14YO POSSIBLY WITH HIV

14 thoughts on “14YO POSSIBLY WITH HIV

1. I have a Nasty dutty Pedophile cousin in Jamaica I hear with the Aids and he still going around different parishes sleeping with
    Young girls! He is a wicked bastard!!! Anybody know them have disease keep it to yourself.

2. This is very sad. I hope she can get the help she needs. She can live a long and healthy life with proper medical care. If only these young girls would focus on school. SMH

3. Kmt. You ago dead eventually. While you still breathing you should do the right thing and save the lives of other baby girls!

Go to the police station and ask for a female CISCOA officer to report to. Have the man arrested! Him is a predetor and a murderer.

Shame on you parent/guardian that you can have full belly and material things and it alright wid dem. Dem help kill yu too.

4. I haven’t read anything in a long time that’s made me this angry! How can we help this girl..she needs to come forward. Dont be afraid honey be brave. Your life is not over

5. I must say …. I dearly hope that this child, irrespective of her “adult behaviors”… this CHILD for the sake of humanity does not log on to pink wall and instead of reading strength, reads “KMT. You ago dead eventually “
    Dear child, I am so sorry …this happened to you. I wish from me and others who speak strength and love, from us you can be healed and freed of every pain and make decisions that can help others. I pray that from this experience, you will not become a victimizer too….but that in being a victim you will be victorious in your truth and in saving others…

Dear dear child…I am so sorry. My heart and soul aches for you .

6. Really sad the reality of it is these girl have boyfriends their own age that will also be affected. When my mother was coming up they grin and bare ( they went without and educated themselves to be uplifted). Young girls learn to be satisfied with the little that you have. These girls sell themselves short, for money and things they contracted hiv/aids, tears. My God where are the parents? It’s not ok to have children you cannot afford leaving the children to fend for themselves (take birth control and stop being selfish). I hope one of these girls have a badman bredda, cousin are father fi cool him. This is wickedness, the fact that he is 3 times older than them is the first crime. Him fi DEAD, I know this not ok to say but I’m ok with it.

7. We are not concerned where in the world this happen, it’s wrong she is still a baby. And should not have to be writing about being 14 and get HIV by having sex. It broke my heart and tears me up inside when I read it just now. You all noticed she said parent/parents should keep closer watch on their teenage daughters? That sounds like she has a mother but she isn’t paying close attention to her. Sigh…….. it’s just really sad tho.