ANNIE SHE SEH GUH ARGUE WID DEAN

So met I want this tired Little stress out old lady to leave me alone on Facebook. So I know this guy from 2000. He likes me for a longtime now. We became good friends and started dating in 2011. I was in a relationship but he became my side nigga until I upgrade him to my secret lover. About 2 months ago I found out he was married and I ended the relationship. I decided to contact this little Tom boy on Facebook and told her to come get her man because that’s the only way I could ended the relationship is if she knows, because he wouldn’t have leave me alone. Now met !!! The woman get her community buddy back and still a Fuzz. Him use to f**k down Flatbush and everybody know him. But because me don’t play games, him did have to be tame. Annie Harvey leave me alone go argue with Dean. Met these men are married but because she is boring in bed him haffi do road. Married men leave the single girls alone.

15 thoughts on “ANNIE SHE SEH GUH ARGUE WID DEAN

1. Senda yuh deserve every ounce a stress an badaration weh yuh a get, fi one yuh did inna a relationship an yuh want side nigga, suh yuh get wah side nigga comes wit, 2nd you a di one introduce yuhself to dis wife…..u soun like yuh luv problem suh crosses will foreva a falla yuh

2. SENDER YOU DID WELL KNW HIM MARRIED. YOU JUST THINK HIM DID AGO LEF WIFEY FI A YAMHEAD LIKE YOU! SO WHEN U REALIZE THAT NAH GO HAPPEN. YOU TRY FI MASH UP THE PPL DEM MARRIAGE.

3. HEY BIG PUSSY GAL JAY JAY SHAMOR WE KNOW A YUH SEND IN D MAN GOOD GOOD WIFE SO D TIME YUH A DO ALL A DIS YUH GUH PLUG YUH PUSSY AND TIGHTEN IT FI TRY WHOLE D NEXT MAN WEH YAH GUH TEK. HEY BLOODCLOTH GAL JAY JAY MI FREN ANNIE LOOK GOOD AND A SHE D MAN SAY AND HIM NAW LEF SO GUH CHUK OFF A ONE BRIDGE AND LEAVE THE WOMAN WID HER HUSBAND ALONE MEK DEM LIVE OLE CROW BAIT. DUTTY CONKIBINE JAY JAY OLE ENAMEL OLE FUCK BOX LEAVE D MAN WIFE ALONE. JAY JAY YUH JUST HURT BCUZ D MAN PARK YUH AND DROP YUH LIKE ONE A D OLE BED FUCK TRUCK DEM BACK IN D DAYS. HEY BIG PUSSY GAL JAY JAY U TIME EXPIRE BITCH. GWAAAN A KETCH MAN COLLEGE GUH LEARN FI OWN A MAN. ALL D PUT U PUT UP ANNIE PON YAH GUESS WAH BITCH DEAN NAW LEF SO GUH OLE A BATHE AND WASH OUT YUH BIG TINKING PUSSY.

4. You’ll leave the girl alone. She did the right thing. The woman fi guh argue with her man . These men that are married want them cake and eat it too. Met I’ve noticed that the women are sending in the married men that are living a double life. And 1 out of 2 twice the wife are not that good looking than the woman on the side. These men take up these ladies that does a lot for them that the wife doesn’t do. The men sometimes tell the side girl a lot of things about the wife. If I was the wife I would have friend the girl to get more details to see what he says behind her back. All of a sudden the girl pussy nuh good and this and that. The man was fucking her for that long and the wife never know that says a lot about his relationship to her… he probably lie to her about being married because him was looking her longtime. Check the time frame how long him like her off. The wife look like she was being fuck pon all her marriage and properly know about his history and now she feel shame that’s why she is stalking the girl page on Facebook. Annie leave the girl alone because if dean wants to continue cheat there is nothing you can do about it. You just look bad with a low self esteem as a woman a fight over man. Him love the girl longtime and there’s nothing you as a woman can do. Remember she seh she gave you back yuh dick. So my advice to you go learn some tricks or two and leave the young lady alone. And remember if him like har that long and she finally gave him the chance, that simple means even when you sleeping with this man and the relationship between him and her ended, he will always be thinking about her even having sex with you. And that’s something you will have to understand as a woman that is married and you couldn’t hold the man and him always a step out. Your friend stated up top that the girl is this and that. Stop carry the man business guh road and tell them. She not a friend if she comes on pinkwall and a mek you look like more fool over here. Calling the girl all these names !! When you should have a conversation with you and the man. Him can’t love you and him cheated that long. Wise up as a woman.

5. Sender yuh dislike one comment 400 times and liked your own comment 355 times, dem level a madness unprecedented ova yah! Annie husband cocky mash up yuh two brain cell dem, come dislike this 300 times now lol

6. Wise girl yes you Nadine Bennett or Shamor jay jay there are two side to a story. The man wife wasn’t stalking you, you decided to call her, and from you did that you got cut off.You got blocked and you still called from random numbers because you wanted to be friends with the man, and he wouldnt do that. You stalk the wife Facebook and what app and got mad at what she put up. If you were a secret lover you should have hold your lane you wouldn’t get flop! If the man’s wife is no good why he didn’t leave her to be with you. Some of you girls think your pussy is all! He fucked you so long and you have nothing to show…you mad because you gave him your all and got nothing in return. Stalk! That’s a joke. Men will be men but he loves his wife, and that you can’t stop. So stop being jealous and evil, and go find a man for yourself.Don’t waste time on people husband, are you dumb!

7. Wise girl, Nadine Bennett or Shamor jay jay, there are two sides to a story.You was the one who called the wife and show your colors, but you didn’t know the man would’ve flop you, and since then you calling his phone down, so you got blocked, then you started to stalk the wife facebook and what’s app and got mad if she posted a picture of him and her! You said you were a secret lover so you should’ve stayed in your lane .If that man don’t love his wife why he didn’t left her for you! Some of you girls think that your pussy is all. You said you was with this man for years, what you have to show nothing…because that’s what you ment to him nothing. Men will be men and if a man find a woman he don’t have to give anything and she giving him the whole package of course he’s gonna take it!But at the end of the day was you worth his marriage NO! That man love his wife, you just jealous and evil. Next time don’t waste your time with people husband go find a man for yourself. Dumb!

8. Annie it seems like the girl got the good ole. How your man stay with her for so long if she wasn’t good ??? Come here mek me box yuh Annie. The girl pussy keep him form 2011 till now that proves to you she wasn’t a one night in his eye. He really loves the girl. I bet he is mad he is not going to get that good pums no more. Sender you win that’s why she a stalk yuh page. Annie are you one of those boring wife ?? I bet the girl looks beautiful and sexy than you ?? That’s why you want to war???

MR man if the side girl is a good girl keep her around and mek Annie madd. Obviously Annie wasn’t doing her job right if you been fucking on her for so many years. The side girl looks like she take care of you better than this old foot.

I bet the side girl can get any man she needs and Annie found out late and wanted a matey. Ladies as a man looking in take care of your house before you want to catch fight with the girls on the side. Annie is the man is your problem not her. It looks like he wanted to test the waters on the girl longtime and get hook on her goodas pussy. I bet this man is going through hell with you right now and wish he was with the side girl on this nice Sunday evening taking a long walk on the beach.? Dean don’t stop fuck the side chick.

9. There is no competition round here when it comes to me Tom boy body Antoinette Annie Harvey, and this pic was just 7 years ago when me and yuh man was fresh in the relationship. Now bitch you said there’s two side to every story and you forgot the truth. Today is you and Dean funeral ⚰️. Now people I know this man from 2000. I was talking to a guy he knows at the time but because they had mutual friends him never approach then. Back in the days him use to come by my uncles house and play cards and sometimes when I visit he was there. Over the years me and dean became friends and he cuts my sons hair from he was a baby.

Everytime I visit his shop him and his workers always a admire mi. Two of them like me off and asked me out but I declined. One day I told him about the two guys and from then is like him inna competition. On the 12 of November 2011 when I took my son for his hair cut Dean followed me into the Korean store and asked me out on a date… I was going through a break up with my sons father at the time so he knew and took his chance. I was wrong I should have waited to heal and tell him no.

Him use to see me and smile all the time and my in-law always use to ask him if him have a crush on me… him lol all the time.. now long story short. We started dating, on the first date he told me he had a woman at home but nothing about being married. He said the woman don’t like sex and her mother and sisters are the same way, that’s the reason why the sister and her man as problem in har marriage. Him stated that him love sex and I told him me too.

Now we started a relationship, me and my sons father wasn’t together anymore because Dean was by side nigga and I upgraded him to my main nigga. He’s a jealous person for sure, every time I’m going out with my girl friends and he knew I will have to check in to him first.. he will either drive to meet me halfway or if he’s at the shop I will pull up on him.. Dean is very obsessed over me !!! He talks about Annie being too boring and don’t like to go out as much. So from 2013 to 2018 for every birthday he will have to take me out to dinner.

We go on dates on multiple occasion throughout the relationship, but he loves me time with just me and him that’s how obsessed he is.. I got pregnant for this man but I had a miscarriage in 2015… he wasn’t happy.

Things with Dean was getting rough financially with the shop and at home.. Annie call dean phone all the time but through out the relationship most of the nights he’s with me. He told her so much lies till one day I told him I don’t trust him at all because a pure lie him tell and he will do the same to me.

In April of this year he seems a little stress out and all so I suggested he find sometime for himself and I. He told me he’s putting something together I must wait… I went on line and did some research and found out he was married because her name was also in the house that he owns.I wasn’t waiting for no man so I decided enough is enough and contacted the woman on Facebook messenger. I told her to come get her man and show he a few pictures of him. About 20 minutes in my phone was blowing off the hook. It was him and his brother calling me down. I finally pick up for the brother and we talked and I went to work that morning. Before all this happened I blocked him from all count of social media. And then my phone rings about 3 pm on May 1st… guess who it was ?? Annie Harvey. I didn’t answer because I didn’t recognize the number so I heard the voicemail and it was her. I call him when I was on my way home and he was madd.. he told me why I did what I did, he never wanted to end the relationship because we had a good thing going on for years.

Met I can write a book. He beg me not to communicate with the woman and if she calls don’t answer just hang up. That night again I got another phone call from her but from a different number. I send it to him and he said it was hers. After that I checked my messenger and it’s from another Facebook page with her again cussing.! I told her to get off her sons page and even her mother she send in my inbox. I blocked everybody.

On May 4th I finally decided to Whatsapp this idiot because clearly she was still in disbelief that the pic I send was he man..

Me and Dean continue to talk through the time frame until he call and told me I break his heart and mash him up bad.. on May 18 I told him to come over my house so we can talk and he said I’ll come but not upstairs I said fine.. I met him in the truck and I apologize to him and we cried together and hug and was kissing even was feeling up his dick.. I decided to see where his head was after that so I posted my now man pic on WhatsApp, people I got blocked until the pic was taken down a few days later before him unblock mi… so I decided to put him up then.. guess who it was Annie calling me from another number leaving messages. On the 26 of may I came home from work and I was calling him on my sons phone and because this pic was still on my Whatsapp him leave a ole heap a nasty things on my child’s phone. That same day I pop up at the shop to curse him out put he wasn’t there he was doing Uber so I called his brother and told him to tell him to call mi. Which dean did, but before mi can put in a word him tell me say mi hurt him and this and that… we was on the phone from after 9 and the texting continued till almost 4 in the morning. This time I decided to call the woman via phone and find out what’s here problem. Him probably know it was me and pull the phone from her and started to lie to her and then him started with the texting again and now the disrespect started.

I showed her everything that was going on from my phone because he was still texting on my sons phone.

I let him breeze off for a bit and I told him I need my closure and my apologies, which he end up giving me all of them which Annie states I wouldn’t get but she a fool. I showed her the receipt of all the phone calls he made to my phone and this is when the stalking begins with her on Facebook again. Met everything I posted I was getting phone calls from Dean telling me to stop post stuff because she has another page watching me. I didn’t believe him until last Thursday when I said let me post her picture on my Facebook and then 30 minutes in it’s was Dean telling me to take it down. So because she wouldn’t stop with all the harassment after time and time again of giving this woman proof that her is still interested in me. So Annie wise up and stop mind this waste boy Harvey Dean ok.. I know you got a low self esteem because he told me that.. we had lots of pillow talks ok…

10. There is no competition round here when it comes to me Tom boy body Antoinette Annie Harvey, and this pic was just 7 years ago when me and yuh man was fresh in the relationship. Now bitch you said there’s two side to every story and you forgot the truth. Today is you and Dean funeral ⚰️. Now people I know this man from 2000. I was talking to a guy he knows at the time but because they had mutual friends him never approach then. Back in the days him use to come by my uncles house and play cards and sometimes when I visit he was there. Over the years me and dean became friends and he cuts my sons hair from he was a baby.

Everytime I visit his shop him and his workers always a admire mi. Two of them like me off and asked me out but I declined. One day I told him about the two guys and from then is like him inna competition. On the 12 of November 2011 when I took my son for his hair cut Dean followed me into the Korean store and asked me out on a date… I was going through a break up with my sons father at the time so he knew and took his chance. I was wrong I should have waited to heal and tell him no.

Him use to see me and smile all the time and my in-law always use to ask him if him have a crush on me… him lol all the time.. now long story short. We started dating, on the first date he told me he had a woman at home but nothing about being married. He said the woman don’t like sex and her mother and sisters are the same way, that’s the reason why the sister and her man as problem in har marriage. Him stated that him love sex and I told him me too.

Now we started a relationship, me and my sons father wasn’t together anymore because Dean was by side nigga and I upgraded him to my main nigga. He’s a jealous person for sure, every time I’m going out with my girl friends and he knew I will have to check in to him first.. he will either drive to meet me halfway or if he’s at the shop I will pull up on him.. Dean is very obsessed over me !!! He talks about Annie being too boring and don’t like to go out as much. So from 2013 to 2018 for every birthday he will have to take me out to dinner.

We go on dates on multiple occasion throughout the relationship, but he loves me time with just me and him that’s how obsessed he is.. I got pregnant for this man but I had a miscarriage in 2015… he wasn’t happy.

Things with Dean was getting rough financially with the shop and at home.. Annie call dean phone all the time but through out the relationship most of the nights he’s with me. He told her so much lies till one day I told him I don’t trust him at all because a pure lie him tell and he will do the same to me.

In April of this year he seems a little stress out and all so I suggested he find sometime for himself and I. He told me he’s putting something together I must wait… I went on line and did some research and found out he was married because her name was also in the house that he owns.I wasn’t waiting for no man so I decided enough is enough and contacted the woman on Facebook messenger. I told her to come get her man and show he a few pictures of him. About 20 minutes in my phone was blowing off the hook. It was him and his brother calling me down. I finally pick up for the brother and we talked and I went to work that morning. Before all this happened I blocked him from all count of social media. And then my phone rings about 3 pm on May 1st… guess who it was ?? Annie Harvey. I didn’t answer because I didn’t recognize the number so I heard the voicemail and it was her. I call him when I was on my way home and he was madd.. he told me why I did what I did, he never wanted to end the relationship because we had a good thing going on for years.

Met I can write a book. He beg me not to communicate with the woman and if she calls don’t answer just hang up. That night again I got another phone call from her but from a different number. I send it to him and he said it was hers. After that I checked my messenger and it’s from another Facebook page with her again cussing.! I told her to get off her sons page and even her mother she send in my inbox. I blocked everybody.

On May 4th I finally decided to Whatsapp this idiot because clearly she was still in disbelief that the pic I send was he man..

Me and Dean continue to talk through the time frame until he call and told me I break his heart and mash him up bad.. on May 18 I told him to come over my house so we can talk and he said I’ll come but not upstairs I said fine.. I met him in the truck and I apologize to him and we cried together and hug and was kissing even was feeling up his dick.. I decided to see where his head was after that so I posted my now man pic on WhatsApp, people I got blocked until the pic was taken down a few days later before him unblock mi… so I decided to put him up then.. guess who it was Annie calling me from another number leaving messages. On the 26 of may I came home from work and I was calling him on my sons phone and because this pic was still on my Whatsapp him leave a ole heap a nasty things on my child’s phone. That same day I pop up at the shop to curse him out put he wasn’t there he was doing Uber so I called his brother and told him to tell him to call mi. Which dean did, but before mi can put in a word him tell me say mi hurt him and this and that… we was on the phone from after 9 and the texting continued till almost 4 in the morning. This time I decided to call the woman via phone and find out what’s here problem. Him probably know it was me and pull the phone from her and started to lie to her and then him started with the texting again and now the disrespect started.

I showed her everything that was going on from my phone because he was still texting on my sons phone.

I let him breeze off for a bit and I told him I need my closure and my apologies, which he end up giving me all of them which Annie states I wouldn’t get but she a fool. I showed her the receipt of all the phone calls he made to my phone and this is when the stalking begins with her on Facebook again. Met everything I posted I was getting phone calls from Dean telling me to stop post stuff because she has another page watching me. I didn’t believe him until last Thursday when I said let me post her picture on my Facebook and then 30 minutes in it’s was Dean telling me to take it down. So because she wouldn’t stop with all the harassment after time and time again of giving this woman proof that her is still interested in me. So Annie wise up and stop mind this waste boy Harvey Dean ok.. I know you got a low self esteem because he told me that.. we had lots of pillow talks ok…