AH DOE KNOW WHA WRONG WID JENNY JENNY

19 thoughts on “AH DOE KNOW WHA WRONG WID JENNY JENNY

1. REALLY JEN JEN, NOW U AGO LOOK DUNG PON DI GIRL AND JUDGE HAR….UNNU SELF RIGHTEOUS WANNA BE UPTOWN PPL WEH U LIFE DUTTY AND FREAKY ENNA REAL LIFE CAN NOT JUDGE OR LOOK DUNG PON PPL, CAUSE A LONGTIME, GYAL A TEK PPL MAN, SINGLE MAN, MARRIED MAN ETC, BUT ALL OF A SUDDEN U A TUN UP UR UGLY NOSE ANNA LOOK DUNG PON DI GIRL, KMFT..

2. What is wrong is the moral decay of our society. It’s amazing how people would justify and promote prostitution , adultery and fornication.

3. This woman is so out of order. She should be banned from the radio. If she was speaking to someone she perceives to be elite she wouldn’t be doing this. Out of order.

4. Jenny Jennny u brite!!!!! a shame di girl like u betta dan har cuz u marry the whining chiney man now yuh tink yuh reach, damn ugly and coarse like. Was the chiney man single and available when yuh started tekking him?

5. jenny jenny. You are not the “Grand Dame or moral compass” to personal enlightenment.

This was so CRINGE WORTHY to watch.

Stop with the public shaming now man.

6. So money mike two side chick dem a prostitutute ? Jenny bitter because somebody a tek har man or was taking her man

7. Shi ugly like!!! Prostitution a when u a sell ur front! Taking ppl Man U nuh affi a get nuhtin Miss!!! Shi fava idiot!!!!! Know di difference before u come chat off ur stinking mouth!!! Di girl a sey ppl man and u gone a prostitution!! U dumb and ugly and fuck!!! Dem need fi ban u off the radio cause u a mek dem look bad!!!! Damn fool!!!!!

8. Bright and outa orda! Who is u lady? First of all, we already see the interview that mackerel do when she said that the original video which she made about taking people’s man was a joke. She has now developed a public persona as a result of that video going viral. Who the hell are you to take the moral high ground and disgrace the girl like this? Whether the girl is morally right or wrong, she is a young girl. You ah big ass old woman who should know better. If you felt that you had some sort of duty to speak on the issue, surely use your discretion and tackle the subject in a discreet and sensitive way. If the young girls need anything, it’s guidance, not public humiliation. When you, from your moral high ground, look down your nose and degrade these young woman, all you are doing is segregating them further from society. Shaming them, pushing them into the shadows and discouraging them from doing better or seeking help. What about the man who buy pssy? What about the females who feel they have to do these things because they don’t have the big job and opportunities you have!? And then you go shame them like this? Making them seem even more worthless. Stigmatising what they are going through. Could you not use your platform to do good instead, you self righteous, hypocritical old witch!!!!

9. Jenny – mi hot fi u…how much people man u tek miss high n mighty? Plus tekking people man a everyday something the difference is that Mackerel highlight it….a same so d one kitty a chat de other day ( last week – look it up ) say at wat stage people stop tek people man …really kitty? …it look like you memory do surgery too …u of all persons nu fi talk….we pretend too much…KMFT

10. I love Mackerel, I really do but somebody needed to tell her. Sorry we are all here acting like what she’s doing/ saying is okay. She is talented, good sense of humour and a mind for business, but she needs to broaden the content, the whole act cant just be about man taking. Jenny got to the core of the matter, no guidance no direction. But we will laugh for only so long, atleast somebody told her something positive to move it in a better direction.whatever unoo wha sugarcoat that but none if youwant your childrens claim to fame to be about man taking. She has it in her to do great things but somebody needs to let her know she has more to offer. So whever think its just a jokeshe telling not really listening.

11. Nasty Jenny – you marry the ole man fi security , an nutten nuh wrong wid that ,just stop looking down u nose at people cause u nuh perfect…mi want know y she neva hang u on you….Cho Raaaaaaaaaaaaas…………tuff like M’fukin turbit.

12. Jenny Jenny she’s a prostitute then that makes you a pimp because here you are exploiting her for personal gains because there is nothing to be learned from this interview

13. LOOK INTO THIS DEEPLY – could be spiritual cry for help – the spiritual community will understand.

and i hope the radio person is sacked by the prostitute who worked very hard in life and now owns the station.

God is good!!!!!!!!!!!!! you go girl.

14. jenny, the little white man you TEK from St. Elizabeth, you feel you ketch. You very disrespectful. How dare you speak to someone like that, what moral authority you have. You deserve a straight GO SUCK YOU MADDA. GO WHEY.

15. Suh a wah duh prostitution dirty jenny????? Afta di whole a we cyaah tun radio personnel, police n doctor jenny a wah miss???? Fuck muss sell afta it nuh free miss. Expensive Salmon nuh ansa har man good poor ting. Jah know a bet uf a did smaddi else she huddn dweet. A bet if she did spice har n tell har bout har mumma a bet yuh hear diff.