A WHA DO PASTOR?

Dear Pastor,

I am 54 years old I have six children three with my wife and three with different women. I am a truck driver. One of my babymothers lives in the country. I have to pass where she lives every week, so I stop and give her money for the child she has for me.

The other two outside children live with their mothers, and their mothers live with different men. I give them what I can. The woman I am living with is complaining that I am not as good as I used to be. When she says these things so often, I am wondering if it is because she is seeing another man.

She is a very attractive woman. She is accusing me of still having other women, but I am done with that. December 2015 was the last time I went to an outside woman, and I was half drunk, so I didn’t do a good job. I could hardly manage.

My wife tells me that I need to drink Irish moss and other things. because she wants to be serviced properly. Do you have any suggestions, Pastor? Sometimes I regret having so many children.

E.R.,

Dear E.R.,

I am sorry to know that you are so confused. I want you to understand that at your age, you just have to do what you can do as far as s*x is concerned. You are not as fast on the trigger as you once were. No man at your age is.

In fact, when a man gets into his 40s, he might even have problems getting or maintaining an erection. Some men have difficulties even before they enter their 40s. Then they are those who brag about the length or size of their penises when they were younger. They might be shocked to observe or to discover that their penises can shrink. And those who have put on some weight may observe that the shrinkage is so obvious that they become very concerned. But men need not worry. They just need to know that changes must take place as they grow older. Their s*xual performance may not be as strong as it used to be when they were younger. It may take much longer for a man to become s*xually aroused or to get an erection. And he can never do what he used to do when he was younger.

What I am trying to tell you, sir, is that you need to tell your wife that she should not expect you to do as well in bed as you used to do because you are no longer a young man.

BE THANKFUL

A man your age may not even ejaculate much semen, but that does not mean that you will not enjoy s*x. You should do your little and be thankful that you are able to do so. Any man who is over 40 and is able to satisfy his woman through s*xual intercourse is blessed. And those who are way over their 70s and into their 80s should wave a white flag at the end of their s*xual encounter every day or night. “Studies show that between the ages of 40 and 70, the percentage of potent men falls from 60 to roughly 30 per cent.”

Therefore, what I am trying to say is that you and your wife and yourself should learn how to love each other without her bringing too much pressure on you. And do not waste your money on the things that folks claim can enhance your s*xual drive and performance.

Perhaps both of you can sit with a family counsellor and discuss these things. Don’t run after other women to prove that you still have lots of life in you. That wouldn’t make any sense at all. Making love is much more than just having s*xual intercourse. Learn to make love. Do things that would make your wife feel s*xually satisfied. You can learn these things through good books and from those who are trained in marriage counselling.

Never ignore your children. Do your best to help them.

Pastor

3 thoughts on “A WHA DO PASTOR?

1. :ngakak re:white flag______________________________

#Viagra
    #MoreEqualRights&Justice should minimize the disappointment for her