APPLE CLEAN HOUSE

28 thoughts on “APPLE CLEAN HOUSE

1. Happle weh di chinaware and Swarovski crystals??? Million dolla girl happle. You house clean daughta .. yes happle.. woieee

2. I don’t get it when they say house fe nice n clean. Unless you are a dutty pig you should not be living in mud. Its ppl who were never used to decent living boasts about these things. I realize that its a certain kind of people who speak about this. Not knocking unnu..but a clean house is not an achievement..I do understand your plight and upbringing but that is how normal human beings are suppose to live..Cleanliness is next to Godliness. A lot of you need to grow up n realize that you are no longer using a pit toilet that you never had to clean or bathing in an outside bathroom. Buying the $4 food n just flinging the box anywhere. Just caring about hair, nails n ole clothes is not an achievement. Care about educating your lil bird brain. I know its hard to adjust but rise up and forget your past and live in the present.

3. Lady with the red hair. Why are u doing that to us and yourself. Don’t draw unnecessary attention to yourself..calm down the hair color. For a minute I thought OMG a monkey that talk..

4. House clean and simple not overcrowded with bag a big statues and tacky ass bling. And at least you can put your feet on your couch without it touch your dining table or kitchen sink like most of the dancehall gal a NY. Dem apartment be small and full of things lol crowed up and tacky. It’s cute and neat but not really nothing to put up. Just regular section 8 town house.

5. This was so funny. Apple may be a mess a road, but her place always been neat and clean. Yardie, you can drink wata outta Apple yawd and nuh haffi fret. You girl seh spic and span. Heloise nuh hab nutten pon you princess.

6. These ppl normally live out a door inna sty wid mud hogs pigs swines and piglets. I just don’t get it..y do they talk about ppl house nice and clean.. If you are not a nasty swamp rat , cockroach, fly , maggot batta earz batta foot mongrel..ur house is suppose to be clean..u can take the pig out of the sty but u cant take the sty out of the pig..

7. Cut my eyes pass this ya fool fool gal
    And foolishness
    Isn’t house suppose to clean what’s the big deal
    Hello never see come see with your stay bad self give it a rest attention seekers
    Suppose unu see a good nice house… ratchet Apple and multi color Jay and her dunce crew

8. Ray-ray dem. Koo pon di mugly bhutto fren, frighten fi SnApple plastic house. Thought she was in Jersey, neva know a Connecticut.

1. . I like Apple, don’t care if her clothes be fake or real, she always looks nice, BUT, an there is a but, don’t everybody clean there house, and keep there house looking nice I thought it was the norm, narrr still, this isn’t an accomplishment, Juju a England her house look gud she don’t behave like this, Lady Rose fi her house nice an she nar behave suh, so mommy Apple calm down, u a behave like a Di first u a see house weh tidy up, I’m jus saying

9. Am I the only person who finds this house tacky and just tacky and tacky again? Like seriously what on earth would you call this design aesthetic ?” Ghetto fabulous “
    “Alice in Drewsland?”

I just see some tacky yaad ooman ina one tacky house

10. I don’t see the big deal! Honestly, anyone can have what she has. It’s nothing amazing about her place. I see regular things.

11. Apple, mother must say clean apt .
    What a big idle woman Apple, mother is.

Like how your daughter so rich why u dont show your apt now.
    Christine ,remember apple bought you ,your first GUCCI Bag and it turn out to be fake GUCCI BAG .

Lady you silly and dunce just like yuh children them.
    Unno a really never come see.

People house suppose to be clean. Plus only Apple, her husband and her daughter live there suh the house suppose to be clean.

Christine ,what have apple done for you??
    Christine you dont own a car.
    Christine you dont own a house inna america nor jamaica.
    Christine ,you dont have anything of value .
    Christine a better you did meck jaydon marry you and see if you would get some luck and get a greencard because apple nuh qualify.
    Christine, you at the same level as you where when you gave birth to Apple , Apple as not improve your life.

Christine you still a sell $5 and $10 bag a weed from yuh dey AMERICA yuh not even upgrade into the drugs trade you still a low level drugs mule at 70 years old.

12. It’s funny how all these “FRIENDs” secretly compete with each other …….. Bobbette show house cleaning …… Shamar show new furniture … now Apple come bout clean house….. and everything bout dem look di same….. Body, clothes, shoes, bags, hair, house, man, nobody stand out same shit just a different day !

13. Same shit, different pit toilet!! Well mama d way how u a boast say house nice n clean, because its not the norm for you folks..how about putting up a few certificates or degrees and say gal brain nice , clean and intelligent…naahh..but later when she dress no puss jook..u ago put up say gal nice clean and her Gucci , Fendi blah blah no fake..dem real..Shallow like bird shytt..

14. Does Pam n Apple ma look alike? It’s so annoying when these folks try to yank..the fact that they are illiterate and can’t read and write shows up worse.. I don’t know if its the bleaching n the hair or what, but I actually like the color. It’s pretty!! Lady, please note that if you not good looking with that kind of nose and have that shape head n hair style, you bound to get mistaken fe a monkey. God please forgive me, because its wrong, but lady when God was giving out looks, I don’t check say you did inna the line?

15. This place looks like the topical drug dealer / scammers / social media house over crowded with cheap blingy furniture and furry furry rug and couch… Hood rich looking house