CHEATING AND KETCH STI- SUNDAY DAGGA

Women if you cheated and your man kinda suspected and asked you would you admit it? Men have you ever been caught cheating and what was your response?

5 thoughts on “CHEATING AND KETCH STI- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. It’s not cheating if u did know a so me stay from before n still come deh with me.Only got caught once n stuck with my lie like OJ Simpson!

2. Maybe is har first rodeo.. gal all when yuh just come offa di oda cocky, yuh neva deh pan it. A wah do she, mi naaa tell nuh man mi cheat pan dem.. a nuff time mi tek a night cocky and jump pan a mawning hood and dem nuh tap sing bout di niceness.. if you drop gal brush off and try again.

3. What a weak f!cukah….talking about tired of life. So what is she the only gyal yuh eva deh with. She go out and find next man who brandish her with little materialistic things. Clearly you see the type that she is….let her go and move on find someone else who would appreciate you.

Also, don’t feel sorry for her…make sure keep the phone and hand bag. Sell them and get back yuh money fi the surgery.

4. Look on some of the comments. Then we wonder why man kill women when dem cheat. Cheating is disrespectful if you know u a guh cheat leave before a man tek ur life.

1. Yuh better believe it. Actually, I man will respect you more if you admit it and BEG forgiveness than to lie and he finds out otherwise. He now believe you take him for a fool with your lies and you might be at the receiving end of his wrath. A man can get beyond your cheating, but couple that with bare face lies will not gone down so well.