ANY HERBALIST IN JA?

6 thoughts on “ANY HERBALIST IN JA?

1. tell her to do this starting today first pray and believe!!! if she

don’t believe it will not work. tell her fast for 7 days from 6 til 6

only

drink water

and hot tea. then she should eat fruits and veggies. no meat, rice or

flour! i repeat no

meat, rice or flour. look for beans that replace meat. get a (vegan)

nutritionist to

put together a plan for her. give us an update in 45 days queen.

you’re welcome in advance

2. whole heap a herbalists deh bout but but but, some a dem no better than the fake obeah man dem weh trick yuh and tek yuh money and leave yuh worse off than before. I’m sorry your grandmother has been given such a bleak prognosis, I can’t tell you or her to accept that but beware. I had a friend who recently passed from cancer. she was being treated by some so called herbalists who isolated her from her friends and family and sucked her dry of every little resource she had. They kept moving her around different houses they had rented for the purpose of treating her and a few others, when she was near the point of death they abandoned her. My friend died a horrible death, she had huge gangrened wounds all over where the cancer was literally eating her alive, she was in constant pain and needed to be in a hospital surrounded by those who loved her. I’m sure my friend’s circumstances difer from your grandmother’s but these vultures are everywhere and come in various forms, the best herbalists is one who is going to treat her for free. Good luck with your search

3. Talk tuh mi good… Which one yuh want? Cause a different ones fi different tings. An yuh nuh tell mi wah duh har.