BUJU LIVE STREAM

8 thoughts on “BUJU LIVE STREAM

1. Thanks met …. now to the mix up and met den miss kitty couldn’t lef out da style den fi di one night ???? Fava muppets

2. Buju team ah slip!! Nuh jig up, jig up song b4 that man say, “Our Fatherr, Who artt in Zionn….” BC, yuhhh madddd! Place woulda mash up!! lol

3. Me can’t sleep because I’m dying to hear how the concert went….I frel like when I. have a flight to catch…anxious.

Marie, as Met say, Thanka di se video. Safaree is a clown dwrln.

Ms. Kitty look cheap and Amita have great energy.

4. Top of the morning … Marie n Met thanks …great job I really appreciate the effort it’s like I was there .. buju fresh n clean loooking bad!!!

5. Cvm is the worst, is what kind a streaming that? Is which camera den used? Better they had asked a little 10 year old to use his Iphone or Samsung note or one plus to stream it for them. We hardly see the stage, chronixx perform and we don’t see the stage one time. Worst streaming and video quality very very very poor. Betts den did men tvj and phase 3 collab and do the job. Cvm cut the stream as buju was about to start his second song and there goes the stream, cvm not even ur channel can watch back in my household, uno a the worst. If uno doing something, do it good else don’t start and can’t deliver. Cvm uno never deliver and who ever did uno production dem need new equipment and new staff. Safaree us so damm fake all he does is about straight, with his little side wore dat every man in hip hop sleep wid n rammm out, Stevie fuvk out erica, and every other man. Safaree u fake nug blood cleeth. Miss kitty what was that u had on? A jeans n nice top would look far better, the shoes though, look like har foot did a go pap onstage lol. Green wig look awful. Kitty 1 out a 10 fi how u did look.