SWALLOW PROBLEM SOLUTION- SUNDAY DAGGA

WHY DO SOME WOMEN REFUSE TO SWALLOW DURING ORVL S3X?
Don’t take it personally—certain women just don’t like the taste. Sure, some will really enjoy it and view it as a sort of bonding experience. But I know plenty of women who just don’t have the stomach for it—literally. From your perspective, it may seem s*xy—or simply the easiest solution for a quick cleanup. But if she finds it unappetizing, tossing your load back just to make you happy will only make her like the act less. If your current girlfriend isn’t into it, just let it be. She’s the one doing the work. Let her decide what to do with the aftermath.

9 thoughts on “SWALLOW PROBLEM SOLUTION- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. The main issue with females not wanting to swallow (well after the initial thought that it’s semen and considered by most to be extremely disgusting) is that their male partners are not taking care of their health in terms of their nutrition. I can say from years of experience my man eats very healthy no red meat, no chicken a bit of omega 3 rich fishes here & there. No soda, healthy snacks nuts & grains, natural juices as in fresh fruits through an extractor no sugar added. When I swallow him it’s usually sweet & has absolutely no raw scent. This is from many years of proper eating habits.

2. A waaaah roll :ngakak Suh wait deh :nerd
    Mi naaaaaa swallow nuh cum next ting mi go breed Inna mi asougofus and affi get abortion a dentist… Mi slip up pan nut nuff time still cause mi a tell yuh mi mouth baadd like 10 battyman wey a scam… Memba di last time mi slip up eno… Nuh know a who tell mi fi guh Suh hawd too fast an push Inna di back a choat… mi rass di man buss off an mi nearly choke cause mi feel it shoot off like gun an mi gag mi spit dat shit back pan di hood…den him come seh look wah yuh mek mi duh mi nuh even look but mi neva mind it cause him eat di pussy like him a come from jail and ago eat him first cooked meal.

1. Yuh know what latty mi a go say mi prayers and go sleep…yuh comment drain di likkle energy mi have left. No star!!

Goodnight yuh hear :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. I’ve actually seen data that says semen have certain proteins that are good for the female digestive system and female teeth.Just ask the question in Google and yuh see for yourself ladies.Dont be a prude yo.

4. I don’t like the smell,I don’t like how some a dem look,I don’t like some of dem texture. Ewww. MI.NAH.SWALLOW.Not even if it have substance from the fountain of youth inna it. Sorry Yardie.

5. ISSA a BIG NO FOR ME..Sorry no stomach not suh Trong! Swallow! then guh sleep with a belly full of semen! Hell nah.Mi not even goin to mek a man fill mi mouth with his semen..it makes my pretty babies, it ends there!