QUESTION- SUNDAY DAGGA

My wife and I have been together for about 4 years now, and the last year or so has been very rocky. It was on both our parts that it was rocky, but that’s not what this is about. She told me 3 months ago she was getting “attention” from another guy because I was not giving her enough, which I admittedly was not. She swears that it was just flirting and texting at that time. About a month ago we decide things are not working and need to split and see what happens. During that time we are still talking, kissing, being a couple (or so I thought). I had told her before do not string me along if she was going to be with someone else I did not want to know. I found out her Friday night “baseball games” were lo and behold, sleeping with that guy. Am I wrong to feel misled and betrayed? She was being loving as can be to me like nothing was going on, and she says I should forget it because “we were on a break”. After 5 years am I wrong in thinking that she should have waited at least a little while? I told her it will never be again I know I cannot get over this I am just looking for some validation.

5 thoughts on “QUESTION- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. How can a married woman have sex so soon. Some a u men need fi stop pick up thots and marry dem. she a nuh wife material.

2. A wah kina bipolar marrij dis??? How di f**k yuh fi seh hunnu split and den now when she go f**k yuh mad :rolleyes: hunnu waaah 2 lick…. Suh if yuh neva waah split why hunnu dweet den???….. man can dish it but dem cyaah tek it… di f**k wey she f**k mash up di whole a yuh head….. hunnu ago need counselling fi dis wurk caaaah yuh hurt bad bad!!!….. But yuh nuh easy sir…. how you just let ur ooman go suh…. from a Latty point a view sir if yuh gi me break from 4 years a marrij an mi a tek di one cocky… mi ago f**k! mi naaa ask a tell mi a tell yuh…. mi ago f**k! yuh shoulda did go f**k tuh… but anyways mi naaaa waste nomo energy pan yuh cause yuh naaaaa tell di whole truth anyways. Until yuh tell di whole truth nomo advise yuhy affi go pay.