YOUR PARTNER DOESN’T LIKE TO KISS- SUNDAY DAGGA

8 thoughts on “YOUR PARTNER DOESN’T LIKE TO KISS- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. My fiancĂ© enjoys kissing more than me, but I kiss him more than I want to because I am attracted to him lol I like random slaps on my behind in public but he’s not that man lol he loves holding my hand in public and I get sooooo annoyed lolll like just slip your hand in my back pocket and walk brah lol

Sender, kiss her cheeks, hands, neck, eyes, ears, navel, nose, forehead, behind her knees, calves, elbow and hope she grants you access to her mouthpiece.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss up di mawning yah… den a mek him a stress di tink mouth suh :ngakak a weak out. Maybe yuh cyaaah kiss sir :nerd have yuh tink bout dat?? a jus di bad breath yah stress :ngakak…. Den a how marrij ago go… mi luv kiss bad bad.

1. Me to. That’s a huge part of getting close to each other. If no kissing, him/her a treat you like prostitute

S/N: these people doing too much with their mouths though

3. A one the MAAD GYAL dat sender with nuff issues. Buck plenty of those – usually a some deep mental issues.

Same way for those who don’t hug – in some cases they weren’t usually hugged as children, or never got told they were loved.

Those chicks quick fi give BUN because they know little about love.

Its all about dem, dem feelings and dem issues. If she finds the right man, she gonna give ALL.