ALL DI PROMO AND MACKEREL NAH GO NO CLOTHES

13 thoughts on “ALL DI PROMO AND MACKEREL NAH GO NO CLOTHES

1. Can’t believe she’s all that naive because at least the hair store gave her a decent bundle…How could she then be promoting clothes store and not getting the good clothes Dem fi wear ??

2. Give the gal some time to TRANSFORM…

Shes obviously don’t have it all together fi know seh she need fi get clothes and $$ for her promos.Next 3months from now good gal ago understand the program.

The power of social media….

Im sure shes just talking shit about ppl man for pure entertainment..

3. She’s young, she just needs proper guidance fi monopolize offa har exposure weh she have right now before it burn out.

4. Bunch of users and opportunists, that’s why they will not get too far. Then they wonder by some Blacks refuse to support their own…

5. But a whey di bumbo a gwan yasso??? Every promo inna di sed dress? Mental illness dis mi naaaa go laugh nuh more now.. Suh a who a deal wid har tings fi har cause dem naaa treat di situation right a what goes? dem a rob har or wah? Or dem a use har an naaa give har nothing she need smaddy good a handful di ting.

6. Mackreal. Di dress wah wash now muma… lol. So where is di ppl dem man yug ah tek? Mek him buy u sum clothes.

7. Trust mi, I know this young girl. She is so not what she talk about. She shy and really humble. The “tekka a man” ting is just pur hype. Poor chick neva know that it would take off like that. Big up youself Maka

1. Thank you for clearing that up. I watched her Star interview and took it as comedy. I think she has a real cheery aura and I like that.
      I also think she went straight from the interview to wherever she got the hair.
      In the future she just has to remember to bring along a few extra outfits for occasions like this.
      Celebrity life nuh easy lol

8. She looks like the type to own only one pair of panties, one she wears on the weekdays and one she wears on the weekends, both in black to hide the stains… #BumBytch