MIND BLOWING SHOULD SHE TALK?-SUNDAY DAGGA

What is your take?

You are doing a really great job. I started following your page recently and must commend the great work you are doing. Please, keep me anonymous, I need your help with this. I am a girl in my early 20s, beautiful with a stunning body. My problem is that I mast*rbate almost everyday, my day is almost not complete without me mast*rbating. Is this normal? What can I do to reduce this? Also, I don’t want to accumulate body counts in a bid to satisfy my s*xual urge. Pls, help
So I did not go with them. After taking a shower, I was sleeping. Was sleeping try deep when I suddenly felt my pyjamas moving. I looked up only to see my bestie’s elder sister’s husband fully n*ked with the most amazing d*ck I’ve ever seen. I didn’t know what happened to me, I just went for it and began to bl*w him, and then went ahead to ride him until he exploded in me. BOM, my eyes just opened and I’m confused, either to run away or tell my bestie. Pls, advice me, what do I do?

6 thoughts on “MIND BLOWING SHOULD SHE TALK?-SUNDAY DAGGA

1. All things in moderation. Daily masturbating is not healthy.

Already you slept with the man it cannot be undone. Go forward and do not do it again, avoid him. Whatever you do, do not think of confessing this and coming clean, keep your indiscretion to yourself and commit to doing things that are actually empowering for you.

2. If She talk dem ago beat har unless she a try mash up the marriage! Forget it and move on find your own amazing tool

3. I use to masterbate all the times. Yuh right bout di body count pwt… but di count dem whey yuh a tek off boundaries my girl… but go choo a horny age yuh inna naa seh noo, but leave di ppl dem man an nuh f*k him again.. go get yuh own cocky fi yuh self.