more, time, one Gemini to the other, we are private people, he will speak in time. I’m sorry ticket sold out for Kingston leg. Sighs.

5. Buju seh “Are you ready for me, because I’m ready for you.” God forgive mi but mi feel that like a me him a talk to directly.

6. The fake dread speaks. This is a so-called rasta who have been investing his money in moving drugs and other things, prior to being setup, is the same people (so-call friends) that he was giving his money to invest in narcotics is the same friends who turn around and snitch on him at trial. He is no hero, but an opportunist.

1. GO SUCK YUH BLOODCLAT MUMA WHOEVER YOU BE……FUCKING BRIGHT A TRY DIS THE GARGAMEL. MOVE YOU SOUR PUSSYHOLE AND GWEH BITCH OR BATTY BWOY OR WHO THE FUCK U WANNA BE.

7. Buju looks good. I can’t wait for his concert, 16 March can’t come soon enough.

I had close one yesterday…Jah put an angel over me!

8. What a piece a hate you have inna yuh heart fi the man every positive comment onnu dislike we still love buju an jmg seh buju suh :kiss get ova yuhself cause we nah stop love him up ❤ :kiss :peluk

9. some a uno comments full a what in crab back, why uno cant give a comment without sexual conutations, gosh i tell u about some a uno smh. no sah.